棒棒哒 7.9
来自776条点评

最新的酒店点评

选择旅客类型
棒棒哒



来自776份点评
  • 环境和清洁度 7.9
  • 设施 7.4
  • 位置 8.9
  • 客房舒适度 8.2
  • 服务 8.0
  • 性价比 8.0
  • 餐饮 6.7
排序条件

Le(来自越南)
家庭及大龄儿童
高级寂静客房
入住了1晚(2014年10月)
Be back next time
location, price and room quality
Central of everything, 2 mins walk to Turtle lake, nearby tons of local foods and coffee shop. Room is good and price is very reasonable. Strongly recommend.
点评日期: 2015年7月29日
您觉得此点评是否有用?

Somkiat(来自泰国)
夫妇
高级寂静客房
入住了1晚(2015年7月)
Good Hotel
Location and cleanness are very good.
Good hotel with good staff performance
点评日期: 2015年7月28日
您觉得此点评是否有用?

Somkiat(来自泰国)
夫妇
高级寂静客房
入住了1晚(2015年7月)
smoking smell go inside the room
location and clean
the ventilation system is not good enough so the smoking smell can go inside the room, make me and wife feel uncomfortable.
点评日期: 2015年7月23日
您觉得此点评是否有用?

herbert(来自荷兰)
家庭及大龄儿童
家庭房
入住了1晚(2015年7月)
Soft beds! Great location. Very friendly staff.
Soft beds! Most other hotels in this price range offer hard beds, this hotel has soft beds! NeXT to great location and friendly staff. Basic hygiene above average Vietnamese standards.
点评日期: 2015年7月19日
您觉得此点评是否有用?

Spiro(来自澳大利亚)
团队游客
小型套房-带阳台
入住了2晚(2015年7月)
Great spot!
location, staff,
Looks like a family run hotel with nice staff. Location is great. They gave us a late check out. Breakfast wasn't anything special and some taxis couldn't find it - take a map with you to show them where it is. I would stay there again.
点评日期: 2015年7月11日
您觉得此点评是否有用?

Barree(来自澳大利亚)
夫妇
高级寂静客房
入住了8晚(2014年9月)
Good Price
Price, location,
Our room was big and clean enough. Location good, easy walking to most things we wanted to see and taxis cheaper to outer suburbs. Breakfast was terrible and often didn't eat anything, although the guys did. Booked a trip to Sapa from their tourist desk, felt like we got ripped off paid far to much for what we got, when we tried to say we wanted to change itinerary they just wouldn't listen. Our room with a window, was a window that opened into brick shaft, so when the window was open all you could here was people in other rooms. Generally though staff were friendly and helped with all our requests. For the price and location it was a good place to stay.
点评日期: 2015年7月4日
您觉得此点评是否有用?

NGUYEN(来自越南)
夫妇
高级寂静客房
入住了1晚(2014年6月)
Ok
Ok
点评日期: 2015年6月14日
您觉得此点评是否有用?

wipawee(来自泰国)
夫妇
高级寂静客房
入住了1晚(2015年4月)
Great Hotel
location,staff,room
I enjoyed my stay here very much.very good and clean room and good location,close to the lake and night market.friendly staffs made me feel like home away from home.will come back here in near future
点评日期: 2015年4月12日
您觉得此点评是否有用?

Margaret(来自澳大利亚)
夫妇
小型套房-带阳台
入住了3晚(2015年4月)
good location
location , staff
Good
点评日期: 2015年4月9日
您觉得此点评是否有用?

Hoang(来自越南)
夫妇
安宁豪华房
入住了5晚(2015年3月)
Nomarl
high price
点评日期: 2015年3月22日
您觉得此点评是否有用?


1

2

3

1234

选择您的回馈项目,从这里开始: