河内传奇酒店 - 杭薄店 (Hanoi Legacy Hotel - Hang Bac)

108 Hang Bac, Hoan Kiem, Hanoi, 老城区, 河内, 越南 - 查看地图

超级赞 8.5
来自704条点评

最新的酒店点评

选择旅客类型
超级赞



来自704份点评
  • 环境和清洁度 8.6
  • 设施 8.4
  • 位置 9.0
  • 客房舒适度 8.5
  • 服务 8.9
  • 性价比 8.6
  • 餐饮 7.4
排序条件

Alexander(来自丹麦)
夫妇
高级房
入住了1晚(2016年2月)
So good hotel in Hanoi
Location,staff and decor
Hanoi Legacy is great hotel in Old Quarter, the deal of the excellent staff, large and clean rooms, good breakfast,in the hotel we did exchange, they said good restaurants in town and kept our bags two days. And the better i was the behavior of the staff working there
点评日期: 2016年2月29日
您觉得此点评是否有用?

Saika(来自日本)
家庭及年幼儿童
高级房
入住了1晚(2016年2月)
Great location and friendly staff
Location, staff, facility
Very nice and quick staff, well located, clean and modern. It's a miracle how silent the rooms are at this melting point. The breakfast is a surprise with french baguette, real coffee and cerials. All you need for a great stay in Hanoi!
点评日期: 2016年2月25日
您觉得此点评是否有用?

Saika(来自日本)
家庭及年幼儿童
高级房
入住了1晚(2016年2月)
Amazing for the price
Staff,price and hotel location
We stayed here for 1 night and extend 2 more days and everything was wonderful, staff were always really lovely and really helpful with everything! The rooms were clean and we were supplied with fresh towels everyday. Super cold fridge, aircon, TV... What more could you want! Couldn't fault it, can't believe it was so cheap!
点评日期: 2016年2月25日
您觉得此点评是否有用?

Bronnis(来自乌克兰)
单行旅客
高级房
入住了1晚(2016年2月)
Brilliantly comforting and in the centre of Hanoi
Location,Food,staff
I and my friend was in Hanoi Legacy Hotel for 2 nights. The room quiet good with the facilities and the price was good. The location was very nice, close to Old quarter and easy to get to the center of the streets. We impressed with the staff and their taken care. Hope to be back soon !
点评日期: 2016年2月25日
您觉得此点评是否有用?

Afana(来自俄罗斯)
商务旅客
高级房
入住了1晚(2016年2月)
Friendly staff and Great location
Breakfast,staff,facility
Amazing staff who were very helpful and booked almost everything we needed without asking them to. good rooms for the price. Tasty breakfast and amazing location close to all the site seeing locations. thank you very much!!!
点评日期: 2016年2月25日
您觉得此点评是否有用?

Simone(来自荷兰)
夫妇
高级房
入住了1晚(2016年2月)
Great cheap hotel and location
Location,staff, service
The rooms were clean and comfortable. The staff at the hotel was ultra friendly. Ms My and her staff, and made me feel right at home. The rates are more then reasonable. Combine this with a ridiculously centralized location and you have yourself a winner.
点评日期: 2016年2月25日
您觉得此点评是否有用?

Avery(来自美国)
商务旅客
高级房
入住了1晚(2016年2月)
Old quarter centre
Location,staff,clean
Hanoi Legacy hotel is lovely room, really comfortable, nice modern bathroom, with hot and powerful shower. Staff were very friendly and helpful. Breakfast was buffet style and delicious. In a great location with easy access to the sights, plenty of restaurants and coffee shops in the area. We arranged or onward travel through the hotel.Thank you very much!!
点评日期: 2016年2月22日
您觉得此点评是否有用?

Nakamura(来自日本)
单行旅客
高级房
入住了1晚(2016年2月)
Great Location, staff , shopping
Location,staff,breakfast
I moved to Hanoi Legacy Hotel from another hotel which was noisy and grubby. I was delighted with how clean, quiet and friendly Legacy was. Breakfast and coffee are a great bonus and the bedrooms have everything you need. Staff are all great. I would definitely recommend to a friend.
点评日期: 2016年2月22日
您觉得此点评是否有用?

Anh(来自美国)
家庭及大龄儿童
豪华房
入住了6晚(2016年2月)
Perfect location
Pretty new hotel(3 year old). Very convenient in center of Phố Bạc,walking distance to just about everything. Staff are so helpful and friendly, I traveled with my 83 yr old mother and hotel staff are very caring and super helpful. Room is very clean and tasteful furnished...deluxe room was a bit small for me, I will make sure to book a bigger room next time.
点评日期: 2016年2月20日
您觉得此点评是否有用?

Wai(来自马来西亚)
家庭及大龄儿童
家庭房
入住了2晚(2015年12月)
Great room,cleanliness and friendly staff
Great room,cleanliness and friendly staff
点评日期: 2016年2月6日
您觉得此点评是否有用?


1

2

3

1234

选择您的回馈项目,从这里开始: