棒棒哒 7.9
来自777条点评

最新的酒店点评

选择旅客类型
棒棒哒



来自777份点评
  • 环境和清洁度 7.9
  • 设施 7.4
  • 位置 8.9
  • 客房舒适度 8.2
  • 服务 8.0
  • 性价比 8.0
  • 餐饮 6.7
排序条件

Soek(来自新加坡)
单行旅客
高级寂静客房
入住了1晚(2013年7月)
Pleasant stay.
Good location, good accessibility to attractions & amenities, clean & comfortable room.
As in previous stays in Hanoi Royal View Hotel, I had a very pleasant stay this time round too.
点评日期: 2013年7月22日

Wai(来自香港)
情侣旅客
高级寂静客房
入住了3晚(2013年6月)
ok in general
friendly staff. covenient location. large beds
breakfast can be better: not enough varieties, and my scramble eggs for breakfast were sweet. room was not really good - room had a bad smell, ceiling seemed a little broken, water from taps wasnt very clear.
点评日期: 2013年7月21日

neville(来自澳大利亚)
单行旅客
城景套房
入住了2晚(2012年8月)
Clean room, friendly staff,great breakfast
Location,location location
Nofuss stay, easy going staff big rooms. Looked after our luggage when we travelled to Halong Bay for the night.Manager was very welcoming, drink on arrival.Only negative he was trying to push us into buying tourist packages,he was OK aboutr it when we declined.
点评日期: 2013年7月18日

emily(来自英国)
情侣旅客
高级寂静客房
入住了1晚(2013年7月)
enjoyed the stay very much,we would come back
nice rooms,friendly staffs and good location
Very comfortable stay at Hanoi Royal View Hotel,The room was nice,clean and comfortable.that's good enough for the price we paid.the buffet breakfast was nice with many choice even with noodle,pancake,eggs....my husband liked noodle with beef and herb very much and we ate that daily at hotel.the fruit juice was yummy and nice decored.All staffs here were very friendly and helpful,they always smiled and answer my questions very well.I think that the outstanding of this hotel is the service
点评日期: 2013年7月8日

james(来自澳大利亚)
情侣旅客
高级寂静客房
入住了1晚(2013年7月)
memorable stay with amazing service
outstanding service,clean room
Cannot say enough about the service of this lovely hotel.from the moment we checked in until we checked out,every minute here is worth.When we checked in the staff welcomed me with ice coffee and showed me where to go and what to do in hanoi.They also arranged for me the ha long bay tour and sapa tour which were very beautiful.When we come back from sapa they offered me a short rest free and breakfast free.nice touch.we booked the superior room but were upgraded to deluxe one,the room was nice ,clean and comfortable with laptop and wifi.I would recommend this hotel to all my friends
点评日期: 2013年7月8日

Nuengruethai(来自泰国)
家庭(带大龄儿童)
家庭房
入住了4晚(2013年6月)
My first Hanoi
Center of Hanoi
Overall was good ! Reception - good take care , good english Food - just normal but it ok for 3 star hotel Room - Good room but doesn't clean well , i found shirt in closet, little box,comb, hair in drawer ( i think they clean just only bed) **I books room for 3 person but they set up anything for 2
点评日期: 2013年7月6日

Chee(来自新加坡)
商务旅客
高级寂静客房
入住了2晚(2013年6月)
convenience
Fare price
generally fit for short stay. however, the acoustical insulation between rooms are not comfortable.
点评日期: 2013年7月4日

David(来自英国)
单行旅客
安宁豪华房
入住了4晚(2013年6月)
Comfortable and convenient location
Some rooms ,breakfast and staff
From check in to check out the staff were efficient and friendly . The room (we were upgraded) was wonderful with lots of space and living area . Just a few steps from the lake its perfectly positioned for exploring the old quarter .
点评日期: 2013年7月4日

maxim(来自俄罗斯)
情侣旅客
高级寂静客房
入住了1晚(2013年6月)
Pleasant hotel with good location but overpriced
Located in the heart of Hanoi's old quarter, nice and clean
We were satisfied with hotel's facilities and at first, its location. Very close to Water Puppet show and Lake of returned sword. Unfortunately, it was our last night in Hanoi and Vietnam before departure flight back home and due to late check-in we haven't had enough time to evaluate all the hotel's features. To my mind, existing hotel rates little bit overpriced, it should be cheaper for 5-10 US dollars to be competitive. Where are many cheaper hotels at this area with larger rooms and better view.
点评日期: 2013年6月28日

David(来自英国)
单行旅客
安宁豪华房
入住了1晚(2013年6月)
Comfortable and convenient
Rooms position and staff
This was my second stay here , the standards are still as good as the first . Comfortable clean rooms at a modest price right in the centre of this interesting city . Thoroughly recommended .
点评日期: 2013年6月26日


1

2

3

1234

选择您的回馈项目,从这里开始: