arrow-up-icon
查看酒店资料

河内皇家大酒店 (Hanoi Royal View Hotel)

No 07 Hang Dau Str., Hoan Kiem Dist., 还剑区, 河内, 越南

棒棒哒 7.9
来自770条点评

最新的酒店点评

选择旅客类型
棒棒哒



来自770份点评
  • 环境和清洁度 7.9
  • 设施 7.6
  • 位置 8.9
  • 客房舒适度 8.2
  • 服务 8.0
  • 性价比 8.0
  • 餐饮 6.7

herbert V.
荷兰
2015年7月19日
Soft beds! Great location. Very friendly staff.
Soft beds! Most other hotels in this price range offer hard beds, this hotel has soft beds! NeXT to great location and friendly staff. Basic hygiene above average Vietnamese standards.

Spiro G.
澳大利亚
2015年7月11日
Great spot!
location, staff,
Looks like a family run hotel with nice staff. Location is great. They gave us a late check out. Breakfast wasn't anything special and some taxis couldn't find it - take a map with you to show them where it is. I would stay there again.

Barree E.
澳大利亚
2015年7月4日
Good Price
Price, location,
Our room was big and clean enough. Location good, easy walking to most things we wanted to see and taxis cheaper to outer suburbs. Breakfast was terrible and often didn't eat anything, although the guys did. Booked a trip to Sapa from their tourist desk, felt like we got ripped off paid far to much for what we got, when we tried to say we wanted to change itinerary they just wouldn't listen. Our room with a window, was a window that opened into brick shaft, so when the window was open all you could here was people in other rooms. Generally though staff were friendly and helped with all our requests. For the price and location it was a good place to stay.

NGUYEN Q.
越南
2015年6月14日
Ok
Ok

wipawee T.
泰国
2015年4月12日
Great Hotel
location,staff,room
I enjoyed my stay here very much.very good and clean room and good location,close to the lake and night market.friendly staffs made me feel like home away from home.will come back here in near future

Margaret E.
澳大利亚
2015年4月9日
good location
location , staff
Good

Hoang N.
越南
2015年3月22日
Nomarl
high price

Pandit V.
澳大利亚
2015年2月19日
Great
Location, Staff, Room
Amazing!

Kraisorn S.
泰国
2015年2月10日
Good location ..... in city center ...
location, big room , flexible check in time.
Staff is OK ... very flexible check in time ... I did arrived by 05 in the morning. Room is available ... so they allow us to check in.

Gary R.
美国
2015年2月4日
great find in the middle of it all
great room, fine breakfast, good location
Had a great time. WiFi? Check. Breakfast? Check. Price? Double check.