查看酒店资料

棒棒哒 7.9
来自772条点评

最新的酒店点评

选择旅客类型
棒棒哒



来自772份点评
  • 环境和清洁度 7.9
  • 设施 7.6
  • 位置 8.9
  • 客房舒适度 8.2
  • 服务 8.0
  • 性价比 8.0
  • 餐饮 6.7
排序条件

Patrapop K.(来自泰国)
夫妇
入住了1晚(2013年4月)
very near to the cultural places and shopping area
not expensive , clean, good hospitality
点评日期: 2013年12月7日

Richard G.(来自英国)
单行旅客
入住了10晚(2013年11月)
Very pleasant stay
Location, location, location
Wonderful! I am a regular visitor to Hanoi and have stayed in many hotels. This was by far the best hotel I have stayed at. The location, near Hoan Kiem and a range of restaurants and bars, is ideal. I'll definitely be staying here again!
点评日期: 2013年12月2日

Patrick L.(来自新加坡)
夫妇
入住了1晚(2013年11月)
Convenient and comfortable room
The location is right in the historic Old Quarters, bustling with activities on the streets. Yet the hotel room is so quiet.
It was a good short stay. Hotel staff was friendly despite the fact that we came in from Sapa at 6 am in the morning.
点评日期: 2013年11月29日

kristin R.(来自菲律宾)
商务旅客
入住了3晚(2013年11月)
disappointing
location, location, location
everything was OK until the last day. My flight was in the evening and so in the morning, i requested for late check-out of 8pm (with additional payment). at 1pm I got a call asking if im checking out. I said i talked to the concierge and requested for extension. at 2pm i got another call asking why i havent checked out. At 5pm, I was asked if i can check out earlier than 8pm as the are expecting another guest who will use the room. I then gave the manager a mouthful, and told him I will not recommend his hotel for it's shabby treatment of its clients
点评日期: 2013年11月25日

Thanh D.(来自越南)
家庭及大龄儿童
入住了1晚(2013年11月)
The hotel is at the center of Hanoi
food, friiendly behavior, comportable
We enjoyed ourselves with the center of Hanoi where the hotel locates at. We also want to thank the staff at this hotel, they are very nice to direct all things we need.
点评日期: 2013年11月19日

Daniel H.(来自澳大利亚)
夫妇
入住了1晚(2013年11月)
excellent hotel
rooms,staff and breakfast
This was the first part of our journey through some of Vietnam . Thank goodness it was a great start. We were greeted by great staff(Anna) ,she welcomed us orange juice and vietnamese coffee and then recommended us where to go and what to do in hanoi and around. Although this is a middle range hotel it offers a good breakfast and service.
点评日期: 2013年11月16日

christiane D.(来自澳大利亚)
家庭及年幼儿童
入住了1晚(2013年11月)
great stay
room,location,staffs
the staffs here made our stay memorable.the hotel located in a good location,just a minute to walk to Hoan Kiem Lake,Ngoc son temple and the puppet show,even night markets as well.the breakfast was good enough with the price we paid,we liked tradional Pho everymorning
点评日期: 2013年11月16日

Tan L.(来自马来西亚)
夫妇
入住了1晚(2013年11月)
good value for money,great hotel
room,staff and location
we enjoyed our stay here very much.all staffs were so friendly and helpful in all ways.the room was clean,nice and spacious.very good location,easy to go shopping or sightseeing
点评日期: 2013年11月16日

Helena H.(来自芬兰)
商务旅客
入住了1晚(2013年11月)
friendly hotel in old Hanoi
Clean hotel with superb staff ! Free Internet and breakfast included.
Simple hotel that has everything that one needs on a business visit. Very good value for money.
点评日期: 2013年11月15日

Adam W.(来自英国)
单行旅客
入住了5晚(2013年11月)
good staff but poor hotel
friendly staff
first room at top(suite) was way too noisy due to pump on roof was moved to a family room until another room was available bed linen was very old and full of holes and feet ended up in quilt cover several times skin irritations either from Hanoi water or the bed linen wifi was patchy in the rooms hotel needs a refurbishment, many in city at similar price much nicer inside breakfast choice was very limited and very few seats staff friendly and try to accomodate but other wise poor hotel
点评日期: 2013年11月13日