查看酒店资料

神享受 9.2
来自746条点评

最新的酒店点评

选择旅客类型
神享受



来自746份点评
  • 环境和清洁度 9.4
  • 设施 8.5
  • 位置 9.5
  • 客房舒适度 9.3
  • 服务 9.4
  • 性价比 9.3
  • 餐饮 8.5
排序条件

PHUONG L.(来自越南)
夫妇
入住了1晚(2015年6月)
Worth every penny
Location. Friendly staff. New interior
Staff made us feel very welcomed. Amazing service and there were little pleasant surprises the hotel continued to bring us during our stay. Love this hotel and will defnitely come back and already recommended it to my friends
点评日期: 2015年6月15日

TRANG H.(来自越南)
团队游客
入住了7晚(2015年5月)
Best try
Bed, bathroom, staff
staff always smile and helpful. I've stayed at this hotel 3 times. Its location is the best, just a minute walk to Hoan Kiem lake where leads to all source of tourist destinations. I booked a family room at a quite high price, but overall I love the hotel for their treats and facilities.
点评日期: 2015年6月4日

Jason L.(来自新加坡)
单行旅客
入住了2晚(2015年5月)
One of the best
clean, friendly staff and good location
It's was great. Room is very quite and comfy. Staff are polite thanks to Mr Le.
点评日期: 2015年5月11日

Bernard G.(来自波兰)
单行旅客
入住了1晚(2015年5月)
Great Value for Money
Service, Flexibility
Excellent hotel with great service. Staff is extremely helpful. I forgot my passport and they delivered it to my new hotel before I even realised.
点评日期: 2015年5月7日

Wen S.(来自新加坡)
夫妇
入住了4晚(2015年4月)
5 star service at a 3 star price
Service quality, cleanliness, comfort
I had an excellent stay here! The hotel staff are always smiling and enthusiastic. It happened to be my birthday during my stay and they surprised me with a cake! This hotel is absolutely value for money.
点评日期: 2015年5月5日

timothy M.(来自美国)
夫妇
入住了3晚(2015年3月)
great hotel fine staff
location staff food
i enjoyed the meracus 1, after at the Meracus 2 a couple times, i was very pleased with this location.
点评日期: 2015年3月16日

MELISSA M.(来自马来西亚)
夫妇
入住了1晚(2015年2月)
great location
good location, wide spread of breakfast, friendly staffs
pleasant short stay
点评日期: 2015年3月14日

Ken B.(来自澳大利亚)
夫妇
入住了2晚(2015年3月)
Excellent staff
Staff were extremely helpful. Good location for shopping. Close to many eateries
Cannot recomend this hotel highly enough. The staff were incredibly helpful and polite. Good location for shopping. Stayed at this hotel on our return visit to Hanoi.
点评日期: 2015年3月8日

Rashad T.(来自英国)
团队游客
入住了1晚(2015年1月)
Excellent
Staff, Room, Location
Our stay was wonderful but made even better by the staff who kept us talking about them even after we left to go home. They were helpful and patient in helping us find places to eat and helping us to arrange a trip to Ha Long Bay.They were easy to talk to, we spent some of our time talking and laughing with them. The rooms were extremely comfortable and the rose petals on the bed and in the sink were thoughtful, it took until I was ready to go to bed to put them in the bin, it felt like a shame. Also, the inclusion of a laptop in each room was a very welcome surprise. The hotels location was ideal, plenty of restaurants, cafes and shops within short walking distance!
点评日期: 2015年2月16日

Peter B.(来自瑞典)
单行旅客
入住了3晚(2015年1月)
Fantastic!!
Location, service, cleanliness, frienliness,atmosphere
Very professional and serviceminded staff. They do whatever they can to make you feel at home and welcome.
点评日期: 2015年2月13日