棒棒哒 7.9
来自776条点评

最新的酒店点评

选择旅客类型
棒棒哒



来自776份点评
  • 环境和清洁度 7.9
  • 设施 7.4
  • 位置 8.9
  • 客房舒适度 8.2
  • 服务 8.0
  • 性价比 8.0
  • 餐饮 6.7
排序条件

Pandit(来自澳大利亚)
单行旅客
安宁豪华房
入住了1晚(2015年2月)
Great
Location, Staff, Room
Amazing!
点评日期: 2015年2月19日

Kraisorn(来自泰国)
团队旅客
安宁豪华房
入住了1晚(2015年2月)
Good location ..... in city center ...
location, big room , flexible check in time.
Staff is OK ... very flexible check in time ... I did arrived by 05 in the morning. Room is available ... so they allow us to check in.
点评日期: 2015年2月10日

Gary(来自美国)
单行旅客
高级寂静客房
入住了3晚(2015年1月)
great find in the middle of it all
great room, fine breakfast, good location
Had a great time. WiFi? Check. Breakfast? Check. Price? Double check.
点评日期: 2015年2月4日

Jose(来自美国)
情侣旅客
安宁豪华房
入住了3晚(2015年1月)
Great hotel in strategic areac
Comfortable, quiet and in a great location
Excellent stay. The staff was very attentive and always helpful. The room was clean and comfortable. The bed provided a good night sleep. The breakfast was very tasty, but be patient because there might be a line to enter the restaurant. They only have 4 tables. Many attractions and markets are in walking distance. For example, the Opera House and the National Museum are a 10 minute walk away. Would not hesitate to stay on this hotel again or to recommend it to any of my friends. Hope to stay there again on our next trip.
点评日期: 2015年2月1日

Kim(来自新加坡)
团队旅客
高级寂静客房
入住了4晚(2015年1月)
Awesome.
Good location, Cheap, Relaxed.
It is a great hotel where Hoan Kiem Lake is just nearby. Not exactly a bad hotel, but it's comfortable, and a Laptop is inside for your usage. It's really good. Recommended! :)
点评日期: 2015年1月29日

Steve(来自英国)
单行旅客
安宁豪华房
入住了2晚(2015年1月)
Travelling Vietnam
Location & breakfast
Hotel very central but had building works next door starting at 7am and finishing at 6pm. Not the best wake up call being woken up by a numatic drill...and our booking was for a quiet room!
点评日期: 2015年1月10日

KOK(来自新加坡)
情侣旅客
高级寂静客房
入住了3晚(2014年12月)
Good Location
Good location, Clean room, Big Room
The staffs are friendly, room is big and clean. Very good location, near the shopping district and famous lake. Highly recommendable.
点评日期: 2015年1月3日

AIK(来自新加坡)
团队旅客
安宁豪华房
入住了1晚(2014年3月)
Our Stay @ Hanoi Royal View
Cleanliness, New hotel & Friendly English-speaking staff
Value for money and worth a repeat stay
点评日期: 2014年12月20日

tham(来自马来西亚)
家庭(带大龄儿童)
安宁豪华房
入住了2晚(2014年12月)
Best comfort and value Hotel in Old Quarter
Hotel with good locstion,friendly and helpful staffs
We enjoy our 3 nites stay especialy Ms Anna Nuyuen who had provide us valuable info on food and get around.Will come back again
点评日期: 2014年12月8日

CHRISTOPHER(来自马来西亚)
商务旅客
小型套房-带阳台
入住了2晚(2014年1月)
Value for money, great location & good service
Value for money, great location & good service
Great base for exploring Hanoi. The staff were really helpful. Near lots of local restaurants & shops. Walking distance to Hoàn Kiếm Lake and the Old Quarter.
点评日期: 2014年11月28日


1

2

3

1234

选择您的回馈项目,从这里开始: