查看酒店资料

棒棒哒 7.9
来自772条点评

最新的酒店点评

选择旅客类型
棒棒哒



来自772份点评
  • 环境和清洁度 7.9
  • 设施 7.6
  • 位置 8.9
  • 客房舒适度 8.2
  • 服务 8.0
  • 性价比 8.0
  • 餐饮 6.7
排序条件

Jason N.
澳大利亚
2014年6月7日
Great friendly staff & quality rooms
Breakfast, staff, facilities
I had a really enjoyable stay at the Royal View Hotel. Nothing was too much trouble for the staff. The concierge took me on his motorbike as I needed a haircut & shave & other staff would escort me if I was unsure where to find various things. I got upgraded to a suite which had a Lounge Room, two televisions if something wasn't working it was fixed immediately. Great location in the old quarter, highly recommend.

PETER L.
马来西亚
2014年6月4日
Centrally located, comfy room, value for money
good location. within walking distance to main attractions and good restaurants.

LIK H.
马来西亚
2014年6月2日
Good location
Location, Staff and Room
Hanoi Royal View Hotel is located in the centre of the hanoi town, very near to the market and restaurants. Staff was very friendly, room is very clean, and breakfast was quite good. For a 3 star hotel, Hanoi Royal View is the best deal in Hanoi. Comment for improvement, its quite hard for us to communicate because the staff wasn't very good in English. But credit to the staff for giving their level best to assist us.

Kirke R.
美国
2014年6月1日
Simple nice hotel.
Clean rooms. Friendly staff. Location to lake and restaurants.
It was a nice stay for four nights. Clean comfortable room with a large shower. Nice terrace.

Pirapol K.
泰国
2014年6月1日
Location, clean & confort. Great value of money.
Room is very clean and confortable.
Very satisfied. Staff is very helpful. Facility is good and clean. Bed is so comfortable. Close to local market but quite quiet. Nice park abd restaurant nearby. I will check in again whenever I visit Hanoi.

Krittin K.
泰国
2014年5月20日
better
good

Luke H.
新加坡
2014年5月14日
Very good services n friendly
Hotel very near to foods n shopping. The hotel manager n staffs very helpful and friendly. The room very big n clean
Me and my wife feel very good n we really enjoy our stays

Nattaporn M.
泰国
2014年5月6日
All staff , they are good takcare and good service
Service , location , wifi
It's good location for city tour and near the famous place

Francis P.
美国
2014年5月5日
good location and friendly staff
good location, helpful staff, clean rooms
Centrally located near shopping and restaurants, helpful and friendly staff, take the walking tour on hotel map and you'll see a good part of the city

Kok T.
新加坡
2014年5月4日
good location hotel
value, budget, location
good location within Hanoi main city, walking distance to all shop. 10min walk to lake area.