神享受 9.2
来自752条点评

最新的酒店点评

选择旅客类型
神享受



来自752份点评
  • 环境和清洁度 9.4
  • 设施 8.5
  • 位置 9.5
  • 客房舒适度 9.3
  • 服务 9.4
  • 性价比 9.3
  • 餐饮 8.5
排序条件

Van(来自越南)
商务旅客
高级房
入住了2晚(2013年8月)
Great !
Friendly Staff, Quite and Great Service
点评日期: 2013年9月11日
您觉得此点评是否有用?

SATOKO(来自日本)
单行旅客
高级房
入住了2晚(2013年9月)
deticious breakfast,comfortable
breakfast,Internet,location
The location was so good for shopping.All of staffs were kind and friendly.They were good at speaking English,enough to take our requests. my recommend is PHO in the restaurant,it was so deticious!
点评日期: 2013年9月10日
您觉得此点评是否有用?

Marianne(来自澳大利亚)
情侣旅客
高级房
入住了7晚(2013年8月)
Fantastic, 2nd time back
Friendly, helpful staff. Fantastic location (on shoe street) Beautiful buffet breakfasts, with staff so attentive.
We love this hotel so much, that we came back a 2nd time, and will do it again. The staff are the most friendly, helpful people I have ever encounted in a hotel. They had real smiles most of the time. When you walk out the front door, you are in shoe street. There are shops and restaurants all around within easy walking distance. Hotel was kept very clean.
点评日期: 2013年9月9日
您觉得此点评是否有用?

Austin(来自澳大利亚)
情侣旅客
高级房
入住了1晚(2013年8月)
The staff
Location, the staff
Comfortable bed and room clean The staff helped in everyway Breakfast was great Provided cake and balloons on our honeymoon Wifi strong Hired scooter for 5 us per day
点评日期: 2013年9月7日
您觉得此点评是否有用?

Austin(来自澳大利亚)
情侣旅客
高级房
入住了2晚(2013年8月)
The staff
Staff, central location, value for money
Room clean, bed really comfortable A city hotel located on shoe shopping st Hired scooter from hotel at 5 us Staff helped in everyway possible Wifi strong Quiet Breakfast was great On our honeymoon and they provided cake and balloons
点评日期: 2013年9月7日
您觉得此点评是否有用?

Austin(来自澳大利亚)
情侣旅客
高级房
入住了2晚(2013年8月)
The staff
Location, staff, clean
Central location, In old quarter in the shoe shopping street Staff helped in every way possible I was in Vietnam for 3 weeks this was the cheapest hotel scooter hire $5 us per day Wifi good on honey moon and they provided cake, balloons Room, very clean Breakfast tasty, Good value We flew at night and offer shower
点评日期: 2013年9月4日
您觉得此点评是否有用?

Gaynor(来自英国)
团队旅客
豪华房-带阳台
入住了1晚(2013年8月)
Good things come in small packages
1. The friendly, courteous, and efficient staff. 2. great shower and sumptuously comfortable bed. 3. Good location.
This hotel deserves more stars, but then again that might mean their prices go up. It's staff definitely made our stay; from organizing tours to giving helpful information they could not have been better. The beds were wonderfully comfortable and the shower great. If you enjoy being treated like a person rather than a room number this is the hotel for you.
点评日期: 2013年9月3日
您觉得此点评是否有用?

Kimberly(来自新加坡)
情侣旅客
高级房
入住了1晚(2013年8月)
pleasant stay with no complaints
attentive and helpful staff, white and bright hotel
free mineral water & fruits plate. unique shower device. there was a short black out during our stay and the staff was apologetic and could provide us a big torch upon our request. able to give us free late check out at 5pm which usually they would charge from 3pm onwards.always have staff to open the hotel door for us. good service! breakfast was alright, variety was sufficient for simple breakfast to fill the stomach.
点评日期: 2013年8月29日
您觉得此点评是否有用?

Linda(来自印度尼西亚)
单行旅客
豪华房-带阳台
入住了1晚(2013年3月)
Exceed expectation, classy decor
Nice design, large room and comfortable bed
点评日期: 2013年8月15日
您觉得此点评是否有用?

Takaaki(来自日本)
情侣旅客
高级房
入住了1晚(2013年8月)
Very good hotel
Clean , friendly , location
After bad experience past hotel ... I am too scared to book many days without seeing room so I book only one day . But room is so clean and comfortable , I try book next day but booked out. I think its popular hotel. Room is clean , quite big ..and break fast has variety choice ...And many staff are helping us. Great hotel with great price .... I will book again this hotel
点评日期: 2013年8月15日
您觉得此点评是否有用?


1

2

3

1234

选择您的回馈项目,从这里开始: