arrow-up-icon
查看酒店资料

棒棒哒 7.9
来自770条点评

最新的酒店点评

选择旅客类型
棒棒哒



来自770份点评
  • 环境和清洁度 7.9
  • 设施 7.6
  • 位置 8.9
  • 客房舒适度 8.2
  • 服务 8.0
  • 性价比 8.0
  • 餐饮 6.7

BOON C.
马来西亚
2013年6月8日
worth of money
good location, budget, high speed internet

BOON C.
马来西亚
2013年6月8日
good location, budget
good location, budget, high speed internet

BOON C.
马来西亚
2013年6月8日
budget and ok
good location, budget, high speed internet

katie B.
澳大利亚
2013年6月6日
great hotel,great service
location,staff and service
I stayed this lovely many times and also recommended many business guests come here.Everymonth I come to hanoi for business.this hotel is always my choice for staying in hanoi

Chayakorn P.
泰国
2013年6月5日
Nice Hotel
Friendly staffs, reasonable price, at center of the city

rachel S.
澳大利亚
2013年6月2日
good lacation,outstanding service
location,room and staff
all staffs were very friendly,polite and helpful.they helped me to book the train tickets to Da Nang and took me to the station.The room was nice decored with laptop and free wifi was a bonus.easy to walk to hoan kiem lake from hotel,about 3 minutes walk.the hotel in the centre so it's easy to go shopping or drinking,eating...will come back here soon

wipawee T.
泰国
2013年5月31日
nice rooms,good service and friendly staffs
staffs,service,location
My friends recommended this hotel and I booked 1 night on agoda.com and then went to ha long bay 1 night and come back stay here 3 nights more.All staffs were very attentive,friendly and helpful.the first day I came to hotel they welcomed me with mango-shake and showed me the map of hanoi with good advice for where to go and what to do in hanoi.it's very nice touch cause it's the first time I visited hanoi.the room was nice and clean with laptop free wifi in room,i booked superior room but was upgraded to deluxe room.the buffet breakfast with a lot of choice of vietnamese and western foods,the chef and waitress also very friendly,some of them even can speak japanese.good location of the hotel,it's very easy to go to water puppet theatre and go shopping around.I will recommend this lovely hotel to all my friends.thanks all guys

Vanity C.
菲律宾
2013年5月30日
Good stay
Location, cleanliness, fast internet connection

JIN C.
韩国
2013年5月28日
amazing hotel-LOL
unkindness, electric blackout, poor breakfast
If you want very very special experience, pls take this hotel. electric blackout during 18 hours. no light, no WIFI, no aircondition. They don't have generator. 38 degrees centigrade. I complained. But, said only sorry. Also, Royal View suit room is 7F. But, no elevator 7F. only 6F.

LESLIE B.
菲律宾
2013年5月26日
friendly hotel staff
Friendly staff. Cleanliness of the room. Location wise.
i have a great stay at this hotel. friendly staff , quick to give you details about sightseeing in north vietnam. the breakfast really nice a lot of choices. good foods and attentive waiters.i will be back to stay at this hotel when i come back