超级赞 8.2
来自241条点评

最新的酒店点评

选择旅客类型
超级赞



来自241份点评
  • 环境和清洁度 7.9
  • 设施 8.0
  • 位置 8.8
  • 客房舒适度 8.3
  • 服务 8.5
  • 性价比 8.4
  • 餐饮 7.2
排序条件

Nguyen(来自越南)
商务旅客
高级房
入住了1晚(2016年2月)
Excellent staff , nice hotel and good location
Love my staying
点评日期: 2016年2月23日

Frank(来自德国)
情侣旅客
高级房
入住了1晚(2016年1月)
To overpriced tours do not book anything here
location
Noisy air con rooms are not clean would not recommend to stay here there are plenty more and better hotels in Hanoi in this price category.
点评日期: 2016年2月4日

Phung(来自加拿大)
情侣旅客
高级房
入住了1晚(2016年1月)
Very perfect hotel
location
This is the second time of my staying in New Vision Hotel . Thank you very much for your excellent service and for making us feel important during staying here .
点评日期: 2016年1月26日

Phung(来自加拿大)
情侣旅客
高级房
入住了1晚(2016年1月)
Perfect Hotel
location .
The hotel is in a nice location and is well appointed with great service . The rooms were comfortable and clean , the buffet breakfast and dinner we had was excellent with many options to choose . Thank you very much for your excellent service and for making us feel important during stay here .
点评日期: 2016年1月26日

Nguyen(来自越南)
单行旅客
豪华房
入住了1晚(2016年1月)
Good Hotel
Room View , Free Buffet Breakfast
Very good hotel for staying
点评日期: 2016年1月10日

Josh(来自英国)
团队旅客
家庭套房
入住了1晚(2015年12月)
The Heart of the Old Quarter
Location, Price and Kate!
We arrived in the early hours at New Visions Hotel and the streets were empty. There was a slight hiccup with our room type but this was swiftly sorted the next day and we were given an extra room. Kate is incredibly helpful and welcoming. The location was ideal, right in the old quarter! Thanks Kate, Josh, Josh, Greg & Jake
点评日期: 2016年1月9日

Tien(来自越南)
商务旅客
高级房
入住了3晚(2015年12月)
Good location, nearby market- restaurants, lake!
Good location, Pleasant staff,
Okay!
点评日期: 2016年1月4日

xinkang(来自澳大利亚)
情侣旅客
高级房
入住了1晚(2015年12月)
Good
Staff very friendly
Good
点评日期: 2015年12月10日

DIANA(来自马来西亚)
团队旅客
家庭套房
入住了1晚(2015年11月)
Affordable with Attentive Services
Affordable Price, Friendly & Attentive Staffs
We were greeted by friendly and helpful staff, Kate Ngan. Once we found out the toilet door of our room can't be locked, she instantly requested her colleague to come for repair. She gave us plenty of information about food to try in Hanoi and one of it, A New Day Restaurant which recommended by her is absolutely delicious. Location wise, quite few distance away from Hoen Kien Lake and there is a small convenience store located few steps away. Room is simple and basic.
点评日期: 2015年11月19日

Eric(来自美国)
家庭(带幼儿)
家庭套房
入住了1晚(2015年10月)
The most charming hotel
charming , good view , excellent breakfast
As we were travelling with children over 12 years old , it was very difficult to find hotels that would accommodate 2 children in one room . But at New Vision Hotel we were allowed to have w children up to 6 years old in our room . Hotel was easy access to most places of interest . Fantastic view from hotel room .
点评日期: 2015年11月1日


1

选择您的回馈项目

在页首点击PointsMAX即可查看选择多个热门航空公司及回馈项目

2

选择附赠奖励积分的房型

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • 回馈高达4900积分

所有适用房型均清楚显示本次预订可赚钱的积分

3

登录并赚取积分!

  • 回馈项目会员账号
  • 为他人预订,非本人入住

填写订单时输入相关的会员账号,积分将于退房后计入您的会员账户。就是这么简单!

选择您的回馈项目,从这里开始: