河内传奇酒店 - 杭薄店 (Hanoi Legacy Hotel - Hang Bac)

108 Hang Bac, Hoan Kiem, Hanoi, 老城区, 河内, 越南 - 查看地图

超级赞 8.5
来自703条点评

最新的酒店点评

选择旅客类型
超级赞



来自703份点评
  • 环境和清洁度 8.6
  • 设施 8.4
  • 位置 9.0
  • 客房舒适度 8.5
  • 服务 8.9
  • 性价比 8.6
  • 餐饮 7.4
排序条件

Chonnavee(来自泰国)
单行旅客
行政套房
入住了2晚(2016年1月)
Very Good
Service
Very Good
点评日期: 2016年1月31日
您觉得此点评是否有用?

sven(来自瑞典)
单行旅客
高级房
入住了2晚(2016年1月)
nice hotel
breakfast, staff, location
It was good but it is not so cheap. Nice clean rooms but nothing special. There was noise nighttime with doors slammed etc. You can hear everything from the corridor. The hotel has a nice atmosphere with good friendly staff.
点评日期: 2016年1月25日
您觉得此点评是否有用?

Albert(来自西班牙)
夫妇
高级房
入住了2晚(2015年10月)
good location, nice staff
location, staff, comfort
good, would come back
点评日期: 2016年1月11日
您觉得此点评是否有用?

Mariko(来自日本)
夫妇
高级房
入住了1晚(2015年12月)
Cannot fault
location, staff, breakfast
Pleasant staff, were greated well. Great choice of breakfast. Room was excellent. View from the room was also amazing. Perfect Location. Highly recommended!
点评日期: 2016年1月6日
您觉得此点评是否有用?

Ivan(来自新加坡)
团队游客
家庭房
入住了5晚(2015年12月)
A nice boutique hotel with friendly staff
Location, Friendly Staff, Clean Rooms
The rooms are clean and big. Near to the Hoan Kiem Lake and all the shops. Staff friendly and breakfast was good
点评日期: 2016年1月5日
您觉得此点评是否有用?

Ivan(来自新加坡)
夫妇
家庭房
入住了5晚(2015年12月)
A nice boutique hotel with friendly staff
Location, Friendly Staff, Clean Rooms
It was lovely. The staff ensured that we were comfortable. Airport transfer was very smooth as well
点评日期: 2016年1月5日
您觉得此点评是否有用?

Ivan(来自新加坡)
家庭及年幼儿童
豪华房
入住了5晚(2015年12月)
A nice boutique hotel with friendly staff
The staff, the location, the room size
We enjoyed our stay in Hanoi Legacy Hotel- Hang Bac. The staff are warm and friendly and very attentive to our requests The location, while a little queer as it is on a street full of jewelers, is fantastic as it is a short walk from all the restaurants, shops and places of interest in the old quarters The rooms are a good size. Clean and the beds are huge.
点评日期: 2016年1月5日
您觉得此点评是否有用?

Herik(来自新西兰)
夫妇
高级房
入住了1晚(2015年12月)
Very pleasant stay at Leagcy
Tour, location, staff
Extremely friendly staff. We could use a shower even after check-out. Ms My was incredibly helpful and arranged our trips to Sapa and Halong Bay. The hotel is in a great location for exploring Hanoi and the rooms were spotlessly clean. Will come back!
点评日期: 2016年1月4日
您觉得此点评是否有用?

Kobuchi(来自日本)
夫妇
高级房
入住了1晚(2015年12月)
Wonderful Legacy
staff, tour, location
Love this hotel, nice decor. Picked me up and returned me to airport, organised my HaLong Bay trip, absolutely excellent hotel. Great room, great breakfast, staff wonderful. Can't fault it :-)
点评日期: 2016年1月4日
您觉得此点评是否有用?

padew(来自新加坡)
夫妇
高级房
入住了1晚(2015年12月)
Very happy family stay
location, staff, service
Ms My and her staff were very friendly and helpful. The hotel was in a great location, clean and catered for our exact needs. The staff recommended places to go and visit and also helped provide taxis and excursions at a good price. Would highly recommend staying at this hotel.
点评日期: 2016年1月4日
您觉得此点评是否有用?


1

2

3

1234

选择您的回馈项目,从这里开始: