棒棒哒 7.9
来自777条点评

最新的酒店点评

选择旅客类型
棒棒哒



来自777份点评
  • 环境和清洁度 7.9
  • 设施 7.4
  • 位置 8.9
  • 客房舒适度 8.2
  • 服务 8.0
  • 性价比 8.0
  • 餐饮 6.7
排序条件

Tan(来自马来西亚)
情侣旅客
高级寂静客房
入住了1晚(2014年4月)
good value hotel,a must stay hotel in middle price
location,staff and service
I had enjoyed my stay here very much.The location was great just some minutes walk to the lake,ngoc son temple and water puppet theatre.All staffs were so friendly and helpful from the bellman,housekeeping to the receptionist,the manager.they were always welcome me with smile,this made me feel like coming back home.they helped me with booking the tours in hanoi and around,arranged for me the transfer to the airport.the room was nice,clean although a little small but to compare with the price i paid it's quite good value.buffet breakfast was fine,the chef also cooked for me the noodle when i ordered and the taste was great.Overall,I enjoyed my stay here totally.thanks all guys
点评日期: 2014年4月15日

Wildeline(来自菲律宾)
商务旅客
城景套房
入住了5晚(2014年3月)
Great, value for money, staffs are accommodating
room is clean , value for money , high speed of internet ,
Satisfying , surely on my next trip, I will still stay in this hotel.
点评日期: 2014年4月12日

Ongart(来自泰国)
团队旅客
高级寂静客房
入住了3晚(2014年3月)
Good location
Location, friendly staff with clean room
点评日期: 2014年4月10日

Ongart(来自泰国)
团队旅客
家庭房
入住了3晚(2014年3月)
Good hotel with helpful staff
Staff, room, location
点评日期: 2014年4月10日

Ongart(来自泰国)
团队旅客
安宁豪华房
入住了3晚(2014年3月)
Affordable and valuable price for nice hotel
Friendly and helpful hotel staff, Nice room, Good location
Recommend to stay this hotel which is good location for Old Quarter area. Closed to the lake and also food n' coffee.
点评日期: 2014年4月10日

James(来自澳大利亚)
情侣旅客
小型套房-带阳台
入住了3晚(2014年3月)
Good location, friendly staff
We'll situated in the old quarter, close to restaurants and coffee shops, staff very helpful
Enjoyed our stay, room was large we had a junior suite, it had two air cons and two flat screen tv's, bathroom only recently refitted, breakfast was basic but good, staff were very friendly and helpful,only problem was our room was on the 7th floor and the elevator only went to the 6th but overall good value for money
点评日期: 2014年4月6日

William(来自印度尼西亚)
情侣旅客
小型套房-带阳台
入住了3晚(2014年3月)
Disappointed... Hotel quality is not good
Cheap, central location
We stayed in this hotel for 3 nights. And we were disappointed with the quality. Located very near the Hoan Kim Lake is the one of the good point of this hotel besides of the price. When we arrived, we were taken to the wrong room. I don't know what type, but they took us to very big room in 7th floor. The lift can go up until 6th floor, so we have to take stairs to 7th floor. But not more than 1 minute after we arrived at that room, receptionists call us and said that it was wrong room. So we moved to the smaller one. For us no problem if we got small room, but please don't take us to wrong room. We were taken to the 4th floor. The view is the crowded Hang Dau street which is noisy. But that's okay. When we try the bed, it's very noisy also. Maybe the bed already old. So when we move at the bed, the noise always comes up. Also the bed sheet, pillow cover are dirty. We ask them to change, but they argue no people to change because already night. Tomorrow can be changed. But the fact is, they don't change at all when we ask to make up room... The water quality also very bad. They only have hot and very hot water. Even I already set the water to coldest, still came up with hot water. So you have to leave the water on for more than 1 minute, then the water become cold. But if you close the water, and open again, change to hot water again. Not only for the batch, also the sink water is hot. The breakfast is standard. They have local and western food. So no problem for us.
点评日期: 2014年4月4日

SOON(来自马来西亚)
商务旅客
小型套房-带阳台
入住了1晚(2014年3月)
It's ok, but poor maintenance.
LOCATION, LOCATION & LOCATION.
The hotel used to be nice but now very poor maintenance. I have stayed in this hotel for 13 years. Now, it is bad.
点评日期: 2014年4月3日

Roger(来自澳大利亚)
情侣旅客
高级寂静客房
入住了3晚(2014年3月)
Great hotel a must stay.
Staff, room, location.
A brilliant hotel to stay at. Great staff and very friendly. Went beyond the.call of duty to make you feel like the only guest in the hotel which of course we were not. There were heaps others being looked after to the same standard as us. A must stay.
点评日期: 2014年4月1日

KIN(来自新加坡)
情侣旅客
安宁豪华房
入住了5晚(2014年3月)
Great location, close to shopping areas
Locstion, friendly staff, great breakfast
Overall, pretty good. Recommended. The bed needs more support and padding, to prevent creaking sounds.
点评日期: 2014年3月31日


1

2

3

1234

选择您的回馈项目,从这里开始: