arrow-up-icon
查看酒店资料

神享受 9.2
来自741条点评

最新的酒店点评

选择旅客类型
神享受



来自741份点评
  • 环境和清洁度 9.4
  • 设施 8.5
  • 位置 9.5
  • 客房舒适度 9.3
  • 服务 9.4
  • 性价比 9.3
  • 餐饮 8.5

Pinrada P.
泰国
2016年1月29日
Nice and worth staying hotel
Friendly and helpful staffs, clean, good location
Impressive, staffs are very friendly and very helpful. The room is clean, all facilities in room are ready to use. Nice breakfast. Good location.

shigenori S.
日本
2016年1月20日
good hotel
food,service,comfortable room
Good service ,reasonable fee, and very good morning buffet. I will stay again.

Fiona M.
美国
2016年1月8日
Perfect location! Very comfortable and classy
price, locatin staff
Staff is outstanding. Hanoi is loud and has poor air quality--it's so great to have this perfectly-located home-away-from-home to which to retreat every few hours, when you need a break. Room has a lot of excellent character. Airport pickup and drop-off were seamless. Staff helped me arrange for drivers when needed. Food was delicious. Price is great--you don't pay for extras you don't need. HIGHLY RECOMMENDED!

Richard D.
美国
2016年1月6日
fantastic Hotel super location and THE BEST STAFF
Staff staff staff location great breakfast
Meracus Hotel is destined for success, no wonder I see there is a Meracus 2... I was traveling with a male friend 55 n 65. We arrived on New years eve 2015, from the moment we arrived the staff was super friendly, impressively informative and well spoken in English. They provided local maps, tips and business card with maps to get to the hotel..which in the old quarter of Hanoi is a blessing. The rooms were fully equipped, nothing left out or forgotten, Each room has its own laptop and router for excellent wi fi. Breakfast included was a small but impressive buffet and ala carte. The location is just on the edge of the old quarter and moments walk from the lake. Having stayed in many 5 star hotels, Sheraton Marriott, W etc... This hotel would easily rival in service...Any issue will be resolved to your satisfatcion.. This small cozy and quaint boutique hotel was way beyond expectations. There is even a nice bottle of chillean cab/sav in the mini bar and reasonably priced not resort priced Excellent value special thanks to Linn at reception for all the great service and friendly smile. Rick from Hawaii USA

Richard D.
美国
2016年1月6日
Fanastic Hotel 5 star service at 3 star price
Staff staff staff location
Meracus Hotel is destined for success, no wonder I see there is a Meracus 2... I was traveling with a male friend 55 n 65. We arrived on New years eve 2015, from the moment we arrived the staff was super friendly, impressively informative and well spoken in English. They provided local maps, tips and business card with maps to get to the hotel..which in the old quarter of Hanoi is a blessing. The rooms were fully equipped, nothing left out or forgotten, Each room has its own laptop and router for excellent wi fi. Breakfast included was a small but impressive buffet and ala carte. The location is just on the edge of the old quarter and moments walk from the lake. Having stayed in many 5 star hotels, Sheraton Marriott, W etc... This hotel would easily rival in service...Any issue will be resolved to your satisfatcion.. This small cozy and quaint boutique hotel was way beyond expectations. There is even a nice bottle of chillean cab/sav in the mini bar and reasonably priced not resort priced Excellent value special thanks to Linn at reception for all the great service and friendly smile. Rick from Hawaii USA

Annan Z.
新加坡
2015年12月26日
good
too many!
Tat is great

VIRANEE T.
泰国
2015年12月23日
good location
location

Kha T.
越南
2015年12月14日
Flawless service
Staffs. Location. Room.
I enjoyed every little thing about the stay. Kudos to the loveliest staffs I've seen, perfect location, nice room with attention to details. Most recommended.

jie F.
马来西亚
2015年12月10日
DEFINITELY will go back
Staff attitude; Free ROOM upgrade; Breakfast
They gave me 4 night free upgrade from superior room to family room. i am appreciate and impressed by their service attitude. No doubt to choose this hotel. it is located at town and very convenient to grab some bite/drink or shopping. Enjoy your holiday in Vietnam Hanoi.

LEOW T.
新加坡
2015年11月30日
Good Location
helpful staff , clean room , nice breakfast
courteousness and helpfulness staff. Good location very near Hoan Kiem Lake ,Ngoc Son Temple , water puppet show , night market and restaurants . Nice Breakfast too . clean room .( Deluxe Room )