arrow-up-icon
查看酒店资料

超级赞 8.2
来自225条点评

最新的酒店点评

选择旅客类型
超级赞



来自225份点评
  • 环境和清洁度 7.9
  • 设施 8.2
  • 位置 8.8
  • 客房舒适度 8.3
  • 服务 8.4
  • 性价比 8.3
  • 餐饮 7.2

Phung T.
加拿大
2016年1月26日
Very perfect hotel
location
This is the second time of my staying in New Vision Hotel . Thank you very much for your excellent service and for making us feel important during staying here .

Phung T.
加拿大
2016年1月26日
Perfect Hotel
location .
The hotel is in a nice location and is well appointed with great service . The rooms were comfortable and clean , the buffet breakfast and dinner we had was excellent with many options to choose . Thank you very much for your excellent service and for making us feel important during stay here .

Nguyen S.
越南
2016年1月10日
Good Hotel
Room View , Free Buffet Breakfast
Very good hotel for staying

Josh B.
英国
2016年1月9日
The Heart of the Old Quarter
Location, Price and Kate!
We arrived in the early hours at New Visions Hotel and the streets were empty. There was a slight hiccup with our room type but this was swiftly sorted the next day and we were given an extra room. Kate is incredibly helpful and welcoming. The location was ideal, right in the old quarter! Thanks Kate, Josh, Josh, Greg & Jake

Tien H.
越南
2016年1月4日
Good location, nearby market- restaurants, lake!
Good location, Pleasant staff,
Okay!

xinkang D.
澳大利亚
2015年12月10日
Good
Staff very friendly
Good

DIANA T.
马来西亚
2015年11月19日
Affordable with Attentive Services
Affordable Price, Friendly & Attentive Staffs
We were greeted by friendly and helpful staff, Kate Ngan. Once we found out the toilet door of our room can't be locked, she instantly requested her colleague to come for repair. She gave us plenty of information about food to try in Hanoi and one of it, A New Day Restaurant which recommended by her is absolutely delicious. Location wise, quite few distance away from Hoen Kien Lake and there is a small convenience store located few steps away. Room is simple and basic.

Eric P.
美国
2015年11月1日
The most charming hotel
charming , good view , excellent breakfast
As we were travelling with children over 12 years old , it was very difficult to find hotels that would accommodate 2 children in one room . But at New Vision Hotel we were allowed to have w children up to 6 years old in our room . Hotel was easy access to most places of interest . Fantastic view from hotel room .

Loris B.
美国
2015年10月16日
Excellent Hotel
Would highly recommend this hotel
This is the second time i stay in this excellent hotel and I will rechoose this hotel whenever in Ha Noi .Would highly recommend this hotel.

Loris B.
美国
2015年10月9日
Excellent customer service
Location , Service and Wify .
We choose this hotel First of all, all the staffs are really helpful and very lovely. They always showed us bright smile and gaves so much information , even prepared breakfast for us earlier as we was rushing for a day trip.Our Superior room was small but had everything we needed including a kettle, tea and coffee. Wifi was intermittent at best but there were three computers in the Bussiness Center to use if you needed. Would highly recommend this hotel.