查看酒店资料

棒棒哒 7.9
来自772条点评

最新的酒店点评

选择旅客类型
棒棒哒



来自772份点评
  • 环境和清洁度 7.9
  • 设施 7.6
  • 位置 8.9
  • 客房舒适度 8.2
  • 服务 8.0
  • 性价比 8.0
  • 餐饮 6.7
排序条件

Sau W.(来自新加坡)
夫妇
入住了1晚(2014年3月)
value for money hotel
reasonable price and very close to shopping area.
This hotel is located in the old town. We enjoyed the shopping in the old town very much. The world's most famous water puppet show is just in next street of this hotel.
点评日期: 2014年3月31日

Sau W.(来自新加坡)
夫妇
入住了2晚(2014年3月)
Pretty new hotel with central location
Supper location in old town . Rooms are clean and quiet. provide free and fast wifi.
We enjoyed our stay here very much. We will come back here in our next trip.
点评日期: 2014年3月31日

wipawee T.(来自泰国)
夫妇
入住了1晚(2014年3月)
great
staff,room,location
very nice hotel located in a good location,near hoan kiem lake,ngoc son temple and water puppet show.the staffs could speak english very well and fluently,they offered very good service.when we checked in they gave me the hotel map and guide me the place to visit in hanoi and around.the breakfast was nice as well.
点评日期: 2014年3月31日

james L.(来自澳大利亚)
家庭及年幼儿童
入住了1晚(2014年3月)
nice hotel
room,staff and location
The hotel is located in the center of old quarter,it's easy to access to all famous place like ngoc son temple,water puppet show,night market.The room was clean,no window cause we booked the superior room but still very nice room.the staffs here made my stay enjoyable.always made me feel like come back home.will come back here soonest.thanks all guys
点评日期: 2014年3月31日

Amanda C.(来自澳大利亚)
夫妇
入住了1晚(2014年3月)
enjoy my stay
nice room,staff,service
I had a great stay at hanoi royal view hotel,I booked the superior room but was upgraded to junio suite one with balcony,the room was nice,clean and spacious.they also offered free laptop and free wifi,the wifi was very fast,it was easy to check my email and facebook.all staffs here were so friendly and helpful specially the front desk.they guided me where to go and what to do in hanoi.the breakfast was good enough compare with the price I paid.I will recommend this hotel to all my friends.
点评日期: 2014年3月31日

SIOW L.(来自新加坡)
团队游客
入住了1晚(2014年3月)
Hotel was old. A lot of fixtures are spoiled.
Location
My stay in this hotel falls below my expectation. Shower head was leaking & lights were spoiled. This is a very small hotel.
点评日期: 2014年3月28日

JULIA L.(来自新加坡)
团队游客
入住了4晚(2014年3月)
pleasant and enjoyable
comfortable, convenient and spacious
点评日期: 2014年3月24日

JULIA L.(来自新加坡)
夫妇
入住了4晚(2014年3月)
comfortable, convenient, located along busy street
spacious room, helpful staff, centrally located in Old Quarters
点评日期: 2014年3月24日

Andrew T.(来自马来西亚)
商务旅客
入住了1晚(2014年3月)
Overall satisfied
Clean affordable simple
The hotel owas excellent clean and conformable. It is well located near to food. Provides internet the spped is good for VOIP Calls. The check in was fast the staff was very friendly and also give you a nice welcome drink. good place to stay. Would think it is worth a try
点评日期: 2014年3月21日

Joseph P.(来自加拿大)
夫妇
入住了1晚(2014年3月)
Just standard and below expectation
Staff and location
We stayed here for one night in March 2014. The room was very small (2.5 x 2.5 meters), windowless and smelled of smoke/bad air-freshner. Needless to say, we limited our stay to one night. The hotel manager and staff were very friendly and can speak English. I would not recommend this hotel.
点评日期: 2014年3月20日