河内旧中心酒店 (Hanoi Old Centre Hotel)

19 Hang Hanh, 还剑区, 河内, 越南 - 查看地图

超级赞 8.7
来自202条点评

最新的酒店点评

选择旅客类型
超级赞



来自202份点评
  • 环境和清洁度 8.7
  • 设施 7.5
  • 位置 9.3
  • 客房舒适度 8.8
  • 服务 9.0
  • 性价比 8.9
  • 餐饮 7.7
排序条件

Michel(来自英国)
单行旅客
高级房(双人床|双床)-带阳台
入住了5晚(2014年10月)
Great
Staff, location, price
Perfect!
点评日期: 2014年11月2日
您觉得此点评是否有用?

Pauline(来自法国)
夫妇
高级房
入住了1晚(2014年9月)
Great service.
location by the lake, free breakfast, luggage service
点评日期: 2014年10月8日
您觉得此点评是否有用?

Cameron(来自澳大利亚)
单行旅客
高级房
入住了2晚(2014年9月)
Just book this one.
Information & assistance staff provided. There knowledge of the city & it's activities.
Everything from a great fresh breakfast to superb knowledgable staff. Great location in the old town.
点评日期: 2014年9月16日
您觉得此点评是否有用?

ng(来自新加坡)
团队游客
高级房
入住了2晚(2014年9月)
Amazing and Memorable stay
friendly, helpful staff, comfort and good location stay
Both of us have a memorable stay in this hotel. Special thanks to Ms. May who have brought us out on 1 night for night market, Mr. Hoan whom have cater our stay with a room upgrade for our special occasion. Most of all the hotel have invited us for their local dinner which is another plus point for traveler like us whom wish to try out their local food. Will highly recommend this hotel to anyone but we will be back to try out the others hotel under this chain. Really thumb up!
点评日期: 2014年9月10日
您觉得此点评是否有用?

derek(来自英国)
夫妇
高级房
入住了2晚(2014年8月)
great place
staff.breakfsast,location
we have stayed here before and thoroughly enjoyed it,this time different staff but very very efficient,so helpful and friendly,gave advice on where to go what to do and what to see will certainly return
点评日期: 2014年8月28日
您觉得此点评是否有用?

Richard(来自美国)
商务旅客
高级房
入住了1晚(2014年8月)
Nice hotel, very friendly staff
Staff, location, price
A nice inexpensive hotel in the old part of town. Staff are extremely friendly and helpful.
点评日期: 2014年8月13日
您觉得此点评是否有用?

Spencer(来自英国)
夫妇
高级房
入住了3晚(2014年7月)
fantastic staff -made the holiday
Staff, price, location
This was one of the best decisions we mad. Staff couldn't do enough for you and made the stay worth while. Came back from a trip once and rebooked in. We were early and no problems getting into room. Friendly, convenient and value for money well recommend this hotel to anyone going to Hanoi
点评日期: 2014年7月18日
您觉得此点评是否有用?

Ma(来自中国)
夫妇
豪华房
入住了3晚(2014年2月)
Good experience
Location Clean and Good breadfast
The location is very good, easy to find and next to Hoàn Kiem Lake, the stuffs are very friendly,the room is clean and tidy and the breadfast is great! Recommend.
点评日期: 2014年5月27日
您觉得此点评是否有用?

Joel(来自泰国)
单行旅客
豪华房
入住了2晚(2014年5月)
Good Value
Price, Location, Staff
They knew my name when I first walked in the door and the friendliness continued from there. It is not the biggest bathroom in the world but the price is right. Free fruit, coffee, tea and juice in the lobby. All of the staff are totally helpful!
点评日期: 2014年5月26日
您觉得此点评是否有用?

Martin(来自德国)
夫妇
高级房
入住了2晚(2014年5月)
Nice clean hotel with helpful staff
clean - helpful staff - great location
We stayed here for 2 nights and booked the cheapest room for 2 pax. The room is ok, no windows, not too small and not big, but very clean and decorated nicely. Bathroom also clean. Only the mattress was quite hard, but the extra pillows compensated it. Everybody from the staff was really helpful and nice. The hotel located about 2 min walk to the lake and 5 min walk to the night market which is in the old town. It is good that the hotel is on a small side street, so that the noise is less than the main road. But we did not hear any noises (no window, facing back). It was a wonderful experience.
点评日期: 2014年5月14日
您觉得此点评是否有用?


1

2

3

1234

选择您的回馈项目,从这里开始: