棒棒哒 7.9
来自777条点评

最新的酒店点评

选择旅客类型
棒棒哒



来自777份点评
  • 环境和清洁度 7.9
  • 设施 7.4
  • 位置 8.9
  • 客房舒适度 8.2
  • 服务 8.0
  • 性价比 8.0
  • 餐饮 6.7
排序条件

WARIS(来自泰国)
单行旅客
高级寂静客房
入住了1晚(2015年5月)
Close to shopping area and Hoan Kiem lake
Location, Room, Staffs
点评日期: 2015年10月19日

Paul(来自澳大利亚)
情侣旅客
小型套房-带阳台
入住了7晚(2015年1月)
New hotel in the old city
Old city location, new hotel, service
We stayed at this near new hotel so that we could walk around the old city. The hotel was clean and functional. Everything worked, and we had no issues. We booked the front suite on the top floor which was quite comfortable. The only concern is the very low height of the balcony railing - typical in Viet Nam. Being 180cm in height, the railing was about level with my upper thigh, which was a bit disconcerting when on the top floor!
点评日期: 2015年10月8日

Allan(来自菲律宾)
商务旅客
高级寂静客房
入住了2晚(2015年9月)
So So
Value For Money, Good Location, Strong Internet Connection
Good Points: Value for money, good location, strong internet connection Bad Points: poor customer service; poor communication skills; poor food selection for breakfast buffet; below standard hotel cleanliness, sanitation and comfort; poor working etiquette (staffs working slippers while on duty);
点评日期: 2015年9月30日

WING(来自香港)
单行旅客
安宁豪华房
入住了1晚(2015年9月)
Value for money
Value for money x 3
2stars suggested . Value for money. Be careful on the hotel name.
点评日期: 2015年9月30日

Andrew(来自新加坡)
团队旅客
安宁豪华房
入住了2晚(2015年9月)
Can improve on the room standard to be consistant.
Location, price reasonable and staff helpful
Reasonably good
点评日期: 2015年9月26日

Emerson(来自巴西)
情侣旅客
高级寂静客房
入住了1晚(2015年9月)
Excellent and pleasant hotel
Staff were very helpful and made the stay very pleasant. The location is really good and the rooms was clean and up to standard.
The stay was a very pleasant and the staff were very helpful from the start till end. The had a great room and they definitely took care of us. I would recommend staying at this hotel and should most certainly come back.
点评日期: 2015年9月9日

Wai(来自加拿大)
情侣旅客
高级寂静客房
入住了1晚(2015年8月)
Nice place and great location
Location. Location. Location
Loved it. Friendly staff and great location.
点评日期: 2015年8月26日

Nayeon(来自韩国)
情侣旅客
高级寂静客房
入住了2晚(2015年6月)
Good choice
Cleanliness, Friendly staff, Price
The hotel is clean and staff are very friendly and helpful. The location is little bit far from main street (around Hoankiem lake)
点评日期: 2015年8月20日

Chee(来自新加坡)
情侣旅客
安宁豪华房
入住了2晚(2015年8月)
Good location, friendly staff
Location, friendly, value for money
Very enjoyable and will go back to this hotel next trip.
点评日期: 2015年8月12日

Wai(来自马来西亚)
家庭(带幼儿)
家庭房
入住了1晚(2015年8月)
Good
Location, easy access, clean
Good
点评日期: 2015年8月10日


1

2

3

1234

选择您的回馈项目,从这里开始: