查看酒店资料

河内2号宁静酒店 (Hanoi Serenity Hotel 2)

17 Nguyen Van To Street, 老城区, 河内, 越南 - 查看地图

超级赞 8.1
来自757条点评

最新的酒店点评

选择旅客类型
超级赞



来自757份点评
  • 环境和清洁度 8.2
  • 设施 7.1
  • 位置 8.0
  • 客房舒适度 8.2
  • 服务 8.4
  • 性价比 8.4
  • 餐饮 7.2
排序条件

kristen S.(来自美国)
单行旅客
入住了3晚(2015年10月)
Great value
Location was good...easy to walk to points of interest, breakfast included many western options, amazing staff going above and beyond expectations
My stay was great thanks to the helpfulness of the staff. They helped call for tours sometimes many many times a day until it was answered. They arranged for a car to give me a tour around tour at a very decent rate. I checked out of the hotel early for this tour, but was taking the 8pm night Train. They allowed me to leave my luggage and come back to take a shower and relax in the lobby area using the WiFi until calling a taxi to the train station! Highly recommended!
点评日期: 2015年11月6日

RACHIDA B.(来自法国)
单行旅客
入住了1晚(2015年10月)
Poor overall
location
Tiny room no window AC working more like a fan....all that considering I had booked a "suite" very poor overall soo overrated I would give it a 2 if that....
点评日期: 2015年10月31日

Courtney N.(来自澳大利亚)
单行旅客
入住了2晚(2015年10月)
you get what you pay for
staff were very friendly. helped book tours with competitive prices. good wifi
First time to hanoi. Staff were lovely. The room not so great. Hallways were stained. The bed was rock hard. The bathroom was filthy and shower leaked out through the bathroom.
点评日期: 2015年10月29日

Chaim C.(来自以色列)
单行旅客
入住了3晚(2015年10月)
Great hotel, great people, great location
Staff, accommodations , location
I arrived in the middle of the night way before my check in time. They took me in anyway, and let me stay until morning. In the morning they gave me a room until my room was ready. This was way beyond what one would expect. I really appreciated me. On top of that they invited me to have breakfast even before I was registered in the hotel. This wS s great experience. I highly recommend this hotel.
点评日期: 2015年10月15日

Tram N.(来自越南)
团队游客
入住了1晚(2015年10月)
good service
con người, tiện nghi, vị trí
We had an amazing experience when stayed in this hotel, the breafast was great and all of staff is an ambasador, they are very nice and warm welcome us. Actually, we just stayed one night and then we went to Sapa but they kept our bags 2 days. You should stay this hotel for your vacation on Hanoi. Love all. Thumbs up. We will definitely back. Thank you!!!
点评日期: 2015年10月15日

Robin Y.(来自马来西亚)
单行旅客
入住了1晚(2015年9月)
Commendable staffs!
Staff, location, value
I would like to commend the staffs! They were attentive and had all my transfers (to and fro the airport and sapa) kindly arranged accordingly. Upon my arrival at the hotel, I was warmly welcomed, served with drinks while being briefed on the recommended places of interest with a map. Thereafter, they were kind enough to grant me an early check in upon room availability. On my day back from Sapa which was very early in the morning by train, I returned to the same hotel and glad I did so! I was there at around 7AM and they were exceptionally kind enough offer me an early check in upon room availability at their sister hotel - Serenity Villa! Imagining reaching this early feeling weary, an early check in with a good shower and a good rest certainly made the rest of my day! Location wise, it's tucked in a quiet alley which is to my preference. That said, it is still in close proximity to the sights and central area - Hoan Kiem lake. Room was spacious, clean and comfortable. All in all, i had a wonderful stay with them, being touched by their kindness.
点评日期: 2015年10月2日

Hanum A.(来自印度尼西亚)
单行旅客
入住了1晚(2015年9月)
Good place
1. Location, 2. staff and 3. food
点评日期: 2015年9月28日

Tanaphon T.(来自泰国)
团队游客
入住了1晚(2015年9月)
Good hotel with Nice staff
1. Staffs are very nice 2. Room is new and clean 3. Location
Good Hotel!!! Strength 1. Staffs are very nice. They take care us very well during living there. 2. Room is new and clean. Size (deluxe) of room is quite large (larger than our expectation) 3. Location is good. It is in middle of traveling place. You can walk to ho chi minh mausoleum/museum (15 mins) and Hoan Kiem Lake (10 mins). 4. There is free wifi with good quality. 5. Breakfast is good! Weak 1. There is no free water in the room. (Every drink in room has additional charge)
点评日期: 2015年9月26日

Chiu A.(来自新加坡)
单行旅客
入住了1晚(2015年9月)
Comfortable & clean room, wonderful service
Staff are hospitable, room is clean and comfortable.
I love the cleanliness and comfort which this hotel provided. The bed was nicely decorated with flower petals and there is a pleasant scent in the room. I also love how well received I was when I checked into this hotel. The staff explained the usage of the room items very clearly. They were all very friendly anytime throughout the day. The dining area where I had breakfast was bright and clean. I really like this hotel a lot. Amazing!
点评日期: 2015年9月25日

Siew A.(来自马来西亚)
团队游客
入住了1晚(2015年9月)
Helpful & Friendly Staff, Hotel a bit old
Helpful & Friendly Staff, Comfort Room, Value for Money
点评日期: 2015年9月21日