查看酒店资料

河内传奇酒店 - 杭薄店 (Hanoi Legacy Hotel - Hang Bac)

108 Hang Bac, Hoan Kiem, Hanoi, 老城区, 河内, 越南 - 查看地图

超级赞 8.5
来自698条点评

最新的酒店点评

选择旅客类型
超级赞



来自698份点评
  • 环境和清洁度 8.5
  • 设施 8.3
  • 位置 9.0
  • 客房舒适度 8.5
  • 服务 8.9
  • 性价比 8.6
  • 餐饮 7.4
排序条件

Eileen C.(来自新加坡)
商务旅客
入住了8晚(2016年3月)
Its way above what you expect for the price paid.
Extremely friendly, helpful and accommodating staff. Very clean room. Very convenient location, a short walk to almost anything and literally 1 minute from the weekend night market, yet not noisy. Shower has good water pressure. Only one thing to know - rooms are on the small side. Sufficient but a little more space would have been nicer.
点评日期: 2016年3月31日

Helen F.(来自英国)
单行旅客
入住了1晚(2016年3月)
A night in the Old Quarter
The staff were very friendly and proactively tried to help me - offering to point out where I was on the map etc. The room was spacious but seemed a little grotty and also smelt of smoke. I also had the sounds of some man coughing up flem all night - not sure if it was an adjoining room or what (I was on 6th floor) but it felt very close by and was quite a distraction. Arguably not the hotel's fault though! This is a great location for exploring the Old Quarter and getting to my favourite restaurants in Hanoi.
点评日期: 2016年3月29日

Irene C.(来自马来西亚)
家庭及大龄儿童
入住了2晚(2016年3月)
Staffs
Staffs are friendly and helpful, approachable.
点评日期: 2016年3月20日

Meilissao L.(来自印度)
单行旅客
入住了1晚(2016年2月)
Great hotel in Hanoi
We stayed at the Hanoi Legacy. When we arrived to the hotel, our room wasn't ready but they graciously offered us a room to rest in while our room was getting cleaned. This meant a lot to us since we just got off a long flight from Shanghai. The staff was very warm and friendly. They were eager to help us and wanted us to enjoy our time in Hanoi. The girl that works during the breakfast service was also very kind. Our room was on the quieter area of the hotel and was very clean.Overall, we enjoyed our time at this hotel and would choose to stay here again.
点评日期: 2016年3月14日

Fednando T.(来自墨西哥)
单行旅客
入住了1晚(2016年2月)
Wonderful
Hotel,Location,shopping, staff
The room was really nice, modern , and everything was spotless. The staff cannot be faulted and extremely friendly. Like living at home. The location is very central to the old city . A block from the Hang Bac street, and the lake . Famous beer corner is one blocks away. The cost was inexpensive and competitive with other similar places we stayed at in Hanoi.Thank you !
点评日期: 2016年3月6日

Quan X.(来自香港)
商务旅客
入住了1晚(2016年2月)
Great little hotel with awesome staff!
a great downtown hotel, the deal of the excellent staff, large and clean rooms, good breakfast
We had a lovely stay at the Hanoi Legacy Hotel. The service was exceptional and the staff made sure we had everything we needed. They even surprised us with a cake for our friend's birthday! The room itself was very spacious, which can be unusual for the Old Quarter so that was good too. Location was also convenient. We highly recommend this hotel.
点评日期: 2016年2月29日

Alexander A.(来自丹麦)
夫妇
入住了1晚(2016年2月)
So good hotel in Hanoi
Location,staff and decor
Hanoi Legacy is great hotel in Old Quarter, the deal of the excellent staff, large and clean rooms, good breakfast,in the hotel we did exchange, they said good restaurants in town and kept our bags two days. And the better i was the behavior of the staff working there
点评日期: 2016年2月29日

Saika M.(来自日本)
家庭及年幼儿童
入住了1晚(2016年2月)
Great location and friendly staff
Location, staff, facility
Very nice and quick staff, well located, clean and modern. It's a miracle how silent the rooms are at this melting point. The breakfast is a surprise with french baguette, real coffee and cerials. All you need for a great stay in Hanoi!
点评日期: 2016年2月25日

Saika M.(来自日本)
家庭及年幼儿童
入住了1晚(2016年2月)
Amazing for the price
Staff,price and hotel location
We stayed here for 1 night and extend 2 more days and everything was wonderful, staff were always really lovely and really helpful with everything! The rooms were clean and we were supplied with fresh towels everyday. Super cold fridge, aircon, TV... What more could you want! Couldn't fault it, can't believe it was so cheap!
点评日期: 2016年2月25日

Bronnis B.(来自乌克兰)
单行旅客
入住了1晚(2016年2月)
Brilliantly comforting and in the centre of Hanoi
Location,Food,staff
I and my friend was in Hanoi Legacy Hotel for 2 nights. The room quiet good with the facilities and the price was good. The location was very nice, close to Old quarter and easy to get to the center of the streets. We impressed with the staff and their taken care. Hope to be back soon !
点评日期: 2016年2月25日