查看酒店资料

棒棒哒 7.9
来自772条点评

最新的酒店点评

选择旅客类型
棒棒哒



来自772份点评
  • 环境和清洁度 7.9
  • 设施 7.6
  • 位置 8.9
  • 客房舒适度 8.2
  • 服务 8.0
  • 性价比 8.0
  • 餐饮 6.7

Jason N.(来自澳大利亚)
单行旅客
入住了2晚(2014年5月)
Great friendly staff & quality rooms
Breakfast, staff, facilities
I had a really enjoyable stay at the Royal View Hotel. Nothing was too much trouble for the staff. The concierge took me on his motorbike as I needed a haircut & shave & other staff would escort me if I was unsure where to find various things. I got upgraded to a suite which had a Lounge Room, two televisions if something wasn't working it was fixed immediately. Great location in the old quarter, highly recommend.
点评日期: 2014年6月7日

PETER L.(来自马来西亚)
家庭及大龄儿童
入住了1晚(2014年5月)
Centrally located, comfy room, value for money
good location. within walking distance to main attractions and good restaurants.
点评日期: 2014年6月4日

LIK H.(来自马来西亚)
单行旅客
入住了1晚(2014年5月)
Good location
Location, Staff and Room
Hanoi Royal View Hotel is located in the centre of the hanoi town, very near to the market and restaurants. Staff was very friendly, room is very clean, and breakfast was quite good. For a 3 star hotel, Hanoi Royal View is the best deal in Hanoi. Comment for improvement, its quite hard for us to communicate because the staff wasn't very good in English. But credit to the staff for giving their level best to assist us.
点评日期: 2014年6月2日

Kirke R.(来自美国)
单行旅客
入住了4晚(2014年5月)
Simple nice hotel.
Clean rooms. Friendly staff. Location to lake and restaurants.
It was a nice stay for four nights. Clean comfortable room with a large shower. Nice terrace.
点评日期: 2014年6月1日

Pirapol K.(来自泰国)
团队游客
入住了1晚(2014年5月)
Location, clean & confort. Great value of money.
Room is very clean and confortable.
Very satisfied. Staff is very helpful. Facility is good and clean. Bed is so comfortable. Close to local market but quite quiet. Nice park abd restaurant nearby. I will check in again whenever I visit Hanoi.
点评日期: 2014年6月1日

Krittin K.(来自泰国)
家庭及年幼儿童
入住了1晚(2014年4月)
better
good
点评日期: 2014年5月20日

Luke H.(来自新加坡)
夫妇
入住了2晚(2014年4月)
Very good services n friendly
Hotel very near to foods n shopping. The hotel manager n staffs very helpful and friendly. The room very big n clean
Me and my wife feel very good n we really enjoy our stays
点评日期: 2014年5月14日

Nattaporn M.(来自泰国)
夫妇
入住了2晚(2014年5月)
All staff , they are good takcare and good service
Service , location , wifi
It's good location for city tour and near the famous place
点评日期: 2014年5月6日

Francis P.(来自美国)
夫妇
入住了2晚(2014年4月)
good location and friendly staff
good location, helpful staff, clean rooms
Centrally located near shopping and restaurants, helpful and friendly staff, take the walking tour on hotel map and you'll see a good part of the city
点评日期: 2014年5月5日

Kok T.(来自新加坡)
单行旅客
入住了1晚(2014年4月)
good location hotel
value, budget, location
good location within Hanoi main city, walking distance to all shop. 10min walk to lake area.
点评日期: 2014年5月4日