超级赞 8.2
来自241条点评

最新的酒店点评

选择旅客类型
超级赞



来自241份点评
  • 环境和清洁度 7.9
  • 设施 8.0
  • 位置 8.8
  • 客房舒适度 8.3
  • 服务 8.5
  • 性价比 8.4
  • 餐饮 7.2
排序条件

Alex(来自美国)
单行旅客
高级房
入住了1晚(2016年4月)
good value
good value hotel, good location, hard bed.
点评日期: 2016年5月8日

Satya(来自印度)
夫妇
高级房
入住了1晚(2016年4月)
ok
ok
点评日期: 2016年4月29日

Satya(来自印度)
夫妇
高级房
入住了2晚(2016年4月)
good
good
点评日期: 2016年4月29日

Shirley(来自加拿大)
单行旅客
高级房
入住了5晚(2016年4月)
Great stay at bargain rate!
It's a great way to visit Hanoi. Right in the middle of the old quarter, with comfortable beds, and helpful staff, this hotel is an excellent choice.
点评日期: 2016年4月28日

Jörgen(来自瑞典)
家庭及大龄儿童
高级房
入住了2晚(2016年4月)
A very good budget hotel
Very god value for money. Friendly and very helpful staff Clean room The hotel is located in the center of Hoan kiem (old town) The hotel is a little bit old, but I can recommended New vision hotel Jörgen D from sweden
点评日期: 2016年4月19日

Sutin(来自泰国)
家庭及年幼儿童
家庭套房
入住了1晚(2016年3月)
Good hotel & staffs very friendly and helpful, very value for money staying here.
-
点评日期: 2016年4月12日

Lyndsay(来自美国)
夫妇
高级房
入住了2晚(2016年3月)
Best Value for the Price!
hospitality, price, location
Staff were attentive and helpful, the price cannot be beat and it is in a great location to see the Old Quarter of Hanoi.
点评日期: 2016年3月19日

Rachel(来自澳大利亚)
夫妇
高级房
入住了1晚(2016年2月)
Lovely hotel
Balcony, welcome treats, room.
We loved this hotel. Great value if you get an online deal. Hotel gave us some welcome food and drink treats. Great staff. Amazing and grand room.
点评日期: 2016年3月4日

Paul(来自加拿大)
单行旅客
高级房
入住了2晚(2016年2月)
All I could ask for.
On arrival I was upgraded to a larger room for free. It was about 3 times the size of the room I was staying in at a nearby hotel and it was more expensive. The location is great in the heart of the old quarter. The staff was very professional, friendly and helpful. The hotel is a bit older but has a lot of character and everything worked. They arranged for a private car to take me to the airport 38 km away at 6am for us $15.
点评日期: 2016年2月29日

Nguyen(来自越南)
商务旅客
高级房
入住了1晚(2016年2月)
Loverly Hotel
only staying in New Vision Hotel
点评日期: 2016年2月23日


1

2

3

1234

选择您的回馈项目,从这里开始: