查看酒店资料

棒棒哒 7.9
来自772条点评

最新的酒店点评

选择旅客类型
棒棒哒



来自772份点评
  • 环境和清洁度 7.9
  • 设施 7.6
  • 位置 8.9
  • 客房舒适度 8.2
  • 服务 8.0
  • 性价比 8.0
  • 餐饮 6.7
排序条件
实用点评

gasco L.
德国
2013年11月7日
great service
rooms,staffs and service
From first arrival, the staff were extremely attentive, helpful, friendly and really went out of their way to make my stay comfortable. Nothing was too much trouble for them. The room was clean, comfortable.The location couldn't be better. just a minute walking to many attractions, restaurants, and shopping

christiane D.
澳大利亚
2013年11月7日
great service
staffs,rooms and location
We would highly recommend this hotel and would stay here again. The staffs were amazing, nothing was ever a problem. the rooms were very clean and modern, a laptop was provided in our room and the buffet breakfast was very good. They have a very good tour and travel desk which will cater for all your travel needs

wipawee T.
泰国
2013年11月7日
beyond our expectation
nice room,friendly staff and good location
The staff were consistently cheerful and went out of their way to be helpful. Our room had a balcony overlooking the street and was very well equipped. location was good, just off the main road along Hoan Kiem Lake. Nice quieter area but close enough to walk to the main busy/touristy streets

Dhana M.
马来西亚
2013年11月4日
Value for money in the heart of Hanoi
Large and comfortable room, central location, excellent staff
The hotel was great value for money. It's located in the heart of Hanoi's chaotic Old Quarter and is an oasis of calm compared to the hustle and bustle of the city outside. Literally a few minutes walk to the Water Puppet Theater and the lake. The manager (Anna) and her staff are always pleasant, attentive and full of smiles. My room was large and comfortable, and it came with a laptop too!! Very satisfied with my stay here and will definitely consider it again if in Hanoi again.

Christine O.
澳大利亚
2013年10月29日
Easy walk to the attractions
Location, price, friendly staff
We enjoyed our stay at the hotel. The location was an easy walk to the lake, water puppet theatre and other attractions. The dining room was small and when we tried to have breakfast there was a group wanting to eat at the same time. We ended up eating what was left of the buffet in the lobby. A bit disappointing but no one's fault. The food on the streets is cheap..so we brought breakfast. Affordable, handy hotel for a sightseeing trip.

Willie A.
菲律宾
2013年10月27日
Awesome!!!
Service,comfort,acessibiity
Our experience in Hanoi was great. We had a great time and made even better with our stay in Hanoi Royal View Hotel. They upgraded our room from deluxe to junior suite for the same price! The breakfast was great. Value for your money.you just have to be early for breakfast for they will not refill their food at around 9am. The whole service was great. They even gave us discount for our transfer going back to the airport. I truly recommend this hotel. Great place. Great people. Great experience!

O J.
菲律宾
2013年10月27日
Relaxing, satisfying, beyond expectations
Friendly staff, great location, great breakfast
It was amazing, I was beyond my expectation. I really love this hotel and when I go back to hanoi, i'll definitely stay here again.

rachel S.
澳大利亚
2013年10月26日
Couldn't ask for nicer hotel
location,room and staffs
the rooms were beautifully decorated good size, clean, large comfortable beds. Good Wi-Fi. My partner loved the Phoo at breakfast.Best of all the staff are so friendly and happy to assist. They were very happy to change the nights of our booking so we could go on a two day Halong Bay cruise and swapped our accommodation to the next day when we returned from the cruise. They also booked our Halong Bay cruise that was absolutely great.great value for money. Also great location just around the corner from the water puppet theatre

james L.
澳大利亚
2013年10月26日
very good service
service,staffs and room
good location,just some minutes walk to shopping center,hoan kiem lake.we booked superior room but were upgraded to deluxe one which was spacious,clean,nice design.buffet breakfast was good enough with the price we paid.we also had noodle soup with beef.all staffs were so friendly,attentive

Chye L.
马来西亚
2013年10月25日
Good location with clean and comfortable rooms
Friendly staff, clean and comfortable rooms and good location
Enjoyable stay, good breakfast and easy access to shopping areas. There are also many restaurants nearby. Walking distance to night market.