查看酒店资料

棒棒哒 7.9
来自772条点评

最新的酒店点评

选择旅客类型
棒棒哒



来自772份点评
  • 环境和清洁度 7.9
  • 设施 7.6
  • 位置 8.9
  • 客房舒适度 8.2
  • 服务 8.0
  • 性价比 8.0
  • 餐饮 6.7

Joo K.(来自马来西亚)
家庭及年幼儿童
入住了1晚(2014年7月)
good
convenience, staff polite, value of money
happy and satisfy
点评日期: 2014年7月30日

Amanda C.(来自澳大利亚)
商务旅客
入住了1晚(2014年7月)
Great Service
location,room and staff
good hotel to compare with the price we paid,great service.we paid about 35$ for the room and we enjoyed our stay here very much.nice staffs,delicious breakfast,clean room.the location is in the middle of old quarter,very easy to access to all beautiful places.highly recommend this lovely hotel
点评日期: 2014年7月21日

wipawee T.(来自泰国)
夫妇
入住了1晚(2014年7月)
great location,friendlt staff and clean hotel
staffs,room and service
I had a great stay at this hotel,the room was nice,clean and spacious,I booked the superior room and was upgraded to deluxe room.nice touch.all staffs here were so friendly and helpful from the bellman to manager,they welcomed me with smile whenever I came back from outside,they guided me where to go and what to do in hanoi and around. Also good location,2 minutes walk to Hoan Kiem Lake,Ngoc Son Temple...
点评日期: 2014年7月21日

wut U.(来自泰国)
夫妇
入住了3晚(2014年7月)
few good
Fast check-in and check-out
Near Night market and Huakiaem Lake
点评日期: 2014年7月17日

KINYA O.(来自日本)
单行旅客
入住了3晚(2014年7月)
Terrible pick up service
Free upgrade
I waited 40 minutes for my pick up at the airport and nobody came. Therefore I had to get a taxi myself and paid the foreigner price. What an awesome experience!! I totally recommend this hotel for for those who request the pick up service!!
点评日期: 2014年7月15日

John F.(来自蒙古)
团队游客
入住了2晚(2014年6月)
Average hotel
close to the shopping district, clean, spacious
The hotel is super close to Hang Dao where most shopping stalls are found. The family room that we were given was spacious. However, for some reasons, the airconditioning in the room was not working well. Breakfast... soso
点评日期: 2014年6月30日

Reid W.(来自美国)
夫妇
入住了2晚(2014年6月)
Service With a Smile
accommodating staff, spacious rooms, clean
On our third trip to Hanoi, we had booked two couple rooms at this hotel, which is located on "shoe street" of the old quarter, near the lake. When we arrived, we were surprised to find out that both of our rooms had been upgraded at no additional cost, one of which was to a top floor suite. Despite being on a busy street, the rooms were very quiet. The rooms were also very clean and stylish, with a thick duvet that was cozy to crawl under. The rooms come with an easy-to-use safe, large-screen television and an electric kettle. Breakfast was served buffet style and there was adequate and basic food that would be expected in SE Asia. The highlight of our stay was the staff at Royal View. They were knowledgeable, kind, welcoming and accommodating, even when we ordered food to the hotel late at night and repeatedly asked to refill our water bottles with their filtered water. The hotel is located close to the lake, but does not offer a view of it. However, there is plenty to be seen on the streets of the Old Quarter and the lake itself is less than 3 minutes away by foot. Overall, we would highly recommend Royal View for their hospitality, location and affordable price for the room quality. When we return to Hanoi, we will definitely stay here again!
点评日期: 2014年6月26日

Euquin T.(来自新加坡)
夫妇
入住了2晚(2014年6月)
Value for money, centrally located.
Clean, location is good and reasonably quiet.
It was comfortable and clean. Great place to stay for couples
点评日期: 2014年6月19日

Willem J.(来自荷兰)
夫妇
入住了1晚(2014年6月)
Comfortable hotel, easy access to old part of town
Location, staff and room comfort
We found it a nice comfortable hotel at a very good location. Just walk out and you're in the middle of the old town with all the lovely shops and bars. The staff spoke good English and was very helpful.
点评日期: 2014年6月10日

SIEW C.(来自马来西亚)
家庭及年幼儿童
入住了1晚(2014年6月)
Centrally located , helpful staff and clean envir
Good location , friendly staff , Internet access
Definitely will choose royal hanoi when I travel to hanoi again
点评日期: 2014年6月8日