查看酒店资料

河内传奇酒店 - 杭薄店 (Hanoi Legacy Hotel - Hang Bac)

108 Hang Bac, Hoan Kiem, Hanoi, 老城区, 河内, 越南 - 查看地图

超级赞 8.5
来自698条点评

最新的酒店点评

选择旅客类型
超级赞



来自698份点评
  • 环境和清洁度 8.5
  • 设施 8.3
  • 位置 9.0
  • 客房舒适度 8.5
  • 服务 8.9
  • 性价比 8.6
  • 餐饮 7.4

Graham L.(来自澳大利亚)
单行旅客
入住了2晚(2016年5月)
Great place
Hanoi Legacy is a great place to stay when in Hanoi as it is close to most things. It is also right near beer sreet, the must see place to visit gor cheap food and beer. Stahh are very friendly and the hotel is very clean. Also does good breakfast.
点评日期: 2016年6月5日

Paolo T.(来自美国)
夫妇
入住了1晚(2016年5月)
The best hotel in Hanoi
We were on a 5 day trips in Hanoi and out first place we stayed at the Legacy . We were very surprised at how pleasant, helpful and nice the staff was. The bedding and room was wonderful and comfortable. Every time we entered the lobby the staff stood up and greeted us. Buffet breakfast was amazing and again the staff extremely helpful. The room was just as shown in the photographs, very comfortable.. Highly recommended.
点评日期: 2016年5月30日

Mata H.(来自香港)
团队游客
入住了1晚(2016年5月)
Fantastic hotel in great location
We were making the booking via Agoda. Friendly and responsive staff ,We had quite a few questions to book tours from the hotel room, and the hotel staff whom we were liaising with responded very quickly to all our queries via emails. Service throughout our stay there was good too - they even reminded us to order our breakfast earlier as we needed to check out early in the morning the day after. Room is nicely done.Buffet breakfast (included in our room rate) was good. Location - the hotel is located at the quieter part of the Old Quarter.We will be back this hotel again.
点评日期: 2016年5月30日

Bala H.(来自加拿大)
夫妇
入住了1晚(2016年5月)
Very good quality, great location
This hotel is great location and big in heart .The staff are exemplary in every way. The rooms are big with lounge area , king size beds and bath as well as shower. The rooms are well appointed with mini bar, TV ... But it has to be said these people go more than the extra mile to please. Well done Legacy for being such a great hotel with exceptional service and breakfasts
点评日期: 2016年5月30日

KING C.(来自香港)
单行旅客
入住了2晚(2016年5月)
Good in genetal
Nil
点评日期: 2016年5月29日

Xuzeng H.(来自中国)
夫妇
入住了1晚(2016年5月)
Beautiful hotel
Hotel is in excellent location. Rooms are neat and clean. Staff is also very helpful. Breakfast spread also is good. Toilets are also modern and adequate size. Room sizes are also okay. Hotel being in old quarters means you are in happening place and no issue of finding anything outside.Thank you!!!!!!!
点评日期: 2016年5月27日

Clow Y.(来自丹麦)
夫妇
入住了1晚(2016年5月)
Nice hotel nice holiday
Awesome service when I checked in, fast and efficient. Room is clean and there is bath tub. Location is great in Old Quarter area,staff is friendly and helpful. We book a tour in Halong bay with the hotel travel desk and really enjoyed it. The staff are very friendly and helpful. I would love to stay here again if i come back to Hanoi.
点评日期: 2016年5月27日

NGUYEN K.(来自越南)
家庭及年幼儿童
入住了1晚(2015年9月)
all perfect
all perfect
点评日期: 2016年5月10日

trung T.(来自澳大利亚)
团队游客
入住了1晚(2016年4月)
Very good
Good location, friendly staff, value for money. Highly recommend
点评日期: 2016年4月28日

Xiaomin Z.(来自中国)
夫妇
入住了1晚(2016年3月)
Cheap and so so
A small boutique hotel...breakfast is OK.
点评日期: 2016年4月5日