神享受 9.2
来自752条点评

最新的酒店点评

选择旅客类型
神享受



来自752份点评
  • 环境和清洁度 9.4
  • 设施 8.5
  • 位置 9.5
  • 客房舒适度 9.3
  • 服务 9.4
  • 性价比 9.3
  • 餐饮 8.5
排序条件
实用点评

Kha(来自越南)
夫妇
高级房
入住了1晚(2015年12月)
Flawless service
Staffs. Location. Room.
I enjoyed every little thing about the stay. Kudos to the loveliest staffs I've seen, perfect location, nice room with attention to details. Most recommended.
点评日期: 2015年12月14日

jie(来自马来西亚)
商务旅客
高级房
入住了4晚(2015年11月)
DEFINITELY will go back
Staff attitude; Free ROOM upgrade; Breakfast
They gave me 4 night free upgrade from superior room to family room. i am appreciate and impressed by their service attitude. No doubt to choose this hotel. it is located at town and very convenient to grab some bite/drink or shopping. Enjoy your holiday in Vietnam Hanoi.
点评日期: 2015年12月10日

LEOW(来自新加坡)
夫妇
小型套房-带阳台
入住了1晚(2015年11月)
Good Location
helpful staff , clean room , nice breakfast
courteousness and helpfulness staff. Good location very near Hoan Kiem Lake ,Ngoc Son Temple , water puppet show , night market and restaurants . Nice Breakfast too . clean room .( Deluxe Room )
点评日期: 2015年11月30日

LEOW(来自新加坡)
夫妇
豪华房-带阳台
入住了1晚(2015年11月)
Great Service , Good Location
staff very helpful and friendly, good location , good breakfast
courteousness and helpfulness staff. Good location very near Hoan Kiem Lake ,Ngoc Son Temple , water puppet show , night market and restaurants . Nice Breakfast too . clean room .( Deluxe Room )
点评日期: 2015年11月30日

Sao(来自越南)
单行旅客
高级房
入住了4晚(2015年10月)
Value for money with friendly and helpful staff
Convenience. Comfort. Helpful Staff.
My stay here is pleasant. The room is comfy and clean. The staff is very helpful, kind and friendly. The location is convenient, just within walking distance to the Hoan Kiem lake. Highly recommended.
点评日期: 2015年11月17日

Lim(来自新加坡)
夫妇
高级房
入住了1晚(2015年10月)
Strongly recommended: Worthy stay!
Location, comfort, polite staff
We were impressed. The outlook of the hallway was inviting; the room was not large but cosy looking; the bed and shower was awesome; breakfast was yummy; the staff were polite and helpful. The hotel is nicely located in close proximity to the lake and many shopping and food areas. Worth every penny spent!
点评日期: 2015年10月23日

Antonia(来自澳大利亚)
夫妇
豪华房-带阳台
入住了1晚(2015年10月)
Comfort cleaniness staff
Friendly courteous helpful staff. Lovely quiet room. Breakfast adequate..
Efficient check-in. Our room was very clean with modern bathroom and awesome shower with ample hot water. We were placed in a family room at the rear of the hotel with window n balcony, although view was of bldg next door. Room was super quiet, well equipped n roomy, aircond quiet. Breakfast beautifully presented n ample with good selection. Wonderful stay.
点评日期: 2015年10月4日

nickawadee(来自泰国)
商务旅客
豪华房-带阳台
入住了2晚(2015年9月)
A nice hotel in a great location
Good location, nice service and a breakfast is OK
Staff can speak English very well .They have good service mind to support our trip. Food is great but taste is normal....I will be back again...^_^
点评日期: 2015年10月4日

Jogie(来自菲律宾)
夫妇
豪华房-带阳台
入住了3晚(2015年9月)
Very nice comfortable hotel
Room, staff, location
It was very comfortable. Staffs are so helpful. They speak english. The food was delicious. Location is perfect. Walking distance to everything.
点评日期: 2015年9月26日

Staeven(来自澳大利亚)
夫妇
小型套房-带阳台
入住了1晚(2015年9月)
Helpful Hanoi
The Helpful Staff, the lovely room (junior suite) and the location
The staff couldn't have been more pleasant and helpful. We'd be more than happy to stay here again.
点评日期: 2015年9月26日


1

2

3

1234

选择您的回馈项目,从这里开始: