arrow-up-icon
查看酒店资料

最新的酒店点评

选择旅客类型
最新点评 (735)

商务旅客 (51)

夫妇 (337)

单行旅客 (200)

家庭及年幼儿童 (26)

家庭及大龄儿童 (39)

团队游客 (82)

神享受
9.2
来自735份点评
环境和清洁度
9.4
设施
8.6
位置
9.5
客房舒适度
9.3
服务
9.4
性价比
9.3
餐饮
8.5

10 Phuc P.
United States of America
2013年7月14日
A 3 star hotel with a 5 star attitude
Great boutique hotel without smokers. The breakfast was fantastic. The staff was friendly and helpful.
This is a wonderful boutique hotel, where the staff always knows you and offers great service. The hotel has strict smoking policy, which is wonderful for us as non smokers. Our room is great and spacious, with a wonderful balcony. Must stay in the junior room if you have a chance to stay at this hotel. The breakfast was served with many choices of all excellent food. We will definitely come back to this hotel when having a chance to be in Ha Noi.

9.7 Saskia A.
Australia
2013年7月14日
Excellent staff, perfect location
Excellent staff, perfect location, great value
This is a lovely hotel, perfectly located in the old quarter, just around the corner from the puppet theatre and the lake. The decor is lovely, clean, sparkly & welcoming. We were given a free upgrade to a Deluxe room, which had a huge king size bed and a single, with a large bathroom. This hotel had the best shower we've ever found at a hotel, with shower heads coming out in all directions! Upon finding out that we were on our honeymoon, the staff waited for us to return from our evening out, and promptly upon our return came up to our room with a Happy Honeymoon cake, and big cheers of congratulations! This was lovely and completely unexpected! Unfortunately we had an early morning flight from Hanoi airport, (an hours drive away) so we missed out on breakfast, but we were given a huge breakfast bag to take with us in the taxi, containing ham & cheese toasty, baguette, salad, yoghurt, fruit, boiled egg & water. We were very happy with this. We would have loved to have stayed longer at this hotel, as it was just perfect, and excellent value for money!

9.3 SEHEE L.
South Korea
2013年7月11日
very friendly staff
clean room, reasonable price, helpful staff
It was one of the best hotels in the old quarter. The staff were super nice and helpful with cab services and everything. I will def stay here if I visit Hanoi again.

8.7 Sun U.
Thailand
2013年7月4日
I will stay here again!
Service service and service
The best thing of this hotel is its staffs, very helpful and service mind attitude. Good communication skill and willing to help us in everything.

10 rasima R.
Malaysia
2013年7月4日
excellence service & would stay here again
very friendly & helpful staff, feel very welcome

10 Wai L.
Hong Kong
2013年7月12日
Awesome hotel! Best one in Hanoi!
attentive staff!
It was amazing! First we were moved to Meracus hotel 2 due to some booking errors and we were mad. But then the good thing started, they upgraded us to suite room which was so big and comfy! Breakfast was awesome and everything was SMOOTH as silk!

9.3 nuno F.
Australia
2013年6月28日
Amazing Staff were very accommodating and helpfull
Comfortable, Clean, Cost Effective
Even though our flight was over 2 hours delayed, our hotel driver was still waiting for us with a welcome smile. All staff were very attentive, walking us to the pharmacy for our medical needs, recommending where go to go as well as precautions and buying tickets for the dancing water puppet show for us. They even offered us a shower on our return from Ha Long Bay Cruise before our return trip to the airport. This is a boutique hotel with exceptional service.

9.3 LILIAN C.
Singapore
2013年6月27日
A day in meracus makes us remember a lifetime
Beautiful rooms, very hospitable staffs, welcome drink
All of us like our stay in Meracus and will definitely recommend it to our friends!

10 Wai L.
Hong Kong
2013年7月12日
Awesome hotel! Best one in Hanoi!
Super friendly staff. Superb breakfast. Good location.
It was amazing! First we were moved to Meracus hotel 2 due to some booking errors and we were mad. But then the good thing started, they upgraded us to suite room which was so big and comfy! Breakfast was awesome and everything was SMOOTH as silk!

10 rasima R.
Malaysia
2013年7月4日
excellence service
the comfortable bed, very friendly & helpful staff & has a delicious breakfast