arrow-up-icon
查看酒店资料

最新的酒店点评

选择旅客类型
最新点评 (734)

商务旅客 (51)

夫妇 (336)

单行旅客 (200)

家庭及年幼儿童 (26)

家庭及大龄儿童 (39)

团队游客 (82)

神享受
9.2
来自734份点评
环境和清洁度
9.4
设施
8.7
位置
9.5
客房舒适度
9.3
服务
9.4
性价比
9.3
餐饮
8.5

9.7 Ian L.
Singapore
2013年12月17日
Excellence amid extreme enthusiasm!
clean rooms, super friendly staff, location
An extremely pleasant stay! Totally surprised by their level of enthusiasm, friendliness and professionalism; value-for-money is just an understatement. It all began with the swift airport-pickup (despite my flight delay) and warm recipient upon arriving at the hotel. Every single staff present in the hotel upheld to their highest professionalism and never failed to gleam with a smile. The room was extremely clean and pleasant; the comfortable bed meant an immediate evasion from insomnia. Although breakfast wasn't a widespread, quality was very much valued over quantity; delicious and freshly prepared. All in all, you could feel their generous efforts and hard work being put into play in every guest-relation aspect. I will return!

8 CHAD C.
Australia
2013年12月19日
great service and location
location, service and breakfast

9.3 Arisa W.
Thailand
2013年12月12日
Great service, good location
Service, location, clean
We had very nice experience to stay in Meracus. Friendly and helpful staff, very good location, clean room and nice breakfast.

8 Jun H.
Vietnam
2013年12月11日
small hotel, Best location, good service
Service and location.

10 Jeffrey R.
United States of America
2013年12月9日
A great stay!
Breakfast, wonderful staff, comfortable bed
A great stay at a wonderful place with both daily life and tourist refuges. The staff and comfortable room made this an excellent choice in Hanoi. The breakfast was spectacular.

10 GEORGIA G.
Cyphrus
2013年12月9日
Excelent Hotel. Value for money
Friendly staff, Good Location, Nice Breakfast
We had a very pleasand stay at Meracus Hotel. The staff were very friendly and helpful, they gave us many helpfull information about the area.The hotel is located just a minute away from the lake and the shopping streets. Our room was at the back side of the hotel so we didn't have any noice. We will choose this hotel if we are going back to Hanoi.

9 John J.
United Kingdom
2013年12月7日
Wonderful staff, cracking location
Staff, location, value
We were only staying for one night in Hanoi on our honeymoon, and did not want to spend too much. In terms of value for money, the Meracus was probably the best hotel of our entire holiday. On arrival, the staff were extremely attentive and friendly, and when shown to our room we found that they had provided balloons and a wedding cake! Totally unexpected and a wonderful touch to make us feel comfortable and appreciated. The room was not that big and there was no view, but it was very comfortable and suited our needs exactly. After checking out, the hotel let us leave our bags while we explored the city, and then arranged a taxi transfer for us on our return. Well located for shopping and exploring, clean as a whistle in an otherwise quite smoggy and "clammy" city, this hotel was a real find. Would definitely stay again!

8.7 RUBY H.
Vietnam
2013年11月18日
THE HEART IN CENTRE
For girls who love HEELS, SINGLE and want to be SAFE
I was only staying in Hanot for my short business trip in 3 days, as I went alone and this is my 1st time in Hanoi so I prefer to stay in a boutique hotel but in central will be a great idea. When you walk out, 10mins walk will see Hoan Kiem Lake, then next to it is other theatre, this hotel is super convenience for you to access all other streets. And for girls, SHOES, HEELS is around you, so yup, I did buy for me 2 pairs, WOO WOO :D I didn't regret at all during staying there, the hotel is cozy and SUPER friendly staffs, they also welcome and greeting you whenever wherever they see you, I love this attitude and make me feel special lol. The room i stay is superior so just nice enough for 2 person, I requested to stay in high floor when check in and I got the top floor. Eventhough there was an annoying sound which I dont know where it came from, so I called and request for earplug at 3am, yeah 3am, but the staff immediately give to me, NICE! I strongly recommend this hotel for those single or couple who want to have a comfortable place and pure friendly Vietnamese style welcome. Cheers,

7.7 Gerard H.
United States of America
2013年11月16日
Good stay. Internetvery slow. Room needed a chai
Location, price, niceroom.
It was good but not the best. Internet service very poor.

8 Siew G.
Singapore
2013年11月20日
Enjoyable stay
It is just a short walk to the lake, it is within the shoe shopping district and the hotel has very helpful and friendly staff.
We had a very nice room with a queen and a single sized bed. Everyday the room will be cleaned and beautifully decorated. However, the sewage system needs upgrading. Suffice to say that the toilet bubbles occasionally.