神享受 9.2
来自753条点评

最新的酒店点评

选择旅客类型
神享受



来自753份点评
  • 环境和清洁度 9.4
  • 设施 8.5
  • 位置 9.5
  • 客房舒适度 9.3
  • 服务 9.4
  • 性价比 9.3
  • 餐饮 8.5
排序条件

Piet(来自荷兰)
夫妇
高级房
入住了5晚(2013年12月)
super
1. personnel, 2. breakfast, 3. very clean
with Christmas the personnel gave a very nice show for the guest with self-made food. booking of trips we do another time anywhere else
点评日期: 2014年1月5日

CHAD(来自澳大利亚)
夫妇
高级房
入住了1晚(2013年12月)
great service and location
location, service and breakfast
点评日期: 2013年12月19日

Ian(来自新加坡)
单行旅客
高级房
入住了4晚(2013年12月)
Excellence amid extreme enthusiasm!
clean rooms, super friendly staff, location
An extremely pleasant stay! Totally surprised by their level of enthusiasm, friendliness and professionalism; value-for-money is just an understatement. It all began with the swift airport-pickup (despite my flight delay) and warm recipient upon arriving at the hotel. Every single staff present in the hotel upheld to their highest professionalism and never failed to gleam with a smile. The room was extremely clean and pleasant; the comfortable bed meant an immediate evasion from insomnia. Although breakfast wasn't a widespread, quality was very much valued over quantity; delicious and freshly prepared. All in all, you could feel their generous efforts and hard work being put into play in every guest-relation aspect. I will return!
点评日期: 2013年12月17日

Arisa(来自泰国)
团队游客
家庭房-带阳台
入住了1晚(2013年12月)
Great service, good location
Service, location, clean
We had very nice experience to stay in Meracus. Friendly and helpful staff, very good location, clean room and nice breakfast.
点评日期: 2013年12月12日

Jun(来自越南)
夫妇
高级房
入住了1晚(2013年12月)
small hotel, Best location, good service
Service and location.
点评日期: 2013年12月11日

GEORGIA(来自塞浦路斯)
夫妇
高级房
入住了1晚(2013年11月)
Excelent Hotel. Value for money
Friendly staff, Good Location, Nice Breakfast
We had a very pleasand stay at Meracus Hotel. The staff were very friendly and helpful, they gave us many helpfull information about the area.The hotel is located just a minute away from the lake and the shopping streets. Our room was at the back side of the hotel so we didn't have any noice. We will choose this hotel if we are going back to Hanoi.
点评日期: 2013年12月9日

Jeffrey(来自美国)
夫妇
高级房
入住了3晚(2013年12月)
A great stay!
Breakfast, wonderful staff, comfortable bed
A great stay at a wonderful place with both daily life and tourist refuges. The staff and comfortable room made this an excellent choice in Hanoi. The breakfast was spectacular.
点评日期: 2013年12月9日

John(来自英国)
夫妇
豪华房-带阳台
入住了1晚(2013年11月)
Wonderful staff, cracking location
Staff, location, value
We were only staying for one night in Hanoi on our honeymoon, and did not want to spend too much. In terms of value for money, the Meracus was probably the best hotel of our entire holiday. On arrival, the staff were extremely attentive and friendly, and when shown to our room we found that they had provided balloons and a wedding cake! Totally unexpected and a wonderful touch to make us feel comfortable and appreciated. The room was not that big and there was no view, but it was very comfortable and suited our needs exactly. After checking out, the hotel let us leave our bags while we explored the city, and then arranged a taxi transfer for us on our return. Well located for shopping and exploring, clean as a whistle in an otherwise quite smoggy and "clammy" city, this hotel was a real find. Would definitely stay again!
点评日期: 2013年12月7日

Siew(来自新加坡)
夫妇
高级房
入住了1晚(2013年11月)
Enjoyable stay
It is just a short walk to the lake, it is within the shoe shopping district and the hotel has very helpful and friendly staff.
We had a very nice room with a queen and a single sized bed. Everyday the room will be cleaned and beautifully decorated. However, the sewage system needs upgrading. Suffice to say that the toilet bubbles occasionally.
点评日期: 2013年11月20日

Choon(来自马来西亚)
单行旅客
高级房
入住了4晚(2013年1月)
Great Hotel, Helpful Staff
Strategic location,Great Room and Attentive staff
We stayed for 5 nights.Clean room value for money.Great breakfast. Attentive staff. Hotel at strategic location. Five minutes walk to beautiful lake and you can shopping around the area just by walking. Hotel staff gave us great sweet cakes on our last day too.Highly recommended.
点评日期: 2013年11月19日


1

2

3

1234

选择您的回馈项目,从这里开始: