查看酒店资料

河内旧中心酒店 (Hanoi Old Centre Hotel)

19 Hang Hanh, 还剑区, 河内, 越南 - 查看地图

超级赞 8.7
来自194条点评

最新的酒店点评

选择旅客类型
超级赞



来自194份点评
  • 环境和清洁度 8.7
  • 设施 7.7
  • 位置 9.3
  • 客房舒适度 8.8
  • 服务 9.0
  • 性价比 9.0
  • 餐饮 7.7

Rachel L.(来自马来西亚)
团队游客
入住了2晚(2015年11月)
Good Service
Service, Cleanliness and Location
The staff was fantastic and helped us in everything. Nice hotel in a great location.
点评日期: 2015年12月22日

Hendrik J.(来自荷兰)
商务旅客
入住了13晚(2015年11月)
wonderful stay
stadd, location, value for money
I stayed 13 night at Old Centre Hotel and enjoyed the hospitality of the staff, their readiness to help where ever needed. Room was a bit small but comfortable and clean. Breakfast (especially the Vietnam items) was great. Atmosphere informal and homely.
点评日期: 2015年12月12日

Patrick W.(来自德国)
夫妇
入住了2晚(2015年9月)
Very clean and nice stuff, but not the room we boo
The location was very good. So was the breakfast
The only thing I didn't like at the hotel was that the room shown and booked at the website was way smaller in real. The was basically just the bed instead of a nice big room with seating possibilities. I really don't like things like that.
点评日期: 2015年9月20日

Melissa M.(来自美国)
单行旅客
入住了3晚(2015年8月)
Thankful for wonderful stay
Location, location and the staff
点评日期: 2015年8月25日

Bart M.(来自荷兰)
单行旅客
入住了3晚(2015年7月)
Excellent stay
Location, staff, price
Stayed here before and after going to Sapa, and I really liked it. The staff is extremely friendly and helpful and the location is amazing. Just around the corner of the lake and close by to many nice restaurants, bars and eateries. I actually think the cheaper rooms are better, i requested to change rooms once. The rooms on the streatside are a bit more noisy but have a balcony. The cheaper rooms do not but are more quiet and have a bigger shower area. Wifi here is excellent and so are the rooms in general. Clean and good beds. I would definitely stay here again.
点评日期: 2015年8月21日

hoong C.(来自马来西亚)
团队游客
入住了4晚(2015年7月)
Indeed a 'Home away from Home'
1. Staff friendliness 2. Cleanliness 3. Strategic location
My stay there with my friend was very comfortable. The staff were always helpful and friendly . Tours can be booked by the hotel. They would also recommend places for good food and other tourist attractions. It's all in all a very good hotel where you will always be greeted with smile.
点评日期: 2015年8月4日

bonnie M.(来自澳大利亚)
夫妇
入住了2晚(2015年7月)
great hotel
the 3 best things are the helpful staff, the location and the comfort of the rooms
Great stay we were only meant to stay 2 nights but ended up staying 4 nights. Great staff very helpful and friendly. Very good location.
点评日期: 2015年7月11日

Lesley F.(来自澳大利亚)
夫妇
入住了2晚(2015年6月)
Enjoyable experience
service was outstanding, cleanliness and location
After a cancellation with our flight to Hanoi we missed the first night of our booking. Upon arrival the staff informed us that we were being upgraded at no charge. The hotel foyer had complementary juice, tea, coffee and snacks available 24 hours a day. The beds were comfortable, the family rooms had a small balcony and a window and the double rooms had a small balcony as well. The rooms were very clean and the location was great. This was the best hotel that we stayed at in the $20-$30 price range in our 3 weeks in Vietnam.
点评日期: 2015年7月3日

Nicole C.(来自澳大利亚)
夫妇
入住了2晚(2015年6月)
Great hotel
Staff, location & comfort
Really helpful staff always willing to give information. We booked the cruise of Halong Bay through this hotel and it was perfect Great location near the lake Nice breakfast too with drinks & snacks provided throughout the day
点评日期: 2015年7月1日

Chia Y.(来自台湾)
夫妇
入住了1晚(2015年6月)
Nice environment and service
Comfortable environment, good service, and economy price
The service is so good, and it's so convenient to get restaurant and shopping mall around there.
点评日期: 2015年6月30日