查看酒店资料

棒棒哒 7.9
来自772条点评

最新的酒店点评

选择旅客类型
棒棒哒



来自772份点评
  • 环境和清洁度 7.9
  • 设施 7.6
  • 位置 8.9
  • 客房舒适度 8.2
  • 服务 8.0
  • 性价比 8.0
  • 餐饮 6.7
排序条件

gasco L.(来自德国)
商务旅客
入住了1晚(2013年11月)
great service
rooms,staffs and service
From first arrival, the staff were extremely attentive, helpful, friendly and really went out of their way to make my stay comfortable. Nothing was too much trouble for them. The room was clean, comfortable.The location couldn't be better. just a minute walking to many attractions, restaurants, and shopping
点评日期: 2013年11月7日

christiane D.(来自澳大利亚)
夫妇
入住了1晚(2013年11月)
great service
staffs,rooms and location
We would highly recommend this hotel and would stay here again. The staffs were amazing, nothing was ever a problem. the rooms were very clean and modern, a laptop was provided in our room and the buffet breakfast was very good. They have a very good tour and travel desk which will cater for all your travel needs
点评日期: 2013年11月7日

wipawee T.(来自泰国)
家庭及年幼儿童
入住了1晚(2013年11月)
beyond our expectation
nice room,friendly staff and good location
The staff were consistently cheerful and went out of their way to be helpful. Our room had a balcony overlooking the street and was very well equipped. location was good, just off the main road along Hoan Kiem Lake. Nice quieter area but close enough to walk to the main busy/touristy streets
点评日期: 2013年11月7日

Dhana M.(来自马来西亚)
商务旅客
入住了5晚(2013年10月)
Value for money in the heart of Hanoi
Large and comfortable room, central location, excellent staff
The hotel was great value for money. It's located in the heart of Hanoi's chaotic Old Quarter and is an oasis of calm compared to the hustle and bustle of the city outside. Literally a few minutes walk to the Water Puppet Theater and the lake. The manager (Anna) and her staff are always pleasant, attentive and full of smiles. My room was large and comfortable, and it came with a laptop too!! Very satisfied with my stay here and will definitely consider it again if in Hanoi again.
点评日期: 2013年11月4日

Christine O.(来自澳大利亚)
夫妇
入住了1晚(2013年10月)
Easy walk to the attractions
Location, price, friendly staff
We enjoyed our stay at the hotel. The location was an easy walk to the lake, water puppet theatre and other attractions. The dining room was small and when we tried to have breakfast there was a group wanting to eat at the same time. We ended up eating what was left of the buffet in the lobby. A bit disappointing but no one's fault. The food on the streets is cheap..so we brought breakfast. Affordable, handy hotel for a sightseeing trip.
点评日期: 2013年10月29日

Willie A.(来自菲律宾)
夫妇
入住了2晚(2013年10月)
Awesome!!!
Service,comfort,acessibiity
Our experience in Hanoi was great. We had a great time and made even better with our stay in Hanoi Royal View Hotel. They upgraded our room from deluxe to junior suite for the same price! The breakfast was great. Value for your money.you just have to be early for breakfast for they will not refill their food at around 9am. The whole service was great. They even gave us discount for our transfer going back to the airport. I truly recommend this hotel. Great place. Great people. Great experience!
点评日期: 2013年10月27日

O J.(来自菲律宾)
单行旅客
入住了1晚(2013年10月)
Relaxing, satisfying, beyond expectations
Friendly staff, great location, great breakfast
It was amazing, I was beyond my expectation. I really love this hotel and when I go back to hanoi, i'll definitely stay here again.
点评日期: 2013年10月27日

rachel S.(来自澳大利亚)
夫妇
入住了1晚(2013年10月)
Couldn't ask for nicer hotel
location,room and staffs
the rooms were beautifully decorated good size, clean, large comfortable beds. Good Wi-Fi. My partner loved the Phoo at breakfast.Best of all the staff are so friendly and happy to assist. They were very happy to change the nights of our booking so we could go on a two day Halong Bay cruise and swapped our accommodation to the next day when we returned from the cruise. They also booked our Halong Bay cruise that was absolutely great.great value for money. Also great location just around the corner from the water puppet theatre
点评日期: 2013年10月26日

james L.(来自澳大利亚)
家庭及年幼儿童
入住了1晚(2013年10月)
very good service
service,staffs and room
good location,just some minutes walk to shopping center,hoan kiem lake.we booked superior room but were upgraded to deluxe one which was spacious,clean,nice design.buffet breakfast was good enough with the price we paid.we also had noodle soup with beef.all staffs were so friendly,attentive
点评日期: 2013年10月26日

Chye L.(来自马来西亚)
团队游客
入住了2晚(2013年10月)
Good location with clean and comfortable rooms
Friendly staff, clean and comfortable rooms and good location
Enjoyable stay, good breakfast and easy access to shopping areas. There are also many restaurants nearby. Walking distance to night market.
点评日期: 2013年10月25日