arrow-up-icon
查看酒店资料

最新的酒店点评

选择旅客类型
神享受



来自735份点评
  • 环境和清洁度 9.4
  • 设施 8.6
  • 位置 9.5
  • 客房舒适度 9.3
  • 服务 9.4
  • 性价比 9.3
  • 餐饮 8.5

9.7 Ken B.
Australia
2015年3月8日
Excellent staff
Staff were extremely helpful. Good location for shopping. Close to many eateries
Cannot recomend this hotel highly enough. The staff were incredibly helpful and polite. Good location for shopping. Stayed at this hotel on our return visit to Hanoi.

8.7 MELISSA M.
Malaysia
2015年3月14日
great location
good location, wide spread of breakfast, friendly staffs
pleasant short stay

9.7 Peter B.
Sweden
2015年2月13日
Fantastic!!
Location, service, cleanliness, frienliness,atmosphere
Very professional and serviceminded staff. They do whatever they can to make you feel at home and welcome.

9.7 Rashad T.
United Kingdom
2015年2月16日
Excellent
Staff, Room, Location
Our stay was wonderful but made even better by the staff who kept us talking about them even after we left to go home. They were helpful and patient in helping us find places to eat and helping us to arrange a trip to Ha Long Bay.They were easy to talk to, we spent some of our time talking and laughing with them. The rooms were extremely comfortable and the rose petals on the bed and in the sink were thoughtful, it took until I was ready to go to bed to put them in the bin, it felt like a shame. Also, the inclusion of a laptop in each room was a very welcome surprise. The hotels location was ideal, plenty of restaurants, cafes and shops within short walking distance!

10 Sinead A.
Ireland
2015年1月28日
Fantastic hotel
Staff , location , price
Fantastic hotel , great location , staff are brilliant can't do enough for you . Made to feel very welcome .

10 Bi A.
Singapore
2015年8月29日
value for money
cheap, location, breakfast
-

9.3 Taksin P.
Thailand
2015年1月4日
Worthwhile hotel, kindness staff, good location
Location, staff, price
It was great. 3 star hotel but luxury more than we expect

10 JEONG H.
South Korea
2015年1月4日
very comportable and friendly
compotable friendly helpful
very Good Room is small but clean and compotable

10 Isla C.
United Kingdom
2015年1月2日
Fantastic location, helpful staff
Very friendly helpful staff. Clean comfortable room. Fantastic location. Amazing value.
Amazing value for money. Staff also provided us with maps and top tips on local food and places to go plus made bookings for us. Would definitely recommend!

8.3 Mitch C.
United States of America
2014年12月29日
Little gem in Hanoi
Staff was amazing, room was big, room was super clean
Not one complaint. Very good experience