河内传奇酒店 - 杭薄店 (Hanoi Legacy Hotel - Hang Bac)

108 Hang Bac, Hoan Kiem, Hanoi, 老城区, 河内, 越南 - 查看地图

超级赞 8.5
来自704条点评

最新的酒店点评

选择旅客类型
超级赞



来自704份点评
  • 环境和清洁度 8.6
  • 设施 8.4
  • 位置 9.0
  • 客房舒适度 8.5
  • 服务 8.9
  • 性价比 8.6
  • 餐饮 7.4
排序条件

Clow(来自丹麦)
夫妇
高级房
入住了1晚(2016年5月)
Nice hotel nice holiday
Awesome service when I checked in, fast and efficient. Room is clean and there is bath tub. Location is great in Old Quarter area,staff is friendly and helpful. We book a tour in Halong bay with the hotel travel desk and really enjoyed it. The staff are very friendly and helpful. I would love to stay here again if i come back to Hanoi.
点评日期: 2016年5月27日

NGUYEN(来自越南)
家庭及年幼儿童
豪华房
入住了1晚(2015年9月)
all perfect
all perfect
点评日期: 2016年5月10日

trung(来自澳大利亚)
团队游客
家庭房
入住了1晚(2016年4月)
Very good
Good location, friendly staff, value for money. Highly recommend
点评日期: 2016年4月28日

Xiaomin(来自中国)
夫妇
高级房
入住了1晚(2016年3月)
Cheap and so so
A small boutique hotel...breakfast is OK.
点评日期: 2016年4月5日

Eileen(来自新加坡)
商务旅客
豪华房(双人床或双床)
入住了8晚(2016年3月)
Its way above what you expect for the price paid.
Extremely friendly, helpful and accommodating staff. Very clean room. Very convenient location, a short walk to almost anything and literally 1 minute from the weekend night market, yet not noisy. Shower has good water pressure. Only one thing to know - rooms are on the small side. Sufficient but a little more space would have been nicer.
点评日期: 2016年3月31日

Helen(来自英国)
单行旅客
豪华房
入住了1晚(2016年3月)
A night in the Old Quarter
The staff were very friendly and proactively tried to help me - offering to point out where I was on the map etc. The room was spacious but seemed a little grotty and also smelt of smoke. I also had the sounds of some man coughing up flem all night - not sure if it was an adjoining room or what (I was on 6th floor) but it felt very close by and was quite a distraction. Arguably not the hotel's fault though! This is a great location for exploring the Old Quarter and getting to my favourite restaurants in Hanoi.
点评日期: 2016年3月29日

Irene(来自马来西亚)
家庭及大龄儿童
高级房
入住了2晚(2016年3月)
Staffs
Staffs are friendly and helpful, approachable.
点评日期: 2016年3月20日

Meilissao(来自印度)
单行旅客
高级房
入住了1晚(2016年2月)
Great hotel in Hanoi
We stayed at the Hanoi Legacy. When we arrived to the hotel, our room wasn't ready but they graciously offered us a room to rest in while our room was getting cleaned. This meant a lot to us since we just got off a long flight from Shanghai. The staff was very warm and friendly. They were eager to help us and wanted us to enjoy our time in Hanoi. The girl that works during the breakfast service was also very kind. Our room was on the quieter area of the hotel and was very clean.Overall, we enjoyed our time at this hotel and would choose to stay here again.
点评日期: 2016年3月14日

Fednando(来自墨西哥)
单行旅客
高级房
入住了1晚(2016年2月)
Wonderful
Hotel,Location,shopping, staff
The room was really nice, modern , and everything was spotless. The staff cannot be faulted and extremely friendly. Like living at home. The location is very central to the old city . A block from the Hang Bac street, and the lake . Famous beer corner is one blocks away. The cost was inexpensive and competitive with other similar places we stayed at in Hanoi.Thank you !
点评日期: 2016年3月6日

Quan(来自香港)
商务旅客
高级房
入住了1晚(2016年2月)
Great little hotel with awesome staff!
a great downtown hotel, the deal of the excellent staff, large and clean rooms, good breakfast
We had a lovely stay at the Hanoi Legacy Hotel. The service was exceptional and the staff made sure we had everything we needed. They even surprised us with a cake for our friend's birthday! The room itself was very spacious, which can be unusual for the Old Quarter so that was good too. Location was also convenient. We highly recommend this hotel.
点评日期: 2016年2月29日


1

2

3

1234

选择您的回馈项目,从这里开始: