arrow-up-icon
查看酒店资料

河内皇家大酒店 (Hanoi Royal View Hotel)

No 07 Hang Dau Str., Hoan Kiem Dist., 还剑区, 河内, 越南

棒棒哒 7.9
来自770条点评

最新的酒店点评

选择旅客类型
棒棒哒



来自770份点评
  • 环境和清洁度 7.9
  • 设施 7.6
  • 位置 8.9
  • 客房舒适度 8.2
  • 服务 8.0
  • 性价比 8.0
  • 餐饮 6.7

james L.
澳大利亚
2014年3月31日
nice hotel
room,staff and location
The hotel is located in the center of old quarter,it's easy to access to all famous place like ngoc son temple,water puppet show,night market.The room was clean,no window cause we booked the superior room but still very nice room.the staffs here made my stay enjoyable.always made me feel like come back home.will come back here soonest.thanks all guys

Amanda C.
澳大利亚
2014年3月31日
enjoy my stay
nice room,staff,service
I had a great stay at hanoi royal view hotel,I booked the superior room but was upgraded to junio suite one with balcony,the room was nice,clean and spacious.they also offered free laptop and free wifi,the wifi was very fast,it was easy to check my email and facebook.all staffs here were so friendly and helpful specially the front desk.they guided me where to go and what to do in hanoi.the breakfast was good enough compare with the price I paid.I will recommend this hotel to all my friends.

SIOW L.
新加坡
2014年3月28日
Hotel was old. A lot of fixtures are spoiled.
Location
My stay in this hotel falls below my expectation. Shower head was leaking & lights were spoiled. This is a very small hotel.

JULIA L.
新加坡
2014年3月24日
pleasant and enjoyable
comfortable, convenient and spacious

JULIA L.
新加坡
2014年3月24日
comfortable, convenient, located along busy street
spacious room, helpful staff, centrally located in Old Quarters

Andrew T.
马来西亚
2014年3月21日
Overall satisfied
Clean affordable simple
The hotel owas excellent clean and conformable. It is well located near to food. Provides internet the spped is good for VOIP Calls. The check in was fast the staff was very friendly and also give you a nice welcome drink. good place to stay. Would think it is worth a try

Joseph P.
加拿大
2014年3月20日
Just standard and below expectation
Staff and location
We stayed here for one night in March 2014. The room was very small (2.5 x 2.5 meters), windowless and smelled of smoke/bad air-freshner. Needless to say, we limited our stay to one night. The hotel manager and staff were very friendly and can speak English. I would not recommend this hotel.

Hung L.
越南
2014年3月19日
Good hotel with friendly staff
Close to central, quite and economy

Xin R.
中国
2014年3月16日
Nice equipment,good service
Nice equipment , good sevice and location, but the choice of breakfast is not various...

Orawan C.
泰国
2014年3月10日
great
Good service