河内2号宁静酒店 (Hanoi Serenity Hotel 2)

17 Nguyen Van To Street, 老城区, 河内, 越南 - 查看地图

棒棒哒 8.0
来自775条点评

最新的酒店点评

选择旅客类型
棒棒哒



来自775份点评
  • 环境和清洁度 8.1
  • 设施 7.1
  • 位置 8.0
  • 客房舒适度 8.2
  • 服务 8.4
  • 性价比 8.4
  • 餐饮 7.2
排序条件

Masoud(来自加拿大)
夫妇
高级房
入住了3晚(2015年12月)
Hotel is ok, rooms are clean. Staff is amazing.
Staff, location, and
The staff went out of there way to make our day. They consistently made sure we had all the info about our travels and made sure our stay was as comfortable and smooth as possible, especially Lee and Joy. The hallways are a bit dirty but the rooms are clean and in the 3 days we were there they cleaned it twice. The breakfasts were not amazing but consistently good. They were good with the advice they gave us, however, we preferred to go our own route to avoid the touristy treks. Otherwise, we totally enjoyed our stay and will definitely return if/when we're back in Hanoi. Thank you Joy, Lee, and all staff.
点评日期: 2015年12月11日

manfred(来自德国)
单行旅客
高级房
入住了2晚(2015年12月)
Pleasant stay in the heart of hanoi
Comfort, staff and price-value
Very good- although the beds could be softer!
点评日期: 2015年12月11日

aimee(来自美国)
单行旅客
高级房
入住了2晚(2015年12月)
Very good budget hotel in Old Quarter
Staff, nice breakfast, location
Staff very helpful with maps and planning activities, but not in a pushy way. The breakfast was very good, with lots of options and made to order. Clean rooms, nice amenities. Strong WiFi Close to many restaurants and the Lake, but tucked away on a nice quiet street. Cons: the water is luke warm at best, so shower quickly
点评日期: 2015年12月9日

Weerawat(来自泰国)
单行旅客
高级房
入住了3晚(2015年11月)
Worth for your money
Cheap, nice staffs, good location
Overall is good. The location is around the border of old quarter. Near many landmarks. The room is clean and comfort. Staffs are very friendly and helpful. The price is great. Recommended.
点评日期: 2015年12月6日

Thomas(来自英国)
夫妇
高级房
入住了1晚(2015年12月)
Poor bed 2 singles pushed together
Didn't like the hotel room didn't look like the picture supposed to be. Double but 2 single beds pushed together so a ridge in middle not good for a couple
点评日期: 2015年12月6日

manfred(来自德国)
单行旅客
高级房
入住了3晚(2015年12月)
Pleasant stay in the heart od hanoi
Room, service, price-quality
A very nice experience- the beds could be a bit softer though!
点评日期: 2015年12月6日

Jeanette(来自新加坡)
团队游客
高级房
入住了1晚(2015年11月)
One night stay
Service staff was good, rooms were clean, location was generally convenient
The room lacked proper ventilation. It felt a bit musky and wet even with the aircon switched on. The breakfast was terrible. Other than this, it was good!
点评日期: 2015年11月26日

Moses(来自美国)
夫妇
高级房
入住了2晚(2015年11月)
Friendly staff and sufficient accommodations
Staff were friendly and spoke decent English. Location was close to many sights. Value for amount paid was good.
No issues.
点评日期: 2015年11月25日

Philippe(来自法国)
夫妇
高级房
入住了1晚(2015年11月)
Not great
Location
点评日期: 2015年11月15日

Thanassis(来自泰国)
夫妇
高级房
入住了2晚(2015年11月)
Middle in the central of Old Quarter
Friendly and helpful employees which will help you to discover Hanoi. The location is really central of the Hotel, so you can walk to the most places.
I defently recommend this Hotel. Very good located with comfortable and clean rooms. When I needed help, was always there. It was a really nice stay, thanks .
点评日期: 2015年11月15日


1

2

3

1234

选择您的回馈项目,从这里开始: