棒棒哒 7.9
来自777条点评

最新的酒店点评

选择旅客类型
棒棒哒



来自777份点评
  • 环境和清洁度 7.9
  • 设施 7.4
  • 位置 8.9
  • 客房舒适度 8.2
  • 服务 8.0
  • 性价比 8.0
  • 餐饮 6.7
排序条件

WILLY(来自印度尼西亚)
家庭及大龄儿童
高级寂静客房
入住了1晚(2013年8月)
comfortable, fuss free, clean and affordable
location, room size and service
Pleasant, quick service, friendly staff, quiet and large room
点评日期: 2013年8月17日

Laura(来自英国)
夫妇
高级寂静客房
入住了3晚(2013年7月)
Clean Central Hotel with very helpful staff.
Location to the heart of the old town, lake, local eateries and bars. Very helpful & friendly staff throughout the hotel & clean rooms.
Really good stay at the Hanoi Royal View Hotel. The room was clean and spacious and the staff gave a very warm welcome and were very helpful throughout our stay. A greater selection for breakfast would be good and fresh milk rather than only condensed milk!
点评日期: 2013年8月16日

Stephan(来自瑞士)
商务旅客
城景套房
入住了1晚(2013年8月)
Nice stay in a good hotel!
Clean and big room, nice staff, good breakfast
At the end I was really very very happy with my stay in the Royal View Hotel. That after some discussion on the first day because of our room. The description in agoda don't match to the reality. The room was never such big and also the balcony was small and closed. I discussed that with staff and they reduced the price for my room. So everything was ok. The Hotel is perfect located for go around in the Old Quarter part of Hanoi. Staff was very helpful and nice. Also the breakfast buffet was good and was great to have an additional menucard for order some specials (for free). I really can recommend that hotel.
点评日期: 2013年8月14日

kitty(来自泰国)
团队游客
安宁豪华房
入住了2晚(2013年7月)
Good Location Good service
Lovely Hotel and friendly staff
点评日期: 2013年8月12日

Glen(来自美国)
单行旅客
城景套房
入住了3晚(2013年7月)
Central Old City Location
Location, Location, Location. One of the best locations in Hanoi for hoilday - travelers. It is right in the hart of the old town, no car required, shops and architectural wonders at the door.
We found this Hotel lived up to expectations. Chosen for it's location and that it a reasonable new hotel with a good bathroom. Hanoi was our 4th place to visit in Vietnam, the other hotels we stayed at were 5 star plus. The 3 stars for Hanoi Royal View Hotel indicate there is no swimming pool, and no full time dining, the location is the outstanding feature. Breakfast (international style) was good and was the only meal available. The room layout and sizes and bed size(s) were good. Travel desk was pleasant and efficient, always good English speaking staff. I had wondered why a good photo of the front was not available. I can now say it's because of trees that completely cover the view of the hotel except for the ground and first floors. Our room on the 6th floor (lake view room) faced the lake, but views of the lake have been built out.
点评日期: 2013年8月5日

graham(来自英国)
夫妇
安宁豪华房
入住了2晚(2013年7月)
pleasant stay
the staff, the breakfast, the room.
very good staff the breakfast okay, the only thing I did not like them charging me $35 full price to keep the room for a few hours because I wanted to have a nice shower before I went to the station to catch the train to sapa
点评日期: 2013年8月1日

Suwaree(来自泰国)
团队游客
高级寂静客房
入住了1晚(2013年7月)
Nice and clean
Close to the Hoan Kiem lake, staffs are friendly and easy for go shopping in the evening.
I was really impressed. Rooms are clean and even it close to shopping street but there was no any sound disturb me. Staffs helped me a lot and spoke English very well.
点评日期: 2013年7月29日

Ai(来自马来西亚)
夫妇
安宁豪华房
入住了1晚(2013年7月)
Large room, value for money, comfy
Large room, value for money, comfy
Pleasant stay, helpful staff, love the place, room is large and comfortable.
点评日期: 2013年7月28日

Ai(来自马来西亚)
夫妇
高级寂静客房
入住了1晚(2013年7月)
Center of the city, large room
large room, large bath room, central area
very pleasant, in the middle of the city, walking distance to major attractions, helpful staff, large and clean room at affordable rate.
点评日期: 2013年7月28日

Michael(来自澳大利亚)
夫妇
城景套房
入住了3晚(2013年7月)
friendly staff, Good size room
Staff, Room and Location
Good room for the price we got it. Great location, walking to distance to lots of sights. 2 power points in the middle of the lounge area floor and lamps on tables nowhere near a power plugs. Enjoyed stay and would go back.
点评日期: 2013年7月27日


1

2

3

1234

选择您的回馈项目,从这里开始: