棒棒哒 7.9
来自776条点评

最新的酒店点评

选择旅客类型
棒棒哒



来自776份点评
  • 环境和清洁度 7.9
  • 设施 7.4
  • 位置 8.9
  • 客房舒适度 8.2
  • 服务 8.0
  • 性价比 8.0
  • 餐饮 6.7
排序条件

Kok(来自新加坡)
单行旅客
高级寂静客房
入住了1晚(2014年4月)
good location hotel
value, budget, location
good location within Hanoi main city, walking distance to all shop. 10min walk to lake area.
点评日期: 2014年5月4日

LOOI(来自马来西亚)
夫妇
高级寂静客房
入住了1晚(2014年4月)
Comfortable
Clean, comfortable, well-equipped room utilities, value for money.
Impressive room though it's cheap. It was above our expectation with the money we spent.The room was clean and comfortable with high speed internet.
点评日期: 2014年5月4日

Mei(来自马来西亚)
商务旅客
安宁豪华房
入住了3晚(2013年5月)
Just Nice
Just Nice
Just Nice
点评日期: 2014年4月29日

mark(来自新西兰)
夫妇
高级寂静客房
入住了1晚(2014年4月)
enjoyable
breakfast,staff and comfort
great
点评日期: 2014年4月28日

Chi(来自香港)
单行旅客
城景套房
入住了1晚(2014年4月)
Good location
Good location, friendly staff
点评日期: 2014年4月23日

Pauline(来自英国)
夫妇
高级寂静客房
入住了1晚(2014年4月)
nice hotel,good service
room,location and staffs
The staffs were very helpful in all regards. The room was nice,clean and cosy with laptop and wifi.good location as well,just a minute walk to famous hoan kiem lake,ngoc son temple and near green tangerine restaurant,shopping center,night markets...the buffet breakfast was good enough with the price we paid,we liked pho very much and had that every morning.we will recommend this hotel to travellers who want to stay at cosy,friendly hotels
点评日期: 2014年4月23日

Kyle(来自美国)
单行旅客
高级寂静客房
入住了1晚(2014年3月)
Nice clean hotel centrally located with good WiFi
Location, WiFi and Price.
Great staff, good breakfast, clean room with solid WiFi. I'm a solo traveler who work remotely five days a week on USA time so solid WiFi is paramount.
点评日期: 2014年4月21日

john(来自英国)
家庭及年幼儿童
高级寂静客房
入住了1晚(2014年4月)
Good location,value and excellent service
location,staff,service
This hotel is in center of the Old Quater,there's alot of local,street foods, few mins to Hoan Kiem lake,Ngoc son temple and water puppet theatre...The room was nice with clean bathroom,comfortable beds,some chips and drinks inside,,free using Laptop and wifi , great buffet breakfast with Noodle with beef and eggs ( my favourite food ).. We were enjoyed and satisfied with the hotel's service and would like to stay at this hotel again when we come back to Hanoi.
点评日期: 2014年4月18日

Kevin(来自马来西亚)
商务旅客
高级寂静客房
入住了2晚(2014年4月)
Have a very pleasant staff
Clean, Affordable and Friendly Staff
点评日期: 2014年4月17日

christiane(来自澳大利亚)
夫妇
高级寂静客房
入住了1晚(2014年4月)
excellent service,friendly staffs
staffs,location and room
we booked 1 night but extended 3 more days cause the service of the hotel.all staffs were so friendly and helpful,not only with us they also treated others guests the same like us.when we checked in they welcomed coffee and guided us where to go and what to do in hanoi and around,recommended me some good restaurants around hotels.helped me to come to good tailors for ao dai.room was nice,clean and also free wifi.i will surely come back here next time i come to hanoi
点评日期: 2014年4月15日


1

2

3

1234

选择您的回馈项目,从这里开始: