查看酒店资料

神享受 9.2
来自746条点评

最新的酒店点评

选择旅客类型
神享受



来自746份点评
  • 环境和清洁度 9.4
  • 设施 8.5
  • 位置 9.5
  • 客房舒适度 9.3
  • 服务 9.4
  • 性价比 9.3
  • 餐饮 8.5

Margareth T.(来自菲律宾)
夫妇
入住了3晚(2013年10月)
Miracle Meracus
buffet breakfast variety, friendly staff, understandable English speaking staff
It was a very pleasant stay at the Meracus Hotel. It was always great coming back 'home' to our hotel room. There was no overpowering cleansing product smell that lingered after our room was cleaned. There was a minibar, a laptop was provided in the room, there was a safe for our belongings, too. Wifi access was easy and the internet was fast. The staff and reception were always very helpful and easily understandable. I'd stay here again when I go back to Vietnam.
点评日期: 2013年10月17日

nora M.(来自菲律宾)
家庭及大龄儿童
入住了3晚(2013年10月)
good hotel
staff were all wonderful, location is very central, rooms were clean and beds really comfortable
very good stay in hotel.enjoyed the warmth of the staff and the bed was really comfortable. we stayed in the family room and was spacious for 3 adults.the bathroom was spacious as well with strong hot water. the location was central for shopping and many restaurants near by. i would recommend this hotel to everyone
点评日期: 2013年10月11日

YIJUN Z.(来自中国)
单行旅客
入住了2晚(2013年10月)
warm ppl, clean room, high quality service
high quality service, fresh daliy fruits and laptop in the room,
very warm ppl and service, room was so sweet, full of roses,:),with laptop and internet in the room, and fresh fruit every day, excellent location very close to the lake and Hang gai. and some nice letters & small gifts before leaving:p
点评日期: 2013年10月7日

Clifford H.(来自澳大利亚)
夫妇
入住了2晚(2013年9月)
Terrific hotel and great service.
Service, Location, Breakfast
I have already reviewed this hotel from an earlier stay (see below repeat) but I forgot to mention that they also have a free late model laptop in every room. We stayed at Meracus 1 for 3 nights - 1 night before Ha Long Bay and 2 afterwards. We have travelled south and are on our last might in Ho Chi Minh City and Vietnam tonight. We have stayed at 5 hotels across Vietnam on this trip and while our experiences have all have been positive, THe Meracus was the stand out hotel simply because they exceeded our expectations in every way. Most mid range hotels in Hanoi have fairly small rooms and the Mercaus was no exception, however it was bigger than expected, very clean and extra little touches like a drink on arrival & free fruit platters in the room really helped make us feel welcome. They were aware that we were celebrating a wedding anniversary and free of charge upgraded us to a larger room, supplied fresh flowers and a "Happy Anniversary" cake. Every staff member we saw was happy, friendly and helpful and their assistance in booking tours and giving advice was terrific at this price point. The included buffet breakfasts were great - plenty of variety and quantity with Vietnamese, pan Asian, English & French style options. We can unequivocally say it the best hotel breakfast we have experienced including a stay in a new 4 star at twice the price elsewhere in Vietnam. Staff English was very good as well. I highly recommend this hotel. We will certainly stay there again next year when we come back to Hanoi.
点评日期: 2013年10月5日

Clifford H.(来自澳大利亚)
夫妇
入住了1晚(2013年9月)
Terrific hotel - over delivered in every aspect
Fantastic service, great buffet breakfast, wonderful staff
We stayed at Meracus 1 for 3 nights - 1 night before Ha Long Bay and 2 afterwards. We have travelled south and are on our last might in Ho Chi Minh City and Vietnam tonight. We have stayed at 5 hotels across Vietnam on this trip and while our experiences have all have been positive, THe Meracus was the stand out hotel simply because they exceeded our expectations in every way. Most mid range hotels in Hanoi have fairly small rooms and the Mercaus was no exception, however it was bigger than expected, very clean and extra little touches like a drink on arrival & free fruit platters in the room really helped make us feel welcome. They were aware that we were celebrating a wedding anniversary and free of charge upgraded us to a larger room, supplied fresh flowers and a "Happy Anniversary" cake. Every staff member we saw was happy, friendly and helpful and their assistance in booking tours and giving advice was terrific at this price point. The included buffet breakfasts were great - plenty of variety and quantity with Vietnamese, pan Asian, English & French style options. We can unequivocally say it the best hotel breakfast we have experienced including a stay in a new 4 star at twice the price elsewhere in Vietnam. Staff English was very good as well. I highly recommend this hotel. We will certainly stay there again next year when we come back to Hanoi.
点评日期: 2013年10月5日

Chui Y.(来自新加坡)
团队游客
入住了3晚(2013年9月)
Great stay with great service!
The location was fantanstic. The service was great and the staff, Daisy, was extremely helpful. The hotel was clean and comfortable.
Our stay was great and we have a terrific time in Hanoi. The staff was very helpful. They introduced Hanoi to us, including the culture, behaviour and food. Also, the staff helped us purchsed the tickets for the water puppet performance within 5 minutes with no additional charges. There was one unpleasant moment where the staff talked very loudly and non-stop in the private car transport on our way to the airport. It would be good if he could lower his voice and allow us to enjoy Hanoi for the last time.
点评日期: 2013年10月3日

Eitchkay B.(来自新加坡)
夫妇
入住了1晚(2013年9月)
Small Boutique Hotel with Five-stars Feel
Staff. Cleanliness. Location
Situated right between Hoan Kim Lake and the Old Quarter, it serves as an excellent base for discovering Hanoi. It is a small boutique hotel with seven floors and about 5-6 rooms on each floor. What makes this hotel really stand out is the commitment of the staff to make sure that they look after your every need. The room was superb. If shown in isolation, bringing your blindfolded into the room, you'd swear it is a four or five star hotel. Linen fresh, clean and softness that suggest luxury. We had the family room, which had a king and a queen bed. And the showers were just fantastic, after a long hard day ploughing through the streets of the old quarter. It has rain-shower-hand-shower-massage-jets all built into the single unit. It may seem complicated to use, but the hotel had taken care of that by putting up a set of instructions on the bathroom door. There was also advice on their hotel map on the suggestions of places to eat, shop and enjoy. I had a plan to continue my journey from Hanoi to Haiphong and Ninh Binh. I sought the hotel for help. Jerry took note of my request and not only that, he had communicated the same to the other duty manager who shares his work, Hermes. Both these young gentlemen were resourceful and the advise they had given were very very useful. The took the trouble to meet your requirements, even beyond their call of duty. A place to call home away from home. That's how we felt.
点评日期: 2013年9月27日

Bee L.(来自新加坡)
单行旅客
入住了3晚(2013年9月)
Awesome! Superb!
Excellent staff, cosy room and central location in Old Quarters
My stay was simply amazing! The hotel staff even gave me a surprise birthday celebration by decorating my room with colourful balloons, rose petals in heart shape and a beautiful birthday cake!
点评日期: 2013年9月20日

Van V.(来自越南)
商务旅客
入住了2晚(2013年8月)
Great !
Friendly Staff, Quite and Great Service
点评日期: 2013年9月11日

SATOKO H.(来自日本)
单行旅客
入住了2晚(2013年9月)
deticious breakfast,comfortable
breakfast,Internet,location
The location was so good for shopping.All of staffs were kind and friendly.They were good at speaking English,enough to take our requests. my recommend is PHO in the restaurant,it was so deticious!
点评日期: 2013年9月10日