河内2号宁静酒店 (Hanoi Serenity Hotel 2)

17 Nguyen Van To Street, 老城区, 河内, 越南 - 查看地图

棒棒哒 8.0
来自776条点评

最新的酒店点评

选择旅客类型
棒棒哒



来自776份点评
  • 环境和清洁度 8.1
  • 设施 7.0
  • 位置 8.0
  • 客房舒适度 8.2
  • 服务 8.4
  • 性价比 8.4
  • 餐饮 7.2
排序条件

Amandine(来自法国)
团队游客
高级房
入住了1晚(2016年1月)
Good personnel
Organization, clean , good location
点评日期: 2016年1月16日

Agnieszka(来自波兰)
夫妇
高级房
入住了1晚(2015年7月)
A great place to stay in Hanoi
Location, rooms, cleanliness
This is a great place to stay in Hanoi. The rooms are really nice and the location is superb. We really enjoyed our brief stay there, and we would definitely return.
点评日期: 2016年1月13日

Hiep(来自澳大利亚)
团队游客
高级房
入住了3晚(2015年12月)
hot water needs upgrade takes ages to heat up
Close proximity, service is good, and the shuttles to the airport
I wouldn't call it a 3 star hotel , compare to Ho chi Minh city this would be a 1 star... Bath room needs upgrading , hot water u need to wait quite a while for it to heat up , in all u get what you pay for
点评日期: 2016年1月8日

Ann(来自英国)
家庭及大龄儿童
城景豪华房
入住了3晚(2015年12月)
Better than average for old quarter
Location good, staff nice
The rooms were newly decorated/ renovated but the bathrooms were old and moldy. Views were non existent unless you had a room overlooking the street. Aircon did not work
点评日期: 2016年1月5日

Javier(来自西班牙)
家庭及大龄儿童
高级房
入住了2晚(2015年12月)
Keep looking
The staff were nic
点评日期: 2016年1月3日

Giang(来自越南)
家庭及年幼儿童
高级房
入住了4晚(2015年12月)
Not recomend
location is convenient to go around.
Breakfast buffet is very poor. Fruits are not filled when it is finished, even it is requested. Bathroom is dirty with old towers. Bed clothes are dirty and old. Staff is not trained well. When I was in the room, by a mistake she went in without knocking the door. Room is very tiny and noisy by the next rooms and corridor. My room has a small window which can be opened outsider in the corridor. I requested to fix it to be able to lock from inside but nobody did it.
点评日期: 2015年12月30日

Melanie(来自瑞士)
夫妇
高级房
入住了4晚(2015年11月)
Good Hotel
Cheap, clean and nice
We stayed there with my husband the first time we visited Hanoi. The hotel is really good: new and clean. The wifi is working very well. The breakfast was good too with a lot of choices. The location is very convenient (5-10 min walking from the major attractions). We were upgraded in a deluxe room when we arrived which was also very nice. The only point that bothered us is the fact that the personnel is a bit too pushy to know what are your plans while your are in Hanoi. The reason for that is because they sell various tours and excursions and want you to book with them... Absolutely! This made us uncomfortable. Overall I would recommend you to stay in this hotel it is a great deal.
点评日期: 2015年12月23日

JIWON(来自韩国)
单行旅客
高级房
入住了1晚(2015年12月)
very cold in the room, but aircon helped.
very cold in the room, but aircon helped.
点评日期: 2015年12月18日

Masoud(来自加拿大)
夫妇
高级房
入住了3晚(2015年12月)
Hotel is ok, rooms are clean. Staff is amazing.
Staff, location, and
The staff went out of there way to make our day. They consistently made sure we had all the info about our travels and made sure our stay was as comfortable and smooth as possible, especially Lee and Joy. The hallways are a bit dirty but the rooms are clean and in the 3 days we were there they cleaned it twice. The breakfasts were not amazing but consistently good. They were good with the advice they gave us, however, we preferred to go our own route to avoid the touristy treks. Otherwise, we totally enjoyed our stay and will definitely return if/when we're back in Hanoi. Thank you Joy, Lee, and all staff.
点评日期: 2015年12月11日

manfred(来自德国)
单行旅客
高级房
入住了2晚(2015年12月)
Pleasant stay in the heart of hanoi
Comfort, staff and price-value
Very good- although the beds could be softer!
点评日期: 2015年12月11日


1

2

3

1234

选择您的回馈项目,从这里开始: