河内旧中心酒店 (Hanoi Old Centre Hotel)

19 Hang Hanh, 还剑区, 河内, 越南 - 查看地图

超级赞 8.7
来自202条点评

最新的酒店点评

选择旅客类型
超级赞



来自202份点评
  • 环境和清洁度 8.7
  • 设施 7.5
  • 位置 9.3
  • 客房舒适度 8.8
  • 服务 9.0
  • 性价比 8.9
  • 餐饮 7.7
排序条件

CHANGAH(来自韩国)
单行旅客
高级房(双人床|双床)-带阳台
入住了2晚(2016年7月)
They try to help us with their best.
They try to help us with their best.
点评日期: 2016年7月23日
您觉得此点评是否有用?

Ian(来自澳大利亚)
夫妇
湖景豪华双人或双床间
入住了5晚(2016年7月)
Small but well managed well located hotel
Hotel is very small BUT has the advantage of having really good staff led by their manager Ms May
点评日期: 2016年7月9日
您觉得此点评是否有用?

Jessica(来自澳大利亚)
夫妇
高级房
入住了1晚(2016年6月)
Great services available
The Halong bay tour arranged for us was really good and suited our budget. The tour of Ninh Binh was also amazing and the busy company used to take us to sapa was great, all arranged by the hotel. Just outside the Old Quater so it's quieter especially at night but only a small walk to the busy shopping area so good location!
点评日期: 2016年6月28日
您觉得此点评是否有用?

Amanda(来自美国)
单行旅客
高级房(双人床|双床)-带阳台
入住了3晚(2016年6月)
Great value and friendly staff
My room faced the street so was quite loud at night, and the wifi wasn't the most reliable (fine in the lobby though) but the location was convenient, free breakfast good, and staff super friendly and helpful.
点评日期: 2016年6月21日
您觉得此点评是否有用?

Jack(来自美国)
夫妇
高级房(双人床|双床)-带阳台
入住了1晚(2016年5月)
Great staff
Staff at this hotel is what makes it great. The girls at the front desk were super friendly and more than happy to help out with anything they could. The porters were very helpful and friendly as well. Everyone there is great. Very good free breakfast also and this was a bonus we hadn't expected. No question I would return to this hotel.
点评日期: 2016年6月1日
您觉得此点评是否有用?

Tadashi(来自日本)
单行旅客
湖景房
入住了2晚(2016年5月)
Driver
friendly and flexable service
点评日期: 2016年5月22日
您觉得此点评是否有用?

Jarungjit(来自泰国)
家庭及大龄儿童
家庭房
入住了1晚(2016年4月)
value of money, must come back
We didn't get the room we booked because the previous customers decided to lengthen their stay. It was the top room we booked, so we had to stay in the much smaller, lower grade room. But the staffs compensated our stay with free airport pickup and were very friendly and helpful. The room was good and we were happy.
点评日期: 2016年4月18日
您觉得此点评是否有用?

Jarungjit(来自泰国)
家庭及大龄儿童
家庭房
入住了1晚(2016年4月)
excellent hotel exceeding expectation
With all the facilities the hotel provides, they are beyond our expectation regarding hotel cleanliness, room space and friendliness of hotel staffs. The location is right at the old quarter area and within walking distance to walking streets and tourist places in Hanoi. I would recommend you to choose this hotel when visiting Hanoi. Two thumbs up.
点评日期: 2016年4月18日
您觉得此点评是否有用?

Sharon(来自澳大利亚)
商务旅客
高级双人套房或客房(双床)-带阳台
入住了1晚(2016年4月)
Good service the key
We arrived after 1am on a late flight and having warned the hotel of this, found someone waiting for us to check us in at that late hour. All service when we were at this hotel was pleasant and helpful so I found it surprising that when my young Vietnamese travel companion phoned about her favourite jeans that she'd left in the room's wardrobe, she was asked: "Do you really want them? It will cost you a lot of money for us to post them to you in Ho Chi Minh City." We are hoping to see my friend's jeans again soon.
点评日期: 2016年4月4日
您觉得此点评是否有用?

Yue(来自美国)
单行旅客
高级房
入住了2晚(2016年3月)
Comfortable stay
Clean rooms, comfortable size. Bathrooms with hot water. Excellent location at old city with night markets, close proximity to food, shopping, and sight seeing. Welcomed with tea and snacks, breakfast had great selection and was pretty good. Staff very nice, professional, accommodating. We were able to leave our baggage with them after checkout for almost 10hrs, no problems. CONS: rooms can be a bit noisy in the day, some nights from surrounding Street. Saw a mouse scurrying across the lobby. The restaurant recommendations and tour options are overpriced. You can find better pricing by shopping around.
点评日期: 2016年4月3日
您觉得此点评是否有用?


1

2

3

1234

选择您的回馈项目,从这里开始: