神享受 9.2
来自752条点评

最新的酒店点评

选择旅客类型
神享受



来自752份点评
  • 环境和清洁度 9.4
  • 设施 8.5
  • 位置 9.5
  • 客房舒适度 9.3
  • 服务 9.4
  • 性价比 9.3
  • 餐饮 8.5
排序条件

CHAD(来自澳大利亚)
情侣旅客
高级房
入住了1晚(2013年12月)
great service and location
location, service and breakfast
点评日期: 2013年12月19日
您觉得此点评是否有用?

Ian(来自新加坡)
单行旅客
高级房
入住了4晚(2013年12月)
Excellence amid extreme enthusiasm!
clean rooms, super friendly staff, location
An extremely pleasant stay! Totally surprised by their level of enthusiasm, friendliness and professionalism; value-for-money is just an understatement. It all began with the swift airport-pickup (despite my flight delay) and warm recipient upon arriving at the hotel. Every single staff present in the hotel upheld to their highest professionalism and never failed to gleam with a smile. The room was extremely clean and pleasant; the comfortable bed meant an immediate evasion from insomnia. Although breakfast wasn't a widespread, quality was very much valued over quantity; delicious and freshly prepared. All in all, you could feel their generous efforts and hard work being put into play in every guest-relation aspect. I will return!
点评日期: 2013年12月17日
您觉得此点评是否有用?

Arisa(来自泰国)
团队旅客
家庭房-带阳台
入住了1晚(2013年12月)
Great service, good location
Service, location, clean
We had very nice experience to stay in Meracus. Friendly and helpful staff, very good location, clean room and nice breakfast.
点评日期: 2013年12月12日
您觉得此点评是否有用?

Jun(来自越南)
情侣旅客
高级房
入住了1晚(2013年12月)
small hotel, Best location, good service
Service and location.
点评日期: 2013年12月11日
您觉得此点评是否有用?

GEORGIA(来自塞浦路斯)
情侣旅客
高级房
入住了1晚(2013年11月)
Excelent Hotel. Value for money
Friendly staff, Good Location, Nice Breakfast
We had a very pleasand stay at Meracus Hotel. The staff were very friendly and helpful, they gave us many helpfull information about the area.The hotel is located just a minute away from the lake and the shopping streets. Our room was at the back side of the hotel so we didn't have any noice. We will choose this hotel if we are going back to Hanoi.
点评日期: 2013年12月9日
您觉得此点评是否有用?

Jeffrey(来自美国)
情侣旅客
高级房
入住了3晚(2013年12月)
A great stay!
Breakfast, wonderful staff, comfortable bed
A great stay at a wonderful place with both daily life and tourist refuges. The staff and comfortable room made this an excellent choice in Hanoi. The breakfast was spectacular.
点评日期: 2013年12月9日
您觉得此点评是否有用?

John(来自英国)
情侣旅客
豪华房-带阳台
入住了1晚(2013年11月)
Wonderful staff, cracking location
Staff, location, value
We were only staying for one night in Hanoi on our honeymoon, and did not want to spend too much. In terms of value for money, the Meracus was probably the best hotel of our entire holiday. On arrival, the staff were extremely attentive and friendly, and when shown to our room we found that they had provided balloons and a wedding cake! Totally unexpected and a wonderful touch to make us feel comfortable and appreciated. The room was not that big and there was no view, but it was very comfortable and suited our needs exactly. After checking out, the hotel let us leave our bags while we explored the city, and then arranged a taxi transfer for us on our return. Well located for shopping and exploring, clean as a whistle in an otherwise quite smoggy and "clammy" city, this hotel was a real find. Would definitely stay again!
点评日期: 2013年12月7日
您觉得此点评是否有用?

Siew(来自新加坡)
情侣旅客
高级房
入住了1晚(2013年11月)
Enjoyable stay
It is just a short walk to the lake, it is within the shoe shopping district and the hotel has very helpful and friendly staff.
We had a very nice room with a queen and a single sized bed. Everyday the room will be cleaned and beautifully decorated. However, the sewage system needs upgrading. Suffice to say that the toilet bubbles occasionally.
点评日期: 2013年11月20日
您觉得此点评是否有用?

Choon(来自马来西亚)
单行旅客
高级房
入住了4晚(2013年1月)
Great Hotel, Helpful Staff
Strategic location,Great Room and Attentive staff
We stayed for 5 nights.Clean room value for money.Great breakfast. Attentive staff. Hotel at strategic location. Five minutes walk to beautiful lake and you can shopping around the area just by walking. Hotel staff gave us great sweet cakes on our last day too.Highly recommended.
点评日期: 2013年11月19日
您觉得此点评是否有用?

RUBY(来自越南)
商务旅客
高级房
入住了2晚(2013年11月)
THE HEART IN CENTRE
For girls who love HEELS, SINGLE and want to be SAFE
I was only staying in Hanot for my short business trip in 3 days, as I went alone and this is my 1st time in Hanoi so I prefer to stay in a boutique hotel but in central will be a great idea. When you walk out, 10mins walk will see Hoan Kiem Lake, then next to it is other theatre, this hotel is super convenience for you to access all other streets. And for girls, SHOES, HEELS is around you, so yup, I did buy for me 2 pairs, WOO WOO :D I didn't regret at all during staying there, the hotel is cozy and SUPER friendly staffs, they also welcome and greeting you whenever wherever they see you, I love this attitude and make me feel special lol. The room i stay is superior so just nice enough for 2 person, I requested to stay in high floor when check in and I got the top floor. Eventhough there was an annoying sound which I dont know where it came from, so I called and request for earplug at 3am, yeah 3am, but the staff immediately give to me, NICE! I strongly recommend this hotel for those single or couple who want to have a comfortable place and pure friendly Vietnamese style welcome. Cheers,
点评日期: 2013年11月18日
您觉得此点评是否有用?


1

选择您的回馈项目

在页首点击PointsMAX即可查看选择多个热门航空公司及回馈项目

2

选择附赠奖励积分的房型

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • 回馈高达4900积分

所有适用房型均清楚显示本次预订可赚钱的积分

3

登录并赚取积分!

  • 回馈项目会员账号
  • 为他人预订酒店,非本人亲自入住

填写订单时输入相关的会员账号,积分将于退房后计入您的会员账户。就是这么简单!

选择您的回馈项目,从这里开始: