神享受 9.2
来自752条点评

最新的酒店点评

选择旅客类型
神享受



来自752份点评
  • 环境和清洁度 9.4
  • 设施 8.5
  • 位置 9.5
  • 客房舒适度 9.3
  • 服务 9.4
  • 性价比 9.3
  • 餐饮 8.5
排序条件

JAEHUN(来自韩国)
单行旅客
豪华房-带阳台
入住了4晚(2015年9月)
good hotel
good location, very good good staff
点评日期: 2015年9月22日
您觉得此点评是否有用?

PANDIAN(来自印度)
家庭及大龄儿童
高级房
入住了1晚(2015年9月)
VERY GOOD HOSPITALITY BY HOTEL STAFFS
GOOD LOCATION, SERVICE, APPROACH
GOOD
点评日期: 2015年9月21日
您觉得此点评是否有用?

YOUN(来自韩国)
家庭及大龄儿童
高级房
入住了2晚(2015年9月)
friendly and good location
good location, service and breakfast
点评日期: 2015年9月12日
您觉得此点评是否有用?

Nishana(来自美国)
夫妇
小型套房-带阳台
入住了4晚(2015年8月)
Excellent location-good value
The location is ideal, less than 2mins to hoam Kiem lake and in the middle of shoe district. Breakfast was delish and staff incredibly helpful- tours/ best pho or where to buy coffee
We booked the junior suite and paid $40 ish total, the room was huge with a balcony and totally worth the cost. Bathroom was a good size, no street noise. The other bedrooms are a little smaller but for $20ish I'd still say worth it. The breakfast was delish, they had Vietnamese options as well as "western". Eggs Benedict or Pho whichever you're in the mood for. Essential since Hanoi doesn't really wake up until about 10ish anyway. The staff were incredible! I'd recommend getting the hotel airport pickup, less hassle and for $18 it's the going rate. They were able to recommend a great pho place and where to buy coffee, suggestions for our own DIY tours and arranged a FABULOUS tour to Trang-An/Ninhbinh which was probably the highlight. We did halong/bai tu long bay as well, but booked on our own. The staff just goes out of their way, when we did the day tours or the overnight they packed a lil breakfast to go, and we kept our large luggage at the hotel. While not "secure" it was perfectly safe. Also provided a handy walking map which we put to good use. The location is IDEAL! Just 2 mins from hoam kiem lake, and close to plenty of restaurants, both fancy and where the locals eat. Our one downside - we left a bottle of gin in the fridge and some of it magically disappeared. Not enough that it was an issue, but enough that we noticed. At the end of the day, not serious, and we probably should have done a better job of hiding it. Hotel was wonderful! If you can, splurge for the larger room. It's really great value for money and we'd stay again.
点评日期: 2015年9月7日
您觉得此点评是否有用?

Bi(来自新加坡)
夫妇
高级房
入住了1晚(2015年1月)
value for money
cheap, location, breakfast
-
点评日期: 2015年8月29日
您觉得此点评是否有用?

JOSHI(来自印度)
商务旅客
豪华房-带阳台
入住了3晚(2015年8月)
very nice rooms,staff,location,adaptability & all
hospitality
Fantastic
点评日期: 2015年8月12日
您觉得此点评是否有用?

Yi(来自新加坡)
夫妇
高级房
入住了1晚(2015年8月)
Good and clean hotel. Breakfast is good too!
Clean, good, friendly hotel staff and good breakfast
Comfortable bed, good bathroom, nice breakfast, very friendly hotel staff. Very satisfied with the hotel!
点评日期: 2015年8月4日
您觉得此点评是否有用?

Richard(来自新加坡)
单行旅客
高级房
入住了2晚(2015年7月)
A hidden gem!
Service, Location, Quality
Room was spacious and clean. Location is minutes from Hoan Kiem Lake, close to all the actions. Staffs were so helpful and always with a big smile. Breakfast was good as well, with a chef ready to cook the type of eggs you want just like a 5 stars hotel. If this is a 3 star hotel, then it's the best 3 star I've ever stayed in.
点评日期: 2015年7月27日
您觉得此点评是否有用?

Bertrand(来自法国)
夫妇
小型套房-带阳台
入住了2晚(2015年7月)
Feeling very special
Service rooms breakfast
Very enjoyable stay where we felt treated like VIPs. Lots of generous services were offered to us: postage, bookings, navigation help and dining out experiences, extended check out and showers on early arrival. A haven of peace in the hectic Hanoi and the staff was so friendly!
点评日期: 2015年7月16日
您觉得此点评是否有用?

atthawat(来自泰国)
夫妇
高级房
入住了3晚(2015年7月)
GOOD I WILL COME BACK AGAIN
SERVICE FOOD ROOM
good everything
点评日期: 2015年7月14日
您觉得此点评是否有用?


1

2

3

1234

选择您的回馈项目,从这里开始: