棒棒哒 7.9
来自777条点评

最新的酒店点评

选择旅客类型
棒棒哒



来自777份点评
  • 环境和清洁度 7.9
  • 设施 7.4
  • 位置 8.9
  • 客房舒适度 8.2
  • 服务 8.0
  • 性价比 8.0
  • 餐饮 6.7
排序条件

wipawee(来自泰国)
商务旅客
高级寂静客房
入住了1晚(2013年5月)
nice rooms,good service and friendly staffs
staffs,service,location
My friends recommended this hotel and I booked 1 night on agoda.com and then went to ha long bay 1 night and come back stay here 3 nights more.All staffs were very attentive,friendly and helpful.the first day I came to hotel they welcomed me with mango-shake and showed me the map of hanoi with good advice for where to go and what to do in hanoi.it's very nice touch cause it's the first time I visited hanoi.the room was nice and clean with laptop free wifi in room,i booked superior room but was upgraded to deluxe room.the buffet breakfast with a lot of choice of vietnamese and western foods,the chef and waitress also very friendly,some of them even can speak japanese.good location of the hotel,it's very easy to go to water puppet theatre and go shopping around.I will recommend this lovely hotel to all my friends.thanks all guys
点评日期: 2013年5月31日

Vanity(来自菲律宾)
单行旅客
高级寂静客房
入住了1晚(2013年5月)
Good stay
Location, cleanliness, fast internet connection
点评日期: 2013年5月30日

JIN(来自韩国)
商务旅客
城景套房
入住了3晚(2013年5月)
amazing hotel-LOL
unkindness, electric blackout, poor breakfast
If you want very very special experience, pls take this hotel. electric blackout during 18 hours. no light, no WIFI, no aircondition. They don't have generator. 38 degrees centigrade. I complained. But, said only sorry. Also, Royal View suit room is 7F. But, no elevator 7F. only 6F.
点评日期: 2013年5月28日

LESLIE(来自菲律宾)
家庭(带幼儿)
高级寂静客房
入住了1晚(2013年5月)
friendly hotel staff
Friendly staff. Cleanliness of the room. Location wise.
i have a great stay at this hotel. friendly staff , quick to give you details about sightseeing in north vietnam. the breakfast really nice a lot of choices. good foods and attentive waiters.i will be back to stay at this hotel when i come back
点评日期: 2013年5月26日

Tan(来自马来西亚)
情侣旅客
高级寂静客房
入住了2晚(2013年5月)
Friendly and helpful staff
Centrally located to tourist attraction area, friendly and flexible staff, satisfactory with the breakfast
点评日期: 2013年5月22日

Vanity(来自菲律宾)
单行旅客
高级寂静客房
入住了1晚(2013年5月)
It was a comfortable stay.
Fast internet connection. Close to shopping areas. Friendly staff.
点评日期: 2013年5月22日

Jian(来自新加坡)
商务旅客
城景套房
入住了2晚(2013年5月)
A decent budget hotel
Except the location of the hotel, nothing much to shout about
点评日期: 2013年5月17日

Vicki(来自澳大利亚)
情侣旅客
高级寂静客房
入住了6晚(2013年5月)
Great location, friendly staff, clean comfortable
location shopping comfort
Very enjoyable, staff were very friendly and helpful. Clean at a reasonable price.
点评日期: 2013年5月14日

attapong(来自泰国)
单行旅客
安宁豪华房
入住了2晚(2013年5月)
Hanoi Royal View Hotel
The hotel was very nice, great location, was able
点评日期: 2013年5月14日

Deborah(来自荷兰)
团队旅客
安宁豪华房
入住了2晚(2013年5月)
Very friendly staff, big and comfortable room
When we checked in there was a problem with the room we booked, so they gave us an upgrade to a suite.
点评日期: 2013年5月12日


1

2

3

1234

选择您的回馈项目,从这里开始: