arrow-up-icon
查看酒店资料

神享受 9.2
来自741条点评

最新的酒店点评

选择旅客类型
神享受



来自741份点评
  • 环境和清洁度 9.4
  • 设施 8.5
  • 位置 9.5
  • 客房舒适度 9.3
  • 服务 9.4
  • 性价比 9.3
  • 餐饮 8.5

Huynh O.
越南
2014年4月2日
good location
near old town, good place to stay
good breakfast, good localtion, nice stuff, the receptionist is nice

Fok H.
马来西亚
2014年3月21日
5 star service for the price of a budget hotel !
1. modern treandy decor 2. clean rooms 3. attentive and friendly staff
I truly did not expect the quality of service i got from the hotel. The courtesy and the level of knowledge displayed by the staff was not something i expected out of a boutique hotel. 2 thumbs up ! The rooms were small but very well furnished. Bed was as good as any 5 star quality Wifi was good and fast The shower was modern and works well Breakfast was a feast altogether ... dining area was small but the spread was so much variety. Truly wished i could be eating breakfast all day I am definitely a repeat customer 5 star service and amenities at a budget price !!

Viet T.
越南
2014年3月18日
Very good hotel
Centrally located in Hanoi Old city, hotel is new and clean, staff is friendly and helpful
I am satisfied with my stay. Hotel is near Hoan Kiem lake and Hanoi Old city. It also near some local restaurants and coffee shops. Breakfast is nice and delicious.

Chi L.
台湾
2014年2月25日
good hotel to stay, comfortable room
Good Location + Good Service + Good Room

Chien C.
台湾
2014年2月10日
A nice hotel
attentive staff, location and service
The hotel staff were very polite, they helped me a lot such as the recommendations to restaurants. I was fine with the room except one thing...the room was too small. However, i slept very well because it was quiet.

Sonia Z.
美国
2014年1月30日
Absolutely amazing, would recommend to everyone
Great staff, wonderful location, amazing service
Meracus Hotel was incredible. The staff were all friendly and more than happy to help. Wonderful location right by the lake and Old Quarter. The room type we had booked was not available but they upgraded us to a family suite which was wonderful. Not a huge window, and a door to a patio that was locked the whole time which was a little strange. But other than that great room. The breakfast buffet was just ok. I would definitely recommend this hotel and will be back next time I am in Hanoi.

Charles T.
澳大利亚
2014年1月28日
Loved Hanoi love Vietnam
Great great staff great location hearty breakfast
Arrived late quick book in absolutely wonderful staff cant do enough for you short walk to the lake and shopping area's wonderful stay

Thomas W.
美国
2014年1月24日
Great staff
The staff could not have been friendlier or more attentive. Located in the Old Quarter. Cleanliness of room.
I enjoyed my stay at Meracus Hotel largely due to the wonderful staff.

Mohd M.
马来西亚
2014年1月21日
Excellent stay with friendly and helpful staff
Helpful staff, centrally located and clean hotel.
The staff has been helpful by showing and guiding us to the tourist attraction and dining place in Hanoi. The hotel staff help us to arrange our trip to Halong Bay.

Benjamin L.
巴西
2014年1月20日
Great Location and Friendly Staff
Location, Value for Money, Friendly Staff
We only spend only one night at the Meracus Hotel but it was suficient to enjoy it. Me and my wife where on honeymoon and when we arrive at the room we had an excelent surprise. The room was romantic decorated, with roses and also an Cake! The hotel is really well located, just few steps from the Water Puppet Show and from the lagoon where the Ngoc Son Temple are.