棒棒哒 7.9
来自777条点评

最新的酒店点评

选择旅客类型
棒棒哒



来自777份点评
  • 环境和清洁度 7.9
  • 设施 7.4
  • 位置 8.9
  • 客房舒适度 8.2
  • 服务 8.0
  • 性价比 8.0
  • 餐饮 6.7
排序条件

Loon(来自马来西亚)
家庭及大龄儿童
高级寂静客房
入住了1晚(2013年12月)
super good
location, location, location
simply wonderful. The location is excellent as and for meeting point. The nearby restauarnts is varied and spoilt for choice. Coffee cafe are all around the hotel. Staff are always ready to help. Staff are smiling and will assist if asked. The restaurant in hotel is good and I find the breakfast buffet spread ok. Prefer full cream milk. Easy to get a cab to and from hotel from anywhere in city. I would recommend it to any friend. Near the water puppet theatre too.
点评日期: 2013年12月10日

Patrapop(来自泰国)
夫妇
安宁豪华房
入住了1晚(2013年4月)
very near to the cultural places and shopping area
not expensive , clean, good hospitality
点评日期: 2013年12月7日

Richard(来自英国)
单行旅客
安宁豪华房
入住了10晚(2013年11月)
Very pleasant stay
Location, location, location
Wonderful! I am a regular visitor to Hanoi and have stayed in many hotels. This was by far the best hotel I have stayed at. The location, near Hoan Kiem and a range of restaurants and bars, is ideal. I'll definitely be staying here again!
点评日期: 2013年12月2日

Patrick(来自新加坡)
夫妇
小型套房-带阳台
入住了1晚(2013年11月)
Convenient and comfortable room
The location is right in the historic Old Quarters, bustling with activities on the streets. Yet the hotel room is so quiet.
It was a good short stay. Hotel staff was friendly despite the fact that we came in from Sapa at 6 am in the morning.
点评日期: 2013年11月29日

kristin(来自菲律宾)
商务旅客
小型套房-带阳台
入住了3晚(2013年11月)
disappointing
location, location, location
everything was OK until the last day. My flight was in the evening and so in the morning, i requested for late check-out of 8pm (with additional payment). at 1pm I got a call asking if im checking out. I said i talked to the concierge and requested for extension. at 2pm i got another call asking why i havent checked out. At 5pm, I was asked if i can check out earlier than 8pm as the are expecting another guest who will use the room. I then gave the manager a mouthful, and told him I will not recommend his hotel for it's shabby treatment of its clients
点评日期: 2013年11月25日

Thanh(来自越南)
家庭及大龄儿童
安宁豪华房
入住了1晚(2013年11月)
The hotel is at the center of Hanoi
food, friiendly behavior, comportable
We enjoyed ourselves with the center of Hanoi where the hotel locates at. We also want to thank the staff at this hotel, they are very nice to direct all things we need.
点评日期: 2013年11月19日

Daniel(来自澳大利亚)
夫妇
高级寂静客房
入住了1晚(2013年11月)
excellent hotel
rooms,staff and breakfast
This was the first part of our journey through some of Vietnam . Thank goodness it was a great start. We were greeted by great staff(Anna) ,she welcomed us orange juice and vietnamese coffee and then recommended us where to go and what to do in hanoi and around. Although this is a middle range hotel it offers a good breakfast and service.
点评日期: 2013年11月16日

christiane(来自澳大利亚)
家庭及年幼儿童
高级寂静客房
入住了1晚(2013年11月)
great stay
room,location,staffs
the staffs here made our stay memorable.the hotel located in a good location,just a minute to walk to Hoan Kiem Lake,Ngoc son temple and the puppet show,even night markets as well.the breakfast was good enough with the price we paid,we liked tradional Pho everymorning
点评日期: 2013年11月16日

Tan(来自马来西亚)
夫妇
高级寂静客房
入住了1晚(2013年11月)
good value for money,great hotel
room,staff and location
we enjoyed our stay here very much.all staffs were so friendly and helpful in all ways.the room was clean,nice and spacious.very good location,easy to go shopping or sightseeing
点评日期: 2013年11月16日

Helena(来自芬兰)
商务旅客
小型套房-带阳台
入住了1晚(2013年11月)
friendly hotel in old Hanoi
Clean hotel with superb staff ! Free Internet and breakfast included.
Simple hotel that has everything that one needs on a business visit. Very good value for money.
点评日期: 2013年11月15日


1

2

3

1234

选择您的回馈项目,从这里开始: