神享受 9.2
来自752条点评

最新的酒店点评

选择旅客类型
神享受



来自753份点评
  • 环境和清洁度 9.4
  • 设施 8.5
  • 位置 9.5
  • 客房舒适度 9.3
  • 服务 9.4
  • 性价比 9.3
  • 餐饮 8.5
排序条件

Stefano(来自意大利)
团队游客
高级房
入住了1晚(2014年4月)
Cheap and good
Location, price, staff
We enjoyed staying here, maybe the room was a bit small for 2 person and sometime internet didn't work so good; location is great, breakfast was good also, cheap and friendly staff. I would choose it again.
点评日期: 2014年5月5日

Stefano(来自意大利)
团队游客
高级房
入住了2晚(2014年4月)
Quiet hotel
Location, price, staff
We enjoyed staying here, maybe the room was a bit small for 2 person and sometime internet didn't work so good; location is great, breakfast was good also, cheap and friendly staff. I would choose it again.
点评日期: 2014年5月5日

Andreas(来自德国)
单行旅客
高级房
入住了1晚(2014年4月)
Friendly and helpful staff!
Cleanliness, helpful and friendly staff!
All in all a very pleasant stay. Clean hotel room, friendly and helpful staff. Good location!
点评日期: 2014年4月27日

DAVID(来自新加坡)
团队游客
家庭房-带阳台
入住了1晚(2014年4月)
Great hotel with superb services
Services, size of the room, location, breakfast
Our stay at Meracus hotel was great. The hotel replied to each of our email, help us to arrange transport back to airport, let us check in earlier and they have range of delicious breakfast. They even helped us to book puppet ticket show in advance. The family room good enough for 4-5 people. In the room, you will find rose petals on your bed and bathroom which was lovely. They even have complimentary plate of fruits. The location is very strategis. You can find some eatery place nearby, shops at the left, right, in front of hotel. The other best things were the employees. They were smilling, answering to each our questions in very friendly manner. Two thumbs up for this hotel. If someday I am going to Hanoi again, I will put this hotel on top of my list. :)
点评日期: 2014年4月21日

Huynh(来自越南)
商务旅客
高级房
入住了2晚(2014年2月)
good location
near old town, good place to stay
good breakfast, good localtion, nice stuff, the receptionist is nice
点评日期: 2014年4月2日

Fok(来自马来西亚)
商务旅客
高级房
入住了1晚(2014年3月)
5 star service for the price of a budget hotel !
1. modern treandy decor 2. clean rooms 3. attentive and friendly staff
I truly did not expect the quality of service i got from the hotel. The courtesy and the level of knowledge displayed by the staff was not something i expected out of a boutique hotel. 2 thumbs up ! The rooms were small but very well furnished. Bed was as good as any 5 star quality Wifi was good and fast The shower was modern and works well Breakfast was a feast altogether ... dining area was small but the spread was so much variety. Truly wished i could be eating breakfast all day I am definitely a repeat customer 5 star service and amenities at a budget price !!
点评日期: 2014年3月21日

Viet(来自越南)
单行旅客
高级房
入住了1晚(2014年3月)
Very good hotel
Centrally located in Hanoi Old city, hotel is new and clean, staff is friendly and helpful
I am satisfied with my stay. Hotel is near Hoan Kiem lake and Hanoi Old city. It also near some local restaurants and coffee shops. Breakfast is nice and delicious.
点评日期: 2014年3月18日

Chi(来自台湾)
商务旅客
高级房
入住了2晚(2014年2月)
good hotel to stay, comfortable room
Good Location + Good Service + Good Room
点评日期: 2014年2月25日

Chien(来自台湾)
夫妇
高级房
入住了2晚(2013年8月)
A nice hotel
attentive staff, location and service
The hotel staff were very polite, they helped me a lot such as the recommendations to restaurants. I was fine with the room except one thing...the room was too small. However, i slept very well because it was quiet.
点评日期: 2014年2月10日

Sonia(来自美国)
单行旅客
高级房
入住了2晚(2014年1月)
Absolutely amazing, would recommend to everyone
Great staff, wonderful location, amazing service
Meracus Hotel was incredible. The staff were all friendly and more than happy to help. Wonderful location right by the lake and Old Quarter. The room type we had booked was not available but they upgraded us to a family suite which was wonderful. Not a huge window, and a door to a patio that was locked the whole time which was a little strange. But other than that great room. The breakfast buffet was just ok. I would definitely recommend this hotel and will be back next time I am in Hanoi.
点评日期: 2014年1月30日


1

2

3

1234

选择您的回馈项目,从这里开始: