arrow-up-icon
查看酒店资料

河内传奇酒店 - 杭薄店 (Hanoi Legacy Hotel - Hang Bac)

108 Hang Bac, Hoan Kiem, Hanoi, 老城区, 河内, 越南

超级赞 8.5
来自691条点评

最新的酒店点评

选择旅客类型
超级赞



来自691份点评
  • 环境和清洁度 8.5
  • 设施 8.3
  • 位置 9.0
  • 客房舒适度 8.5
  • 服务 9.0
  • 性价比 8.6
  • 餐饮 7.4

Saika M.
日本
2016年2月25日
Amazing for the price
Staff,price and hotel location
We stayed here for 1 night and extend 2 more days and everything was wonderful, staff were always really lovely and really helpful with everything! The rooms were clean and we were supplied with fresh towels everyday. Super cold fridge, aircon, TV... What more could you want! Couldn't fault it, can't believe it was so cheap!

Bronnis B.
乌克兰
2016年2月25日
Brilliantly comforting and in the centre of Hanoi
Location,Food,staff
I and my friend was in Hanoi Legacy Hotel for 2 nights. The room quiet good with the facilities and the price was good. The location was very nice, close to Old quarter and easy to get to the center of the streets. We impressed with the staff and their taken care. Hope to be back soon !

Afana S.
俄罗斯
2016年2月25日
Friendly staff and Great location
Breakfast,staff,facility
Amazing staff who were very helpful and booked almost everything we needed without asking them to. good rooms for the price. Tasty breakfast and amazing location close to all the site seeing locations. thank you very much!!!

Simone D.
荷兰
2016年2月25日
Great cheap hotel and location
Location,staff, service
The rooms were clean and comfortable. The staff at the hotel was ultra friendly. Ms My and her staff, and made me feel right at home. The rates are more then reasonable. Combine this with a ridiculously centralized location and you have yourself a winner.

Avery C.
美国
2016年2月22日
Old quarter centre
Location,staff,clean
Hanoi Legacy hotel is lovely room, really comfortable, nice modern bathroom, with hot and powerful shower. Staff were very friendly and helpful. Breakfast was buffet style and delicious. In a great location with easy access to the sights, plenty of restaurants and coffee shops in the area. We arranged or onward travel through the hotel.Thank you very much!!

Nakamura H.
日本
2016年2月22日
Great Location, staff , shopping
Location,staff,breakfast
I moved to Hanoi Legacy Hotel from another hotel which was noisy and grubby. I was delighted with how clean, quiet and friendly Legacy was. Breakfast and coffee are a great bonus and the bedrooms have everything you need. Staff are all great. I would definitely recommend to a friend.

Anh R.
美国
2016年2月20日
Perfect location
Pretty new hotel(3 year old). Very convenient in center of Phố Bạc,walking distance to just about everything. Staff are so helpful and friendly, I traveled with my 83 yr old mother and hotel staff are very caring and super helpful. Room is very clean and tasteful furnished...deluxe room was a bit small for me, I will make sure to book a bigger room next time.

Wai L.
马来西亚
2016年2月6日
Great room,cleanliness and friendly staff
Great room,cleanliness and friendly staff

Wai L.
马来西亚
2016年2月6日
Location, cleanliness and friendly staff
Location, cleanliness and friendly staff
Booked family room but transferred us to nearby their sister hotel a bit far form old district.

Chonnavee M.
泰国
2016年1月31日
Very Good
Service
Very Good