神享受 9.2
来自752条点评

最新的酒店点评

选择旅客类型
神享受



来自752份点评
  • 环境和清洁度 9.4
  • 设施 8.5
  • 位置 9.5
  • 客房舒适度 9.3
  • 服务 9.4
  • 性价比 9.3
  • 餐饮 8.5
排序条件

FEN(来自中国)
单行旅客
高级房
入住了2晚(2015年6月)
Very good location and environment
The staff here are so kind and polite.The hotel is very clean and comfortable.Good choice!
Feel sweet when found a plate of fresh fruit and flower on the first entrance the room.It is very convenient for traveling.
点评日期: 2015年6月23日

Chow(来自新加坡)
单行旅客
高级房
入住了4晚(2015年6月)
Outstanding service!
Got cheated by the taxi driver, the Bell boy help me and got back my money. Breakfast coffee is great. Room prepare with flower petal and fruits. Arrival serve me guys juices and cold towel. Great!
Very satisfied and will sure to come back again to stay this hotel!! Good job to those guys who operate the hotel! Outstanding services!!
点评日期: 2015年6月17日

PHUONG(来自越南)
情侣旅客
高级房
入住了1晚(2015年6月)
Worth every penny
Location. Friendly staff. New interior
Staff made us feel very welcomed. Amazing service and there were little pleasant surprises the hotel continued to bring us during our stay. Love this hotel and will defnitely come back and already recommended it to my friends
点评日期: 2015年6月15日

TRANG(来自越南)
团队旅客
家庭房-带阳台
入住了7晚(2015年5月)
Best try
Bed, bathroom, staff
staff always smile and helpful. I've stayed at this hotel 3 times. Its location is the best, just a minute walk to Hoan Kiem lake where leads to all source of tourist destinations. I booked a family room at a quite high price, but overall I love the hotel for their treats and facilities.
点评日期: 2015年6月4日

Jason(来自新加坡)
单行旅客
高级房
入住了2晚(2015年5月)
One of the best
clean, friendly staff and good location
It's was great. Room is very quite and comfy. Staff are polite thanks to Mr Le.
点评日期: 2015年5月11日

Bernard(来自波兰)
单行旅客
高级房
入住了1晚(2015年5月)
Great Value for Money
Service, Flexibility
Excellent hotel with great service. Staff is extremely helpful. I forgot my passport and they delivered it to my new hotel before I even realised.
点评日期: 2015年5月7日

Wen(来自新加坡)
情侣旅客
豪华房-带阳台
入住了4晚(2015年4月)
5 star service at a 3 star price
Service quality, cleanliness, comfort
I had an excellent stay here! The hotel staff are always smiling and enthusiastic. It happened to be my birthday during my stay and they surprised me with a cake! This hotel is absolutely value for money.
点评日期: 2015年5月5日

timothy(来自美国)
情侣旅客
豪华房-带阳台
入住了3晚(2015年3月)
great hotel fine staff
location staff food
i enjoyed the meracus 1, after at the Meracus 2 a couple times, i was very pleased with this location.
点评日期: 2015年3月16日

MELISSA(来自马来西亚)
情侣旅客
豪华房-带阳台
入住了1晚(2015年2月)
great location
good location, wide spread of breakfast, friendly staffs
pleasant short stay
点评日期: 2015年3月14日

Ken(来自澳大利亚)
情侣旅客
豪华房-带阳台
入住了2晚(2015年3月)
Excellent staff
Staff were extremely helpful. Good location for shopping. Close to many eateries
Cannot recomend this hotel highly enough. The staff were incredibly helpful and polite. Good location for shopping. Stayed at this hotel on our return visit to Hanoi.
点评日期: 2015年3月8日


1

2

3

1234

选择您的回馈项目,从这里开始: