超级赞 8.5
来自485条点评

最新的酒店点评

选择旅客类型
超级赞



来自485份点评
  • 环境和清洁度 8.6
  • 设施 7.6
  • 位置 8.9
  • 客房舒适度 8.5
  • 服务 8.6
  • 性价比 8.7
  • 餐饮 7.4
排序条件

Cynthia(来自新加坡)
夫妇
高级房
入住了2晚(2016年6月)
Bang bang for the buck
Clean hotel with friendly staffs. Staffs are helpful and patient when explaining places of interest. Special mention to one staff; Sally. Look for her when you're there
点评日期: 2016年6月28日

Yen-Hsun(来自台湾)
团队游客
高级房
入住了1晚(2016年5月)
Could be better
Clean but changed my friends to other hotel
点评日期: 2016年6月26日

Stephan(来自瑞士)
夫妇
无景豪华房
入住了2晚(2016年5月)
Nice stay in the heart of the Old Quarter
It is a bit difficult to find the hotel because the building is in a small street. Staff was very friendly and also prepared a small breakfast for take-away because our flight was very early in the morning. The rooms was good and clean. I can recommand that hotel.
点评日期: 2016年6月24日

Wong(来自香港)
夫妇
高级房
入住了1晚(2016年6月)
Nice location
The location is nice and very near to the central. Staff is funny and nice, and the room is clean and tidy, though not big. Feel comfortable in it with low price!
点评日期: 2016年6月21日

JIYOUNG(来自韩国)
单行旅客
高级房
入住了1晚(2016年6月)
The location is so fantastic!
Also room was clean and nice.
点评日期: 2016年6月8日

Tan(来自马来西亚)
夫妇
高级房
入住了1晚(2016年6月)
Everything is perfect
The staffs are friendly, location is good, room is clean, no much noise though it's in the heart of old quarters. The price is reasonable. We wish you success ^_^
点评日期: 2016年6月7日

Hieu(来自越南)
夫妇
高级房
入住了1晚(2016年5月)
Good service
Good service. Clean. Reasonable price. Thanks
点评日期: 2016年6月2日

thi(来自澳大利亚)
团队游客
高级房
入住了2晚(2016年5月)
Excellent hotel with amazing staff
I cannot praise this hotel highly enough. When we arrived, they gave us a double bed room when I thought I had requested for a twin room. The staff fixed the issue and gave us a twin room. They looked after our bags when we went to sapa for 2 nights. They even offered us a room to shower and breakfast when we arrived back from our night bus from sapa. This would have to be one of my favourite hotel in Vietnam. Love love love the staff, especially Sally, Linh and Loi, those guys are amazing
点评日期: 2016年6月1日

Katherine(来自美国)
单行旅客
高级房
入住了1晚(2016年5月)
Adequate, not a top choice
For the money Hanoi Romance is a fine place to spend a night and a decent value, but the little details that set other guest houses apart in the same price range are lacking here. That being said, staff was great and made the stay as pleasant as it could be. The property itself is just a little beat up.
点评日期: 2016年5月28日

Thanh(来自越南)
家庭及年幼儿童
高级房
入住了2晚(2016年5月)
Recommended hotel
Create
点评日期: 2016年5月26日


1

2

3

1234

选择您的回馈项目,从这里开始: