arrow-up-icon
查看酒店资料

河内皇家大酒店 (Hanoi Royal View Hotel)

No 07 Hang Dau Str., Hoan Kiem Dist., 还剑区, 河内, 越南

棒棒哒 7.9
来自770条点评

最新的酒店点评

选择旅客类型
棒棒哒



来自770份点评
  • 环境和清洁度 7.9
  • 设施 7.6
  • 位置 8.9
  • 客房舒适度 8.2
  • 服务 8.0
  • 性价比 8.0
  • 餐饮 6.7

Jose L.
美国
2015年2月1日
Great hotel in strategic areac
Comfortable, quiet and in a great location
Excellent stay. The staff was very attentive and always helpful. The room was clean and comfortable. The bed provided a good night sleep. The breakfast was very tasty, but be patient because there might be a line to enter the restaurant. They only have 4 tables. Many attractions and markets are in walking distance. For example, the Opera House and the National Museum are a 10 minute walk away. Would not hesitate to stay on this hotel again or to recommend it to any of my friends. Hope to stay there again on our next trip.

Kim W.
新加坡
2015年1月29日
Awesome.
Good location, Cheap, Relaxed.
It is a great hotel where Hoan Kiem Lake is just nearby. Not exactly a bad hotel, but it's comfortable, and a Laptop is inside for your usage. It's really good. Recommended! :)

Steve P.
英国
2015年1月10日
Travelling Vietnam
Location & breakfast
Hotel very central but had building works next door starting at 7am and finishing at 6pm. Not the best wake up call being woken up by a numatic drill...and our booking was for a quiet room!

KOK F.
新加坡
2015年1月3日
Good Location
Good location, Clean room, Big Room
The staffs are friendly, room is big and clean. Very good location, near the shopping district and famous lake. Highly recommendable.

AIK L.
新加坡
2014年12月20日
Our Stay @ Hanoi Royal View
Cleanliness, New hotel & Friendly English-speaking staff
Value for money and worth a repeat stay

tham C.
马来西亚
2014年12月8日
Best comfort and value Hotel in Old Quarter
Hotel with good locstion,friendly and helpful staffs
We enjoy our 3 nites stay especialy Ms Anna Nuyuen who had provide us valuable info on food and get around.Will come back again

CHRISTOPHER E.
马来西亚
2014年11月28日
Value for money, great location & good service
Value for money, great location & good service
Great base for exploring Hanoi. The staff were really helpful. Near lots of local restaurants & shops. Walking distance to Hoàn Kiếm Lake and the Old Quarter.

seraphina D.
新加坡
2014年11月20日
I'm not sure what to put as a title actually
location, price and staff
Good, but the toilet was a bit weird. The sink in the suite clogged up. But other than that it was good. breakfast is measly but just walk out you'll find local food around.

carson C.
马来西亚
2014年11月19日
Awesome stay!
Friendly, Clean, Tidy
Overall awesome!

Lai D.
美国
2014年11月18日
Nice new hotel
Newer hotel, clean , comfortable , service good
We were upgraded to a large Deluxe room ; we left early for a tour at 06am, the staff packed us a decent breakfast to go before the restaurant opened; the breakfast buffet was good. This is a new hotel, comfortable, nice bathroom.