查看酒店资料

超级赞 8.5
来自472条点评

最新的酒店点评

选择旅客类型
超级赞



来自472份点评
  • 环境和清洁度 8.7
  • 设施 7.6
  • 位置 8.9
  • 客房舒适度 8.5
  • 服务 8.6
  • 性价比 8.7
  • 餐饮 7.4

Wong B.(来自香港)
夫妇
入住了1晚(2016年6月)
Nice location
The location is nice and very near to the central. Staff is funny and nice, and the room is clean and tidy, though not big. Feel comfortable in it with low price!
点评日期: 2016年6月21日

JIYOUNG Y.(来自韩国)
单行旅客
入住了1晚(2016年6月)
The location is so fantastic!
Also room was clean and nice.
点评日期: 2016年6月8日

Tan K.(来自马来西亚)
夫妇
入住了1晚(2016年6月)
Everything is perfect
The staffs are friendly, location is good, room is clean, no much noise though it's in the heart of old quarters. The price is reasonable. We wish you success ^_^
点评日期: 2016年6月7日

Hieu D.(来自越南)
夫妇
入住了1晚(2016年5月)
Good service
Good service. Clean. Reasonable price. Thanks
点评日期: 2016年6月2日

thi C.(来自澳大利亚)
团队游客
入住了2晚(2016年5月)
Excellent hotel with amazing staff
I cannot praise this hotel highly enough. When we arrived, they gave us a double bed room when I thought I had requested for a twin room. The staff fixed the issue and gave us a twin room. They looked after our bags when we went to sapa for 2 nights. They even offered us a room to shower and breakfast when we arrived back from our night bus from sapa. This would have to be one of my favourite hotel in Vietnam. Love love love the staff, especially Sally, Linh and Loi, those guys are amazing
点评日期: 2016年6月1日

Katherine W.(来自美国)
单行旅客
入住了1晚(2016年5月)
Adequate, not a top choice
For the money Hanoi Romance is a fine place to spend a night and a decent value, but the little details that set other guest houses apart in the same price range are lacking here. That being said, staff was great and made the stay as pleasant as it could be. The property itself is just a little beat up.
点评日期: 2016年5月28日

Thanh V.(来自越南)
家庭及年幼儿童
入住了2晚(2016年5月)
Recommended hotel
Create
点评日期: 2016年5月26日

RITTIRONG A.(来自泰国)
商务旅客
入住了4晚(2016年5月)
Good Location , Good Staff
Value of money, Good Location , Good Staff.
点评日期: 2016年5月24日

Susan S.(来自澳大利亚)
家庭及年幼儿童
入住了5晚(2016年5月)
Not bad for location
Good location close to the lake, friendly staffs, clean rooms except our fridge did not work.
点评日期: 2016年5月20日

Matt A.(来自澳大利亚)
夫妇
入住了1晚(2016年5月)
Clean rooms and friendly helpful staff
This hotel is slap bang in the middle of the Hanoi Old Town. Like all hotels most rooms have no windows except for the premium front suites, however the Romance Hotel cleverly puts a false window with bamboo bushes behind them in each room giving the illusion of a window. Plus rooms are a good size. Special mention goes to the very helpful Sally, who can get cheap train tickets and tours - it's worth comparing the prices before booking yourself. Breakfast is hit and miss. Most western food is catered for apart from cereal though. All in all, for the price, this hotel is a bargain and great value.
点评日期: 2016年5月9日