查看酒店资料

超级赞 8.2
来自228条点评

最新的酒店点评

选择旅客类型
超级赞



来自228份点评
  • 环境和清洁度 7.9
  • 设施 8.3
  • 位置 8.8
  • 客房舒适度 8.3
  • 服务 8.4
  • 性价比 8.3
  • 餐饮 7.2
排序条件

DIANA T.(来自马来西亚)
团队游客
入住了1晚(2015年11月)
Affordable with Attentive Services
Affordable Price, Friendly & Attentive Staffs
We were greeted by friendly and helpful staff, Kate Ngan. Once we found out the toilet door of our room can't be locked, she instantly requested her colleague to come for repair. She gave us plenty of information about food to try in Hanoi and one of it, A New Day Restaurant which recommended by her is absolutely delicious. Location wise, quite few distance away from Hoen Kien Lake and there is a small convenience store located few steps away. Room is simple and basic.
点评日期: 2015年11月19日

Eric P.(来自美国)
家庭及年幼儿童
入住了1晚(2015年10月)
The most charming hotel
charming , good view , excellent breakfast
As we were travelling with children over 12 years old , it was very difficult to find hotels that would accommodate 2 children in one room . But at New Vision Hotel we were allowed to have w children up to 6 years old in our room . Hotel was easy access to most places of interest . Fantastic view from hotel room .
点评日期: 2015年11月1日

Loris B.(来自美国)
夫妇
入住了1晚(2015年10月)
Excellent Hotel
Would highly recommend this hotel
This is the second time i stay in this excellent hotel and I will rechoose this hotel whenever in Ha Noi .Would highly recommend this hotel.
点评日期: 2015年10月16日

Loris B.(来自美国)
夫妇
入住了1晚(2015年10月)
Excellent customer service
Location , Service and Wify .
We choose this hotel First of all, all the staffs are really helpful and very lovely. They always showed us bright smile and gaves so much information , even prepared breakfast for us earlier as we was rushing for a day trip.Our Superior room was small but had everything we needed including a kettle, tea and coffee. Wifi was intermittent at best but there were three computers in the Bussiness Center to use if you needed. Would highly recommend this hotel.
点评日期: 2015年10月9日

Chequita M.(来自美国)
夫妇
入住了1晚(2015年9月)
Be at home in New Vision Hotel
Room , Location , Service .
My stay here was one of the highlights of my Vietnam trip . The staff in general seem to be young, attentive, enthusiastic and so willing to help with anything, without being pushy.The rooms are decorated with modern style, and the staff were very helpful. Every time we went downstairs, we were offered bottle of water and candy .The Best place I've stayed in Vietnam so far - excellent value for money!
点评日期: 2015年9月28日

Chequita M.(来自美国)
夫妇
入住了1晚(2015年9月)
Be at home in New Vision Hotel
Room , Location , Service .
My stay here was one of the highlights of my Vietnam trip . The staff in general seem to be young, attentive, enthusiastic and so willing to help with anything, without being pushy.The rooms are decorated with modern style, and the staff were very helpful. Every time we went downstairs, we were offered bottle of water and candy .The Best place I've stayed in Vietnam so far - excellent value for money!
点评日期: 2015年9月28日

David R.(来自美国)
单行旅客
入住了3晚(2015年9月)
Great hotel and wonderful staff.
Location, staff and breakfast.
I had a great stay at this hotel. It is very clean, has a nice location and the staff is wonderful. Also, they offer tours, taxi's and all other services a tourist may need.
点评日期: 2015年9月18日

Yong L.(来自台湾)
商务旅客
入住了2晚(2015年8月)
know it inside out
nice receiption area, nice staff
1.A room suppose to hold 2 visitors, but if you do not inform hotel ahead of time. Hotel will charge 10 USD extra for that extra visitor per day. 2. there is no elevator in this hotel.
点评日期: 2015年9月7日

CHANGWOO J.(来自韩国)
单行旅客
入住了2晚(2015年6月)
Best ever
Staff, location, calm
There are so many hotels. But i stayed this hotel total 9 days. Staff are so kind and helpful. Even i put some nick name for staff. Why dont you just go and tried to find the Cute, the Beauty and the Pure!!
点评日期: 2015年7月7日

Maria N.(来自越南)
商务旅客
入住了2晚(2015年4月)
Maria
Fantatic Hotel 5 Star Service
The staff of the New Vision Hotel made our stay the most memerable experience we have had . The room was spacious and clean , The Buffet Breakfast was good .
点评日期: 2015年5月2日