查看酒店资料

河内2号宁静酒店 (Hanoi Serenity Hotel 2)

17 Nguyen Van To Street, 老城区, 河内, 越南 - 查看地图

超级赞 8.1
来自761条点评

最新的酒店点评

选择旅客类型
超级赞



来自761份点评
  • 环境和清洁度 8.2
  • 设施 7.1
  • 位置 8.0
  • 客房舒适度 8.2
  • 服务 8.4
  • 性价比 8.4
  • 餐饮 7.2
实用点评

Quy N.(来自越南)
夫妇
入住了4晚(2015年8月)
Simple hotel
easy to rent motocyle
Poor service from staff,not good rest room and no soup,water is not good and the location is quite far from the center
点评日期: 2015年9月2日

Royee S.(来自以色列)
夫妇
入住了1晚(2015年8月)
Would rate higher if was possible
Service,staff,clean
More then just a hotel, this place has been a home for us during our time in northern vietnam. Although we only actually stayed for two nights, the staff (mr lee, ms joy and the whole crew) has been to kind : from helping us book trips and transportation, through keeping our luggage and offering us hotshower and a shelter from the rain even though we didn't check in that night - they have done a dozen times more for us than you'd expect. So if you're looking for the best starting point for your journey, and are OK with staying in a 3 stars hotel, this is definitely the place for you.
点评日期: 2015年8月31日

younoh C.(来自韩国)
夫妇
入住了2晚(2015年8月)
kind staff
kind staff, cleen room, breakfast
i stayed in Hanoi for 10days. And I stayed in this hotel for 5days. Kind staff who can speak english well and nice breakfast which was quite impressive. I recommend you to eat hot pot on the street near this hotel.
点评日期: 2015年8月31日

Anh N.(来自越南)
单行旅客
入住了1晚(2015年8月)
Good
Staff. Location. Room service
Nice. But Ha Noi was too hot at that time.
点评日期: 2015年8月27日

henry C.(来自韩国)
单行旅客
入住了2晚(2015年8月)
COST SAVING
COST SAVING, CLEANESS, QUIET
COST SAVING, CLEANESS, QUIET
点评日期: 2015年8月24日

Estevania C.(来自荷兰)
夫妇
入住了1晚(2015年8月)
Good budget hotel
Price, service, cleanliness
Our stay here was okay. We paid around 12 euro/night for a standard room and definitely get what you pay for. The room has no windows and is very hot when you return to your room (because the aircon is automatically turned off when you leave). The breakfast is very meager for vietnamese standards, but if you dont eat much its okay.
点评日期: 2015年8月23日

Michal C.(来自斯洛伐克)
团队游客
入住了1晚(2015年8月)
Great stay, great hotel, excellent staff
super friendly staff, helpful in organizing trips to Sapa and Halong Bay, cleanliness of the room
I have very enjoyed our stay in hotel. All people in the hotel spoke good english and very very helpful, kind and sincere. I was really amazed how nice and helpfule they were whenever they could - either arranging taxis, breakfast to go, arranging trips, tips on travel, etc. I would really recommend this place, it is worth it. Exceeded any expectations.
点评日期: 2015年8月13日

Jared S.(来自新加坡)
团队游客
入住了4晚(2015年7月)
Good choice for budget travellers
Price, location, clean
Staff were helpful. Room was clean and comfortable, just that heater was not working. Good location. Worth the price.
点评日期: 2015年8月10日

Sian L.(来自加拿大)
夫妇
入住了3晚(2015年8月)
Good location. Nice enough if on a budget
The location was good, the staff were friendly and helpful and the bed was reasonably comfortable
We were on a budget and for the price we paid the hotel was a good standard. The best thing is the location. On the edge of the old town near to some great bars and restaurants and within walking distance to a lot of Hanoi's attractions. The downsides were that it wasn't the cleanest hotel I've stayed in and there were staff sleeping in the corridors. That being said the sleeping staff were very helpful with our bags when we checked out early in the morning although I did feel bad for having woken them up!
点评日期: 2015年8月8日

Dong H.(来自韩国)
夫妇
入住了1晚(2015年8月)
great value
free breakfast, cleanliness and staff
点评日期: 2015年8月4日