查看酒店资料

神享受 9.2
来自746条点评

最新的酒店点评

选择旅客类型
神享受



来自746份点评
  • 环境和清洁度 9.4
  • 设施 8.5
  • 位置 9.5
  • 客房舒适度 9.3
  • 服务 9.4
  • 性价比 9.3
  • 餐饮 8.5
排序条件

Chong H.(来自新加坡)
夫妇
入住了1晚(2016年7月)
Disappointing experience in Hanoi
I have booked for this Meracus hotel initially but was only informed that there was no room available when I arrived at the hotel. Then the hotel staff brought me to their sister company (a few streets away), Meracus 2 hotel and informed me that my room was upgraded. This "upgraded" room required me to walk up two more floors which was the hotel's store room level. I found all these lousy arrangements and excuses "bull-shit" ... I felt that the treatment between Caucasians and Asians is very different. I will NOT recommend this hotel to anyone!!!
点评日期: 2016年7月10日

JUTHATIP R.(来自泰国)
团队游客
入住了3晚(2016年6月)
Best location in Hoan Kiem Lake with reasonable price
Excellent service, Good location, Fair breakfast, Clean room with good bathroom with shower spray which helps me to relax a lot after long day of sightseeing. And thank you for your setting up for my mom's birthday! It was my mom's first time in foreign country. Your hotel makes her LIFE TIME MEMORY. Thank you for everything.
点评日期: 2016年6月26日

Co H.(来自加拿大)
团队游客
入住了2晚(2016年5月)
Had a great time
The location is near the lake as well as all the surrounding things to do. Staff was professional and the rooms were cleaned and gave a welcoming feel. There was a small window which I appreciate as the rooms are quite small. Would definitely book again when I go back.
点评日期: 2016年6月7日

TRANG H.(来自越南)
团队游客
入住了5晚(2016年5月)
love this hotel
four times staying at this hotel and never regret for the choice so far. greatest one in town
点评日期: 2016年5月31日

Van T.(来自越南)
夫妇
入住了3晚(2016年4月)
Location and friendly staff
Very nice hotel with good location: walking distance to the lake.....
点评日期: 2016年5月7日

Lynn T.(来自新加坡)
团队游客
入住了1晚(2016年4月)
Meracus Hotel
Meracus Hotel is located in a shoe district so most shops selling bags, shoes and more shoes. Have a few selection of spa. Food places can be found but not much selection as compared to staying near Old Quarter Hoam Kiem District. Traffic still easy to navigate. Also near their local wet market. Hotel buffet selection is very limited but the polite staff and clean big room made up for this shortage. Overall a good place and worth your money.
点评日期: 2016年4月19日

Gary H.(来自澳大利亚)
单行旅客
入住了1晚(2016年4月)
Location- Close to the Lake and plenty of local interest
The Meracus 2 is the flagship and its easy to see why. The suites are great. Very large and with great facilities. What makes the Meracus hotels is the staff. Nothing is too much for them and they are so genuinely helpful and caring. I would return to this hotel again and again!
点评日期: 2016年4月11日

Maria P.(来自越南)
单行旅客
入住了1晚(2016年4月)
Amazing hotel. Great personnel
Great experience
点评日期: 2016年4月9日

HYUNJIN C.(来自韩国)
商务旅客
入住了2晚(2016年4月)
The service is just amazing!
Fully satisfied with wonderful services and really appreciated with all their support especially during pouring time! Thanks again!
点评日期: 2016年4月8日

Mei L.(来自马来西亚)
单行旅客
入住了3晚(2016年3月)
Great boutique hotel!
I stayed at this lovely hotel for 3 nights and it was great! The staff was very friendly and always willing to help out. The room was amazing and very clean. Location is in the old quarter and close to the lake. Highly recommended and I will definitely return to stay here again!
点评日期: 2016年4月3日