查看酒店资料

棒棒哒 7.9
来自772条点评

最新的酒店点评

选择旅客类型
棒棒哒



来自772份点评
  • 环境和清洁度 7.9
  • 设施 7.6
  • 位置 8.9
  • 客房舒适度 8.2
  • 服务 8.0
  • 性价比 8.0
  • 餐饮 6.7

SHAMSUL M.(来自马来西亚)
商务旅客
入住了2晚(2013年3月)
Clean and Great Location
Clean, Great Location, Quiet
This hotel is walking distance to all the shopping and eating attractions of Old Quarters, Hanoi
点评日期: 2013年3月30日

David G.(来自美国)
夫妇
入住了3晚(2013年3月)
very peaceful, quiet, and great staff
location, good breakfast, very comfortable
点评日期: 2013年3月27日

Sandeep B.(来自澳大利亚)
单行旅客
入住了2晚(2013年3月)
Rude staff, terrible breakfast and VER
Location, Location, Location
Many better places in Hanoi Try the Marucus which is 2 doors down.
点评日期: 2013年3月26日

Chow C.(来自马来西亚)
团队游客
入住了1晚(2013年3月)
very helpfull staff, startegy location
reception provide very comprehensive color printed A4 size map for Hanoi tour. Located just next to water pappet threater. helpfull receptionist.
the hotel lobby is well interim design. helpfull receptinist. I book 3 x double rooms, finally offer 3 big room with 2 single bed + 1 double king size bed. big TV with multiple channels. big private bath room, but the shower nozzle was minor defected. those rooms without window. prepare with 3 pairs sandles in the rooms, so I can change my shoe with sandle during walking around in Hanoi town. The tourist map provide by the hotel is very conprehensive, very usefull for me to explore around Hanoi old quater and major attraction point in Hanoi. Very helpfull receptionist show me the best restourant for lunch and other usefull information for my day tour in Hanoi. There is a laptop for internet in my room, disapointedly there is no power cable for it, luckily my friend in others room without this issue. Serve with welcome fruits in room, but without knife to cut the fruits, again my friend in other room served with fruits and a knife in side the bucket. Overall, it is a good hotel, it is unfare to expect more, it is just a 3 stars hotel.
点评日期: 2013年3月23日

SHUZHEN C.(来自中国)
商务旅客
入住了1晚(2013年3月)
2 people in a big, big 3-bed room
Nice Location and easy for touring
Easy to go walking in the old streets in Hanoi center. Very nice reception and kept our forgotten coats for several days. Nice stay.
点评日期: 2013年3月21日

SHUZHEN C.(来自中国)
商务旅客
入住了1晚(2013年3月)
Good Hotel it is
hospitality, nice location
Location is perfect, just aside Hoam Kiem Lake. Easy for going outside shopping and walking. Complimentary fruit and drinks are provided, the hotel also helped us traveling to Haiphong. But room is with only small window and turns out to be a little dark. Obviously nothing relates to Royal or View, hah...Anyway what more can you expect in this central and expensive location ?
点评日期: 2013年3月21日

Nancia L.(来自英国)
单行旅客
入住了3晚(2013年3月)
Great location, otherwise average
location, location, location
I was given a windowless room for the first night which had a smell in the bathroom - like it was a bit damp, only slightly masked by an air freshener. I asked to be moved on the second morning and was given a room where the bathroom had a window which was much better. It was however on the 7th floor and the lift stopped at 6 which didn't really bother me, but might some. I have stayed in other hotels in the area which I think offer better value for money. The staff had excellent english and were polite and helpful.
点评日期: 2013年3月14日

Thomas R.(来自澳大利亚)
夫妇
入住了5晚(2013年2月)
Nice hotel,great location.
Location ,handy to shopping,restaurants & old quarter.
点评日期: 2013年3月14日

Kyung C.(来自泰国)
家庭及大龄儿童
入住了3晚(2013年2月)
Nice hotel in town
Location Friendly cleanliness
I was good to stay here. The location is very good,friendly staff and the room so clean
点评日期: 2013年3月12日

Tracey E.(来自澳大利亚)
团队游客
入住了2晚(2013年3月)
excellent service, friendly and very helpful staff
great location, friendly staff, clean and comfortable room.
点评日期: 2013年3月12日