arrow-up-icon
查看酒店资料

河内旧中心酒店 (Hanoi Old Centre Hotel)

19 Hang Hanh, 还剑区, 河内, 越南

超级赞 8.7
来自192条点评

最新的酒店点评

选择旅客类型
超级赞



来自192份点评
  • 环境和清洁度 8.7
  • 设施 7.5
  • 位置 9.3
  • 客房舒适度 8.8
  • 服务 9.0
  • 性价比 9.0
  • 餐饮 7.7

Lori U.
美国
2015年5月2日
Lovely, yet inexpensive gem of a place
Staff, cleanliness, location
I was traveling with 2 friends. We stayed in a family room. Very clean, and the staff were ALL wonderful!

Kurtis D.
澳大利亚
2015年3月31日
Clean and friendly
Helpful friendly staff and clean comfortable rooms
Comfortable basic hotel with all that you need for a pleasant stay.

Kurtis D.
澳大利亚
2015年3月31日
Comfortable and clean
comfortable clean rooms with very helpful and friendly staff.
Relaxed atmosphere. The rooms are basic with everything you need and clean. Very helpful and friendly staff. Lots of snacks at reception available whenever you felt like a snack.

Jesselle L.
菲律宾
2015年2月17日
got a room upgrade for free
location, good customer service and the lovely upgrade
...got upgraded to deluxe room. Too bad we did not get a good view of the Hoan Kiem lake

Georgia W.
澳大利亚
2015年2月5日
Fantastic hotel in Hanoi
Location, breakfast, staff

James S.
美国
2015年1月14日
Friendliest Staff in Vietnam
Staff, location, price

Yong L.
新加坡
2015年1月5日
Superb Location
Location, Friendly n helpful staff
Location near the Ho Hoan Kiem lake and within walking distance from the street shopping belt and many eateries nearby. Friendly n helpful staff who always never fail to assist. Is noisy if your room facing the road but they provide ear plug on request.

Khoh W.
马来西亚
2014年12月30日
Nice hotel and comfortable place
helpful staff... good location... nice food

Khoh W.
马来西亚
2014年12月30日
nice and comfortable hotel
helpful staff...

Angela G.
新西兰
2014年12月24日
Just book here !!
Excellent Hotel, Excellent staff and service, excellent food, Excellent location and clean. Awesome location!
I chose this Hotel based on other reviews. I was still a little anxious because it was our first time to Vietnam. However the staff emailed and responded to all my communication while I was still in NZ prior to coming. They helped me organise an airport pickup and a tour to Halong Bay. Knowing we were flying to this all booked made us more relaxed. They also booked our flights to Da Nang for us getting a good price! The previous reviews stated how helpful and friendly the staff were and this was more than true from our experience. This made our stay in Hanoi such an amazing experience. The staff gave us local knowledge of where would be suitable for us to eat and sights. They helped us with Taxis also so we get a good one! Thankyou to all the staff!!! You are all wonderful people and would like to Thankyou for making our first experience to Vietnam so amazing! Thanks Chef also.... The food was very nice! Can't go wrong with this one.