棒棒哒 7.9
来自777条点评

最新的酒店点评

选择旅客类型
棒棒哒



来自777份点评
  • 环境和清洁度 7.9
  • 设施 7.4
  • 位置 8.9
  • 客房舒适度 8.2
  • 服务 8.0
  • 性价比 8.0
  • 餐饮 6.7
排序条件

CHRISTOPHER(来自马来西亚)
商务旅客
小型套房-带阳台
入住了2晚(2014年1月)
Value for money, great location & good service
Value for money, great location & good service
Great base for exploring Hanoi. The staff were really helpful. Near lots of local restaurants & shops. Walking distance to Hoàn Kiếm Lake and the Old Quarter.
点评日期: 2014年11月28日

seraphina(来自新加坡)
情侣旅客
小型套房-带阳台
入住了1晚(2014年9月)
I'm not sure what to put as a title actually
location, price and staff
Good, but the toilet was a bit weird. The sink in the suite clogged up. But other than that it was good. breakfast is measly but just walk out you'll find local food around.
点评日期: 2014年11月20日

carson(来自马来西亚)
情侣旅客
高级寂静客房
入住了1晚(2014年11月)
Awesome stay!
Friendly, Clean, Tidy
Overall awesome!
点评日期: 2014年11月19日

Lai(来自美国)
情侣旅客
高级寂静客房
入住了1晚(2014年11月)
Nice new hotel
Newer hotel, clean , comfortable , service good
We were upgraded to a large Deluxe room ; we left early for a tour at 06am, the staff packed us a decent breakfast to go before the restaurant opened; the breakfast buffet was good. This is a new hotel, comfortable, nice bathroom.
点评日期: 2014年11月18日

Curtis(来自美国)
商务旅客
安宁豪华房
入住了12晚(2014年11月)
Enjoyed the stay
Good staff, good value, great location
I have stayed at the Hanoi Royal View several times and have never been disatisfiec. The helpful staff do a good job of taking care of the various areas in the hotel and especially the rooms.
点评日期: 2014年11月14日

acorda(来自菲律宾)
家庭(带大龄儿童)
高级寂静客房
入住了3晚(2014年11月)
good location for shopping and walking
the location...the staff and the room
Hanoi Royal View Hotel has a good location for shopping and walking around the district. The staff were accomodating, friendly and can speak english. The food was fine but they need to refill so that we can also eat the foods that they serve. The room was nice but the towels need to be replace since it is torn. There was no window were we can open since the structure of the building was within the commercial area and there are no space around the hotel. The promotion at the internet was appealing but not at the actual hotel. The cost of the hotel is good for a budget and affordable trip. It is recommendable to other tourists who would wish to visit hanoi in the future. We are looking forward to visit vietnam and we wanted to stay in the same hotel. As a tourism officer i would recommend that some vietnamese should welcome tourists in a nice way because it speaks about the whole country not as an individual. Thanks. GOD bless
点评日期: 2014年11月10日

Khai(来自马来西亚)
家庭(带大龄儿童)
家庭房
入住了1晚(2014年11月)
budget hotel
location, strong wifi, budget
点评日期: 2014年11月9日

SHARON(来自澳大利亚)
情侣旅客
安宁豪华房
入住了2晚(2014年10月)
good location, helpful staff
great location in the old quarter wkith nice modern rooms with a mini bar
Stay was good but there is currently some building work which is annoying if you are in during the day. They start around 7-8am and finish about 6-7pm. This hotel is otherwise good value for money.
点评日期: 2014年11月4日

Kerri(来自澳大利亚)
情侣旅客
高级寂静客房
入住了8晚(2014年9月)
Great value for money hotel
Great location, great price, helpful pleasant staff
We thoroughly enjoyed our stay at this hotel . Only positive comments . Extremely pleasant and helpful manager and staff
点评日期: 2014年10月21日

TON(来自越南)
情侣旅客
小型套房-带阳台
入住了1晚(2014年2月)
Good Location
Location; staff, room standard
It's very good
点评日期: 2014年10月19日


1

2

3

1234

选择您的回馈项目,从这里开始: