棒棒哒 7.9
来自777条点评

最新的酒店点评

选择旅客类型
棒棒哒



来自777份点评
  • 环境和清洁度 7.9
  • 设施 7.4
  • 位置 8.9
  • 客房舒适度 8.2
  • 服务 8.0
  • 性价比 8.0
  • 餐饮 6.7
排序条件

Ivy(来自马来西亚)
夫妇
小型套房-带阳台
入住了1晚(2013年9月)
great stay, friendly staff, clean room
stone throw away to the night market and shopping & restaurant areas
I actually purchased the junior suite room and upon check-in i was told the room was under renovation and the staff were really nice in explaining to us and provide a very large and comfortable deluxe room and plus a rebate in cash upon my check out. We found that the staff are very courteous, efficient , patient and very friendly when attending to us during check -in /out and they also direct us to the night market and good restaurants nearby the hotel. We love the services provided and we will definitely come back to stay in this hotel.
点评日期: 2013年9月18日

emily(来自英国)
夫妇
高级寂静客房
入住了1晚(2013年9月)
Good Hotel,Best Location and Service
location,staff and nice room
The best things about the hotel was the staffs and the location. The staffs were extremely friendly and helpful, especially Ms.Anna who was great!! The first day we checked in she sat us down and gave us a map and starred where we were and all of the attractions, including the excellent Vietnamese restaurant she recommended to us (turns out it was also recommended in the Lonely Planet guidebook, which itself is the best guidebook). Every time we returned to the hotel while she was on duty she always asked how we were and what we did. She was a genuine person, unlike so many that work at hotels. All the rest of the staff were very prompt and helpful as well.In the morning she even came by at breakfast to ask how things were going.I will recommend this lovely hotel to all my friends
点评日期: 2013年9月13日

james(来自澳大利亚)
夫妇
高级寂静客房
入住了1晚(2013年9月)
Best Hotel
price,room and service
The room was very nice,clean and comfortable,also had a laptop with free wifi.Wide variety of buffet breakfast.All staffs were so friendly and helpful,service with smile.I ordered taxi to the airport and they offered good price as well.Enjoyed my stay here very much.Will come back next month
点评日期: 2013年9月13日

Yeo(来自马来西亚)
夫妇
安宁豪华房
入住了1晚(2013年9月)
Comfortable except the driver's rough attitude.
Location, Location and location.
Fine indeed. Not much to comment about, but value for money indeed.
点评日期: 2013年9月13日

Michael(来自马来西亚)
夫妇
小型套房-带阳台
入住了1晚(2013年8月)
Is a lovely hotel.
Modern design, friendly staff and great location.
It is very comfortable and value for money. They automatically upgrade us to Junior Suite for free. The satff is very friendly, we will come to stay again if we are back to Hanoi.
点评日期: 2013年9月1日

Jason(来自美国)
夫妇
高级寂静客房
入住了5晚(2013年8月)
Comfortable hotel for a reasonable price
Large and clean room, and friendly staff.
Everything was very good with the exception of a couple minor maintenance issues within the room. The toilet had a leak at the base, and the A/C started to act up during the last night. However, we rebooked a room for a couple more nights on our return to Hanoi, and the hotel staff provided us with an upgraded room for the same price.
点评日期: 2013年9月1日

john(来自澳大利亚)
夫妇
高级寂静客房
入住了2晚(2013年8月)
Great location lovely staff
Staff, location, clean
We went to Ha Long & then returned for nought with upgrade to suite, the staff couldn't have done more
点评日期: 2013年8月29日

Cecilia(来自菲律宾)
夫妇
城景套房
入住了1晚(2013年8月)
five-star marks for very accommodating staff
located right in the Old Quarters for shopping and sightseeing by foot
the hotel has the best and most accommodating staff who understands the needs of tourists who need to check in early (as the train from saigon arrives in hanoi before sunrise) and check out late (as the flight to manila departs just after midnight)
点评日期: 2013年8月28日

Damar(来自印度尼西亚)
夫妇
高级寂静客房
入住了1晚(2012年9月)
Recommended
Delicious Breakfast, staff can speak english fluently, Nice room (I got Upgrade Family Room)
点评日期: 2013年8月21日

Eun(来自韩国)
单行旅客
高级寂静客房
入住了1晚(2013年8月)
good location near from night market
staff, clean room
nice staff with clean room. location is near from the night market.
点评日期: 2013年8月19日


1

2

3

1234

选择您的回馈项目,从这里开始: